Beauty Best Books of the Month Women's Block Sandals nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Introducing Fire TV Cube Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon theaffairS4 theaffairS4 theaffairS4  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on March 23, 2018
Great product! It’s easy to install and holds the phone securely, spring loaded clip attaches easily to the air vent, especially like the release button to remove the phone. I have an iPhone 6, but it can fit bigger or smaller phones as well. You can also rotate the car mount to vertical or landscape mode easily depending on your preference. Highly recommended!
review imagereview image
10 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 19, 2018
I used to have the car phone holder that was magnetized but you had to super glue it to your car and I didn’t want to do that with my new car . I got this instead and I love it ! Gives me easy access to my phone , has a spot so you can still plug it into your charger and it do doesn’t weigh down on my air vent at all and was easy to install. Love this !!
review imagereview image
10 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 9, 2018
I've been skeptical about buying a car mount because I did not want to purchase one that had to stick to the glass or my dashboard. I'm very pleasantly surprised with this model. It fits easily in the vents of my car and has been very functional. My favorite feature is the quick release button in the back. If I need to pick up my device for any reason I just push that button and it releases my phone quick and easy. I also have a fairly large case on my phone because I like to keep credit cards in my case and have had no issues with this model holding the size and weight of my phone. This past weekend I used my phone mainly for directions and being able to have it mounted was so much easier than trying to navigate without one. I would recommend this product.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 18, 2018
Strong car mount holder - brilliant! This car mount holder easily fits my iPhone, and it's incredibly sturdy and secure. It came with no instruction for its setup, but that's my only real complaint, to be honest. Initially, I didn't set up the car mount holder correctly. I attached the holder to my car's vent fans, but the weight of the mount dragged them down. After contacting the customer service team, they advised me to clamp the phone holder to the top or bottom dash air vent fin. That was a real help; now it works perfectly! I took 2 stars off my review because the holder's setup should ideally be described in more detail.
review image
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 27, 2018
Love this style of phone holder, and the mechanics of it are truly impressive. Had to give it to my father, though, since the mount couldn't fit on my car's vents (not a problem with the item, just with my car).

4 stars because occasionally, the phone mount doesn't grip the phone as securely as it should. It takes some adjustment before it basically locks it in place. Other than that, dad loves it!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 17, 2018
It took me forever to look through car mounts to finally chose one. I am very happy with this one! It is very easy to take phone off and put on with one hand. It is also sturdy to hold my phone over bumps and turns. Works perfectly on vertical vents in my RAV4 (note: do not attach it to the middle grate since it will swivel every time you turn. Put it either on left or right grate where it will stay in place). Only con is that it kind of blocks the air vent- but it’s not game changing.
review image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 2, 2018
handy
I’ve bought it for my wife to make his driving safer when she uses the navigation while driving. I like that it matches well with his Smartphone. This is probably a universal cell phone holder because it’s also compatible with my iPhone and the iPphone of my daughter.
Its great plus is not only a safe holding but also a gentle holding without scratching.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 31, 2018
This is one of the best values I've found. Holds my iPhone, and I can take it with me when I travel, to use in rental cars. I do wish it bent upwards a bit more... as it tends to pull the vents down.. but all things considered, it's low cost and works well. I've been using it for a few months, traveled with it, and it's holding up fine. But if/when it breaks, I'd buy another one in a second.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 21, 2018
Finally! I found a perfect phone holder!
I've tried a lot of different phone holders: magnetic, those that stick to a dashboard, another that stick to a window...all those were terrible, waste of money... All that holders didn't hold my phone and didn't work for longer than few days. Thanks to one of them, I got a broken screen on my new Iphone.
This phone holder is amazing! Super easy to install and use. Should purchase few more for my family members.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 21, 2018
I had high hopes for this to work but it did not. I think it's a solid product. However it would not hold up a iPhone in horizontal vents. No matter how tight we made it, it would always tip face down under the weight of our phone.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse