Salon Beauty Summer Reading Women's Block Sandals nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on June 15, 2016
I get it. You are sitting there debating if you want to spend THAT much on a pool float. Let me make this easy--yes you do. We have taken this glorious unicorn with us to the river Kayakers kept stopping at our spot to check it out. You could totally tell they were jealous. I took my 2 year old niece on this and kept her entertained for over an hour. Worth the price right there. It's also great for attracting mermaids and other magical beings and makes for a great napping spot.

Pros:
Rainbow hair
Majestic glory
Big enough to lay down on
Makes people happy
Attracts mermaids, repels hatred
It's a freaking unicorn!! 🦄

Cons:
Not enough hours in the day to enjoy it
Bucks off non believers
Requires an electric air pump unless you have iron lungs

This is the best insomniac purchase I have made off of Amazon so far. 💜
review image
160 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on October 8, 2016
I wish it was summer again so I could take my unicorn for another float! Blowing it up was easy peasy, I used a portable battery powered pump that I have for an air mattress. You blow it up in 3 parts, the body, the neck/head/horn, and then the mane is it's own separate hole. I'm 5'4" and I could lay all the way back with my legs around the neck and my head comfortable resting on the crest of the tail. It was perfect and super comfy for a 3 hour float on the lake with friends. The only thing that could make it better is if there was a cup holder somewhere!
9 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 4, 2018
What’s not to love?? It’s a giant inflatable unicorn! We named ours Charlie 😂 it’s super fun and great out on the lake. We’ve used it in pools as well and it’s fun there too. Everyone should have one in my opinion! And these things are not cheaply made either, super fun, and great quality. LOVE it!
review imagereview image
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 31, 2016
A few stores says the same item, after doing some research I took a chance and ordered from Jasom thinking that if there is any issue, I trust Amazon's customer service will take good care of me. I purchased the Unicorn Float for using in a pool for our summer vacation. It was a lot of fun! The product is of high quality, the plastic is thick, the package came with a few stickers for future patching needs. You can use a hair dryer to fill up the float to about 98% full, then just blow into it to fill up the rest of the 2%, takes 15 minutes max; compare to a swan float we got, the mouth piece is small, so we have to blow the float with our mouth, it took 30 minutes and we almost fainted. This float is the best fifty dollars we have spent this summer, we spent tons of time water fighting, relaxing and even sleeping on it. I highly recommend it.
review image
16 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 31, 2017
Only one negative about this float is that it is difficult to mount when its sitting in the pool. I kept sliding off to one side and when more than once person was on the weight had to balance out perfectly.

Other than that nothing but good things to say about the unicorn. It can hold me AND my ego as well as my 3 kids. I saw a few complaints about blowing it up, but it only took me under 10 light headed minutes to do so. An additional plus was the price. $38 or so regularly, but I got it on a lightning deal so it was even sweeter.
review imagereview image
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 30, 2017
It's a f k n unicorn like how could you ever go wrong with a unicorn. It's the best inflatable in my pool and I refuse to share it with anyone. Seriously not even my husband or my kids. They know better. It's MY unicorn and it's the best thing in life. Also, it's super heavy duty nothing like those thin inflatable that you find at a box store or somewhere else. It also comes with an awesome little backpack for storage.
review image
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 22, 2016
This is the best thing, I've ever bought on Amazon! I laughed the entire time blowing him up and literally still can't stop laughing , every time I look at it! Me and Sir Fernando (🦄) will be floating on the senate garage fountain tomorrow ! Wish us luck , that we don't get arrested!

Everyone needs this "lil" fella in their life!
review imagereview image
16 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 25, 2017
This pool float is fantastic - even better than I expected! It's large enough to hold both kids and is so much fun. However, the most impressive thing was the customer service - after the first couple of times using the float I noticed the head would slowly deflate (over a period of 6 or 7 hours). The body of the float stayed perfectly inflated. Customer Service immediately sent me a replacement unit! The new unicorn is perfect and we are all set for a great summer! Buy it - you'll love it!!
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 24, 2018
It is a giant and beautiful Unicorn, after you blow it, of course. I used the air pump from my air bed to blow it. It's easy. There are three input portal: the body, the neck/head/horn, and the mane. Then I just throw it into the pool. Kids love it.
review imagereview image
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 6, 2017
This unicorn is AWESOME.
Took it to the beach, kids were freaking out UNICORN UNICORN UNICORN.
Yes little girl I have a unicorn and you don't.
Kids of all ages love it, I mean it's a G*D DA*NED Unicorn.
There is a warning label to use with Competent Adult Supervision, so I'm still not sure if I can use it by myself. But I did and I didn't drown.
It also says not to use when drinking alcohol, my friends and I ignored that one. It says holds up to 400 pounds, well we have 5 adults on it, well over 400 pounds and everything was fine until someone tried to reach for their drink.
So remember if you want to buy this:
It's AWESOME
Ignore the warnings
Have a great time.
DON'T FORGET A PUMP!!!!
Intex Quick-Fill AC Electric Air Pump, 110-120 Volt, Max. Air Flow 21.2CFM
review imagereview imagereview image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse