Beauty Summer Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Fire TV Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on May 15, 2018
*Disclaimer: This is an unbiased and unsolicited review. I purchased this at full price with no discount, nor promise of future discount, from the seller.*
This has to be the best keyboard/mouse combo I've ever purchased! I opted for the silver keyboard/white-grey mouse and I'm very pleased with the aesthetics and performance of both pieces. The rechargeable keyboard has the quiet click keys much like you'd find on a laptop or iMac. It is modern and sleek and the design rivals that of Apple. It is also compact, at 14 3/8" across -and that's with the 10-key numeric keypad- which is nice for those of us in either an office or home setting and desk space is limited. The mouse, however not rechargeable, is also quiet click, very responsive and has the three different d.p.i. modes for added accuracy when working on special projects -e.g. anything from spreadsheets to Cricut or other paper/vinyl crafting projects-. Admittedly, I was a little hesitant to purchase this at first due to the price versus the lack of reviews, but, I went with it figuring worst case scenario I could return it... I Got A Keeper!
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 18, 2018
The keyboard is beautiful. Its very slim and I love the fact that it is rechargeable. It is great that both device only requires one single USB dongle. It really helps when you need your USB ports for other devices. There are virtually no lag time for this device. It works just as well as a wired keyboards and mice. I'm glad I took a chance and bought this. The price is much lower than similar products that are currently listed on Amazon. I really appreciate that this is a full size keyboard as well.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 6, 2018
I have just set up this keyboard and mouse as a replacement on my windows desktop computer. It was extremely easy and it worked on the first try. Instructions are very good. The keyboard and mouse are of Apple Quality. You go to the Apple Store and a keyboard of this quality is over $100. But of course, the Apple Keyboard does not need the little plug-in transmitter like Windows keyboards. I have an Apple Brand keyboard sitting next to this new iClever keyboard. This has the look and keyboard feel and appears to have the same build quality. Time will tell, I feel like I got a bargain. No, I'm not being paid to say this.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 15, 2018
The keyboard is solid and heavy, the keys are comfortably placed and the angle at which the keyboard sits is good. Very stylish as well. Someone compared the keyboard/mouse combination to that of a Mac. I'd agree on the keyboard because it's so solid, but the mouse isn't quite as much so. It's fine, though, a good weight with the batteries in and comfortable to use. The keyboard style is what I wanted, without a palm rest and other space-consuming features. It's rechargeable and arrived charged. It looks and feels as though it should be more expensive than it is. I'm completely satisfied with it.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 20, 2018
Charged the keyboard for a bit, put two AAA batteries in the mouse and plugged the nano wireless adapter into my 8 year old desktop that I havnt turned on in 10 months and bingo it instantly recognized both devices. I sit back on my sofa and use them at my leisure with my pc hooked to my 65” tv!! Ultra thin keyboard, no weight whatsoever. Mouse is small but convenient.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 11, 2018
I went from a PC to a Mac in April but wasn't thrilled with the magic Keyboard 2 and Magic Mouse 2. Was looking for a compact keyboard that had a numeric keypad but couldn't find one to fit my keyboard tray with a mouse pad. Found this and have had it for a week +. Could not be happier. Without looking, you would think this was an Apple product. Smooth and quiet. Buy it, you'll love it!
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 29, 2018
Very very shocked by iClever wireless keyboard and mouse combo. The keyboard is extremely thin and contains all the keys I frequently use. The mouse is smooth and sensitive. Silent and won't cause noise. High-quality product and reasonable price. That 's cool. I can't love it more with the good-looking design.
review imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 22, 2018
This is my favorite keyboard of all time...it is very light and, while it has all of the essential elements, is small but not too small to feel comfortable if you are used to a large keyboard, I use the keyboard for my desktop and it moves right on over to my laptop where its smaller size goes well with a constricted space. The fact that you can recharge the keyboard is a good feature which reduces the weight that batteries add to traditional keyboards. The mouse seems to work on practically every surface.

All in all a very good experience with these devices.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 29, 2018
I am very pleased with this full size Wireless Keyboard and Wireless Mouse. The on/off switches on both the keyboard and mouse are a good idea - should extend battery life. Perfect solution for my needs at a great price!
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 2, 2018
I rarely review items but I love this keyboard. I do a lot of data entry at my office so I am not accustomed to typing on a laptop keyboard. When I travel I sometimes am required to work and I find the keyboard on my Lenovo difficult to use not to mention the lack of number pad. I just received the iClever keyboard and it is perfect!!! Extremely lightweight and easy to travel with. The accounting program used for my work requires the frequent use of the function keys and the function lock is great. I didn't care for the included mouse but that's not why I purchased the keyboard. It's a wonderful, lightweight, extremely functional keyboard. I would definitely recommend.
|0Comment|Report abuse