Beauty Prime Book Box Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ariana Grande New LG Stylo 4 | $249.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno Industrial Deals

  • Customer reviews



on June 11, 2018
These feel awesome. I hate how most water shoes are clunky and never fit. These water socks are nice and form fitting while being well cushioned and grippy on the bottom. Perfect shoes for kayaking
review image
64 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 14, 2018
I love these! And they have so many cute designs too. I have been using Speedo brand water shoes which were 3x expensive and have become disgusting because they just won't dry. I've tried soaking them in diluted beach with no luck- they stink like mold. These little shoes are perfect for my needs; just enough coverage to keep my feet from rubbing raw on the bottom of the pool. Actually they have a surpising good sole; just don't expect anything special as far as arches go. I do water walking 2-3x a week to strengthen a surgically repaired ankle, and these are perfect for that activity.
review image
43 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 20, 2018
These were a last- minute purchase before a beach vacation. After 3 foot surgeries, I can’t walk barefoot in the sand and even tiny pebbles or shells hurt if I step on them. These have a thin sole but they worked out great. I was able to walk on the beach and wore them in the water as well. They protected the bottom of my feet but they were just a bit tight. I wear a size 10 and was afraid the next size up would be too big. Next time I’ll go up a size. Yes, I would buy these again. 😊
36 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 29, 2018
I wear a size 9 in women shoes and order a size L. I order one for me and my sister who wears a size 9 as well. They were a perfect fit. My family went to Great Wolf Lodge, and if you know there’s indoor pools. There was no slipping since these shoes grip really well. They are so comfortable and feel like socks.
review imagereview image
22 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 2, 2018
They fit and look great. They are very comfortable and the sole have a very good grip. The fabric dry almost instantly, the colors are bright and look cool
review imagereview imagereview image
31 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 9, 2018
Read they ran a bit small but I don't think it's the case you may want to get the way size for flip flop and slippers. I am between a 10 and 10.5 in shoes but sandals I go up to 11 for comfort Nd it has never failed. These are with good stretch even for my wide feet
review image
27 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 19, 2018
I wear an 8.5 and bought the W 7.5-8.5 and they fit perfectly. My toes are at the end, but I knew it would be that way. They are super soft and have worked on the beach as well as for a waterfall walk.
review image
18 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 3, 2017
Bought 2 pairs for my 13 year old grandson who asked for beach shoes for his Birthday! Size 11 fit spot on color was vibrant and the workmanship was excellent! Best part was the price oh so much better than those sport stores so I was able to buy 2 pairs as opposed to 1 pair. He wears them kyaking , boogie boarding, fishing, and even jogging he loves them, actully cant get them off his feet right now. His response has been Nice fit grandma and sooo... Comfortable! Thanks guys made this grandma popular with this gift got more 3 more grandsons to go!
29 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 18, 2018
LOVE them! Super comfortable! I was worried that the fabric around the ankle would scratch and itch but it didn’t at all. They are flexible and conform to my foot very well, not to mention they are adorable! I plan to get a few pairs in different colors!!!
review image
34 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 7, 2018
Amazing shoes, my girlfriend loved, she`s happy with her shoes, I recommend this shoes.... Arrive out of time but all in good condition.

AMAZING SHOES!!!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
14 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse