Best Books of the Year So Far Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outcastS4 outcastS4 outcastS4  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on July 3, 2018
Tried them on for a week and so far so good.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 12, 2018
I am a runner and use them while paired with my Apple Watch while exercising. They are easy to pair with my watch and other electronics. They seem very durable. One thing that I really like about these bluetooth earbuds is that they stay in my ears while running and don't wiggle their way out. I have tried multiple pairs of bluetooth earbuds with a similar shape, and this is the only pair that would stay in my ear while running. The Silicone ear tips sit deeper into the ear, giving a snug fit, that ensures the earphones stay in place, and are comfortable to wear. I also like that they are water resistant. I have already worn them in the rain, and they did just fine. Now, I can enjoy my active lifestyle of running and other outdoor sports.
The stereo headphone provides clear sound and a deep bass for you to enjoy the music you love. I wasn't expecting much with regards to sound quality if I am honest however, I was pleasantly surprised! They aren't going to rival the clarity and crisp highs, mids and lows of a 300+ Shure in ear headphones I assure you but, they do produce a relatively well balanced sound and the volume is also surprisingly decent. They go pretty loud so even on the noisy underground, at about 50% volume, it can cancel out the riding the rails. The noise cancellation works really well, especially on the underground and in noisy offices.
Long Battery life - so far, on course for an over 7 hour listening experience, and having recharged, it takes 1.5 hour charging time, as advertised.
Overall, I would definitely recommend these bluetooth earbuds.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 6, 2018
Really fast delivery! Headphones exactly as described. No issues with sound quality. They feel very sturdy. Bass is definitely noticeable and not too drowning. Worth getting for the price.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 27, 2018
Easy to carry, very light, and I like the multiple ear options. Good product.
review image
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 25, 2018
The Vismera Wireless Headphones are a blast! The sleek design, and well coordinated color scheme only adds to the overall aesthetic appeal. The minute that I put these earphones into my ears I could hear the pristine quality of sound that they produced. The bass was on point and there was no time while listening to music on these earphones that I have heard a blip or mistake in quality. Having already owned Phaiser BHS-750 for a year, I really like the compatibility and versatility of the Vismera earphones. While the Phaiser earphones would occasionally fall out of my ears while exercising, and their additional weight (compared to the Vismera earphones) would get in the way, these earphones fit nicely into your ear, no corkscrewing to get the right position, just stick them into your ear and they will stay with no irritation to your skin. The set comes with three different ear pieces, clips to shorten the band, and a handy bag that holds everything while you are not using it. I would whole heartily recommend these earphones to anyone who desires amazing sound quality for a reasonable price.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 20, 2018
I took the bluetooth headphone out for a run today and they performed admirably. I even accepted a call which (while not the clearest) was good enough considering it was quite windy outside (probably wasn't going to sound much better on the phone itself). Pairing the device was a bit weird (continue to hold the power switch down even after it has squawked "Power On" to get it switch to pairing mode - maybe this is normal? Definitely not hard to figure out though as it comes with instructions). They came with three sets of ear buds/pads too and sound very good.
review image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 21, 2018
I use my Bluetooth headphones for break times at work and meditation at home. The sound quality is the best I’ve ever found. The headphones come with different size plugs. And 2 different types of ear hooks that are also different sizes to choose from. Very comfortable. The battery life also seems to be slightly longer than other Bluetooth headphones I’ve purchased. I’ve been using this product for almost a month. I haven’t found any cons to this product whatsoever.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 15, 2018
Well made, Nice and strong and of good quality so you don't feel like you're gonna break it!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 15, 2018
Nicely packed in a small box, these headphones came in a storage bag in the box with a lot of extra ear buds as a bonus. The battery life is quite good. High quality sound.
review imagereview imagereview image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 21, 2018
I've tried a few wireless earbuds, and they never seemed to fit right. But these are great! The battery life seems good. I've only charged them once so far and used them on several morning commutes. Very nice!
|0Comment|Report abuse