Industrial Deals Best Books of the Year So Far Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on June 2, 2018
After looking for lol dolls for months (in toys r us as they were always out of stock and online for $30-40 bucks per doll) I am glad I have purchased this. Even though it's not the original lol, my daughter cannot be happier, and for $7 bucks plus shipping you get 6 dolls in a convenient tray (note: they do not come in a surprise ball as the original ones). Each doll is about 2 inches long, and only the head is detachable so you can switch between dolls, the bottles they come with don't stick to dolls mouths as the original dolls do, but they do the job of filling them with water and feeding the dolls. It did thake a while (exactly 2 weeks) to receive a package since it's being shipped from China but it's all worth it, I'm so glad I did risk it and bought it as it had no previous reviews. Don't expect it to be a high quality toy but it definitely satisfied my daughter and she is a happy owner of 6 lol dolls.
review imagereview imagereview image
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 29, 2018
These are fakes, clothes don't come off. But they dont claim to be real and price is great. My daughter is 4 and has real and fakes. I actually paid this price thinking it was just a carrying caseand daughter
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 7, 2018
Okay deal.for the price. And a lot closer to actual LOL dolls than most others. But my 3 year old neice knew they were fake as soon as she seen them...LOL...NO PUN INTENDED..
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 19, 2018
Obviously not the real dolls and the clothes aren’t removable for some of them. But for the price, it’s great to add friends to your daughter’s collection.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 9, 2018
Very unhappy because I received not just one, but two sets of duplicate dolls! I could probably live with the poor quality if I had received 6 different dolls like they show in the picture. Very disappointed and wish I hadn't wasted my money.
review image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 21, 2018
Very pretty low cost and they can come in one week
review image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 7, 2018
we actually got it early. I was so hopeful from the recent review and the pictures. But what I received was totally different than what the other customer received. I have two dolls that look the same. The same shoes. They don't have really any outfits and there's only one bottle. I know that they said that you get random things but it's just a very disappointing. They look nothing like the pictures and they're not made very well at all. And then there's these weird little sea creatures they put in there. And they're really rubbery and melee almost like a eraser like toy. My daughter is happy with them but as a Mom I'm really disappointed. I had a leg that fell off. And the dolls side is open and you have to push it together and one of the heads of the Dolls was barely even on and it was sucked in. Very cheaply made. Nothing like the LOL dolls. And I knew that to begin with but I was so hopeful from the recent review. I would definitely not buy this product again.

Since this first arriving I'm updating with an another picture. When the leg popped off I tried to put it back in and then a piece of plastic broke off and it was very sharp. To me this is a product that is not safe for a child. And I definitely would not purchase this for any child. I have lost a total of 3 dolls that the legs came off and cannot be put back on. Even though the seller refunded me..I just wish they would have worked out.
review imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 7, 2018
Love all of it
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse