Industrial Deals Beauty Prime Day Prime Day Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Get 4 months of Amazon Music Unlimited for $0.99. Prime member exclusive. New subscribers only. Just $7.99/month after. Terms apply. New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $19.99 Grocery Handmade Prime Day Up to $50 off Home Services Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members  Echo Devices Starting at $29.99 All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on July 9, 2018
 Awesome completely wireless earbuds for the price. Being able to charge them wirelessly and use the case as a powerbank as well is a great feature and has come in handy for me since purchasing these! Check out the video for a full review!
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 28, 2018
Perfect earbuds for workout. I wore them for 2 hours straight and they don't irritate my ears at all. Extremely comfortable!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 26, 2018
These earbuds are extremely solid and very professional looking. I've been useing it non-stop for almost 4 hours and they've been very stable. The sound quality is superb. I haven't tried the wireless charging yet because I don't have a wireless charger pad but so far everything else is way above expectation.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 2, 2018
Beautiful sounds! I wanted a true wireless earbud. I always listen to music when I go to GYM. But I don't want to miss incoming calls. I am happy to bought this earbud, listening to music in HD, answering incoming calls all sounds is crisp and clear. Even I can still talk to other people without needing to pause music or remove an earbud. I definitely felt much more comfortable to wear them take Yoga and Pilates. Pairing this earbud to my smartphone is simple and easy. That case charges quickly than I expected.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 28, 2018
Great earbuds, I love it! Very tight and comfortable in ears. Small and light. Wireless charging perfectly fits my iPhone wireless charger. Also tried the power bank, no problem to charge my iPhone to full battery! Over all it is excellent experience!
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 28, 2018
Loving it, charging is very convenient. I wear them when I go run and workout, it's super light weight and doesn't fall out. The sound is just great, wasn't expecting it to have such great sounds considering its weight, but boy...
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 15, 2018
Totally loves these headphones, exactly as described and they work great... great sound quality and I that it’s hands free.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 27, 2018
These earbuds are very professional and fancy looking. I used them for workout for a couple of days now and they never got disconnected.I will buy another pair next week.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 10, 2018
All-around great earbuds for everyday use. These buds are quite compact to carry around everywhere you go. They fit in you ears well enough without feeling loose. The sound is fairly dynamic from lows to highs based on the music I used to test them with.The build quality is sturdy and the overall design is appealing. The charging option is an added bonus.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 13, 2018
These earbuds are awesome! The Bluetooth connects quickly and theres a charging case included! Any time the battery runs low, I can just pop it into the case to get it fully charged again.
review image
|0Comment|Report abuse