Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9


on July 2, 2018
Verified Purchase|Early Reviewer Rewards(What's this?)
Box includes 104 packages of 5 stickers. I got about 20% of duplicated stickers. The international version does not include 12 mural stickers that come before the Russia team. This change the numbering on both versions of the album, but the pictures are the same ones. You can add 12 to the number or use the player name to locate where to paste the sticker. To differentiate both versions, they use different colors on the back of the sticker (US is black/International is pink). The glue on the International version is more sticky, so when you try to remove a sticker that was paste incorrectly, there is a larger probability that you will damage the sticker. Complaints regarding stickers not printed in the middle (more white border on one side) are right; however, this happens on both versions and are very rare. The box include very few metallic stickers, but this is also a common complaint regarding both versions.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 17, 2018
Excellent!! My two boys are soccer fans and we got the box because it's way cheaper than getting single packets at the store. It is an international version so numbers are different but my kiddos did not even look at the numbers, they started doing it by country so no big deal plus the names of the players are on the stickers. If a 6 year old and a 8 year old can get over not having the exact same number as the album I think it is doable. So much so that I am ordering this box again.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 10, 2018
Verified Purchase|Early Reviewer Rewards(What's this?)
Even thought I was worried about the shipping status - because the shipping track number was not working correctly -, the product arrived safely. I ordered two boxes, and I get 6 free packages for being the 100th buyer, which is pretty great and unexpected. Luckily, the two boxes helped me to fill the 90% of the album. Really awesome!
review imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 23, 2018
Excelent service and product fabric sealed, I bought 2 boxes and get free an XL cards and the international album. Great vendor soccer_fanatics
review imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 22, 2018
Excelent
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 25, 2018
Verified Purchase|Early Reviewer Rewards(What's this?)
It was what I ordered and arrived perfectly
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 18, 2018
Verified Purchase|Early Reviewer Rewards(What's this?)
Excuse me, I'm wrong for the Amazon item comment.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 12, 2018
Verified Purchase|Early Reviewer Rewards(What's this?)
Great product, arrived on time!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 19, 2018
PLEASE READ before u buy.
I got the product in perfect shape and in time. my 3 stars goes for the product non disclosure of the numbers descrepancy a major detail! hello!?!? It’s hell trying to look for the numbers and when you see it doesn’t belong .. I didn’t go thru the whole box however the 5 packs (5 stickers each) Ive opened so far 1 or 2 stickers was accurate, got really disappointed and decided to stop and provide this feedback. Unfortunately made the whole experience not fun :(
Please update the product description and inform your customers about the discrepancy if you are using the US album version.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse