Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 85% on textbooks Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. STEM Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on October 2, 2017
I originally bought a pair of these pajamas thinking they were cute. They are MUCH more than that. I love the way they fit, feel (so soft, plus pockets!) and look so much. I decided to gift a pair to each of my bridesmaids and wear them on my wedding day while getting our hair/makeup done.
PLUS! When I placed an order for 10- it said delivery was after my wedding day. I panicked and messaged them. They were so accommodating and made sure I had the order ASAP.
They were such a hit, makeup and hair artists and even a hotel staff member asked me to forward her the link to our super cute matching jumpers.
I now have three of them- just to make sure I can swap in a clean pair on laundry day.
There are adjustable straps- so they work with most body types and height.
review imagereview image
50 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on August 7, 2017
Just got it in the mail today and tried it on. SO CUTE and comfortable. Definitely true to size. I'm 5'6, 175 lbs and I ordered a size large. It looked huge when I took it out of the bag so I was a little nervous about trying it on. Took some adjustments to the straps, but it fits perfectly. Love the length. It's wide leg and hits the floor a little which is perfect if I want to dress it up and throw on a heel. I'm about to order it in another color and I haven't even worn it yet! It's that cute!
28 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 16, 2018
I absolutely love this! I’m on the short side and have a hard time finding a jumpsuit that fits me. I’m 5’4. 135 pounds with wide hips. I bought a small. I’m ordering all the colors.
review image
31 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 4, 2018
Im usually a 16/18 in clothing so I ordered the xxl based on previous reviews. Fits great. I’m bottom heavy so this is great and flows. Very soft material even after washing. No shrinking.
15 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 10, 2017
I was a little hesitant to buy this jumpsuit but after reading the reviews I decided to go for it and I'm glad I did. I'm 5'8 and 165 pounds, normally the jumpsuit are too short but the large fits beautifully!
14 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 26, 2017
Love it so much I ordered another color. Ordered a small. Get so many compliments.
review image
11 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on April 11, 2018
Will use for pajamas. Not flattering if your bigger. It doesnt at all drap on the top. If it did it would look better. I ordered an xxl. Usually size up to xl so clothes are a not so form fitting. Didnt help going up 2 sizes.
review imagereview image
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 4, 2018
After reading reviews I decided to order this in a large instead of a medium as the size chart indicated. It fits just like the picture. The material is soft and hangs beautifully. The top is loose but this is what allows the top to blouse over the drawstring waist. The straps are adjustable to provide adequate coverage for the décolletage and maintain the drape at the waistline. This is just so comfortable and beautiful!
The legs slightly puddle on the floor barefoot and are just the right length with 3” wedges. I am 36a but the large would certainly work for up to 38c and still have the same look. Much larger and I’d suggest to size up. It is the top measurement that gives the waistline look as on the model. The drawstring allows for a lot of gathering and the material drapes over the hips instead of looking too wide. As I said I am 36a with 29 waist and 37 hips. I am 5’6”. I ordered the khaki and it is a pretty muted color. This is a keeper!
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 22, 2018
I love this! I am 5'5" tall and weigh180 lbs. The large fit perfect. It will fit even if I lose or gain a few lbs. I think the medium would have been too small in the hips. I am going to order another one right now!
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 11, 2018
Love this jumpsuit! It’s so comfy and had so many compliments! I am 5’7” 130 I bought the XL, if that helps others.
review image
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse