on March 12, 2018
I think this is really working.. I have used it about 8 times or so, I definitely reccomend it😊😊 before, right after and tonight!!!
review image
29 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on April 30, 2017
This product really works! I've been using for only about 2 weeks now and there is a very noticible difference! I am a smoker and coffee drinker, and my teeth are definitely showing the signs of my poor habits. I've tried the typical whitening "strip" products without much success, and I've used whitening toothpastes that caused extreme tooth sensitivity (hot/cold) due to some ingredient in that type of paste (my dentist figured that one out after years of my complaints).

I couldn't be more impressed with the results I've seen in just 2 weeks! First, let me say that there is a video posted in the reviews here that instructs people to mix the charcoal powder with their toothpaste in a bowl. That is not what the instructions on the product say to do, so I chose to follow the jar's instructions (mostly because the bowl thing just seemed really messy and unnecessary). Instructions on the jar say to wet your toothbrush and dip the bristles into the powder, then brush for 2 minutes, followed by a normal brush with your regular toothpaste. I did just that, using my Sonicare electric toothbrush. I will caution people to use care not to brush too hard. The charcoal powder is a very fine "grit", and I think a person naturally wants to brush a little hard to scrub away those stains. However, the grittiness of the powder caused my overzealous brushing to result in some gum irritation. I backed off a little, just brushing normally after that, and the gum pain disappeared.

It's a black powder, and it does get slightly messy, but it's nothing that can't be simply rinsed away with water. Another reason to follow the product instructions and do a normal paste brush after using the powder is to clean the remnants of the powder from your teeth and tongue.

Overall, it's an amazing product! WAY less expensive and more convenient than 30 minute "strips". It's basically a few extra minutes of your time, morning and night, for some pretty impressive results. Only 2 weeks in, and I can imagine it will only get better. I'm a fan, period!
review image
83 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on April 5, 2017
Initial thoughts;
-Surprised it was a powder.
-Speck of powder on your clothes is tough to get off

First brush (before and after picture):
-I tasted no flavor or smelled a scent
-Speck of powder got on the sink and didnt just rinse off. Had to run it off with my finger
-brushed for 2 minutes with just the powder
-rinsed and then brushed with crest 3D white.

I didn't notice a real color change but after looking at the picture I can see a difference.

Conclusion: I believe this product is good at removing surface stains. For best results I think it would be good to combine with a good whitening toothepaste to take care of deeper stains.
review image
122 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 25, 2017
I will let the photo speak for itself
review image
165 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 20, 2017
The five star reviews are no joke.
I noticed a slight more difference in my wife's teeth after one said use compared to my own.
But after a few days use, I notice a difference ok mineas as well.
You get a lot and it doesn't taste bad.
I love that Its Made here in the USA,
#Merica
review imagereview imagereview image
223 people found this helpful
|33 comments|Report abuse
on June 6, 2018
I have been using this product for 8 days now. The first photo is before
Second photois day one
Third photo is day 8
It’s hard to tell. But it has definitely almost erased all spots on my teeth. I haven’t really noticed them getting super white but it’s only day 8. I have used it every day and just lightening my spots is impressive in such a short time. You don’t want a product that you can see dramatic change fast because clearly there must be something harsh and bad in it. This gradual change is good and fine with me. I would definitely recommend this to other people!
review image
14 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 27, 2017
So far so good. It's not too gritty and my mouth felt very clean after the first use. Be careful not to use too much. If you brush like me you'll have little black dots everywhere. I'll post before pics, pics of me using the product and later after pics to show progress.
review imagereview image
16 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 19, 2017
So far, so good. I can't say as though I could tell a huge difference before comparing the pictures. But the pictures speak for themselves. This isn't like crest pro strips where you see instant dramatic results. It's a gradual difference but this stuff is much better for your teeth than whitenening strips. I recommend & I will be buying again. No taste.
review image
52 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 20, 2017
(The first photo is before my first time using the product, the second photo is after I tried it.) I really like this product! I did, in fact, see a slight change in just one use! However, I don't think that I would want to do this 2 times a day because the charcoal is coarse and may harm your teeth. I do it once every couple of days. It leaves your teeth nice and smooth! It's really easy to rinse down the sink as well, I would definitely reccommend!
review imagereview image
45 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 22, 2017
Great product. Teeth are cleaner and whiter and overall my whole mouth feels healthier . Breath even seems to be more fresh for the entire day. I can't say enough about this product. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
68 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse