Industrial Deals Beauty Ghosted Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. STEM Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on June 2, 2018
 Talk about a product that can light up some kids faces! This was easy to inflate with a compressor. The product is very well made and very sturdy. We had 3 kids on it no problem and probably could have had 2 more. The handles on the front are perfect to ride the front of it and great way to have some fun at the pool. I highly recommend this, you won’t be disappointed if you like fun!!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 18, 2018
I originally planned to use it as a pool float, now I found out it could be used as a snow tube as well! What a nice surprise! Quality is very good, and the size is huge. My kids love it!
review imagereview imagereview image
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 8, 2018
A hole along the seam RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX! Forget about a patch - what a joke. I am a heavy user of inflatables (3 boys and we have a lake house) and I have low lifespan expectations on these items but this was ridiculous. Worst part is that it took forever to inflate (5 sections and only 1 has the “air mattress” size inlet. The other sections had a smaller, non standard nozzle to inflate). Now for the WORST PART!!! Our lake was having an inflatable party and I wanted to use this in the parade and I did with patch, duct tape, voodoo, but nothing would stop the leak and by the time I put it in the water it was so weak I fell off and lost my glasses (my bad for having them on, their bad for making bad product). So I’m also out a pair of glasses. STAY AWAY!!!!!!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 28, 2018
Way way cool. But a problem with one of the wings that won’t stay inflated. We haven’t taken to the water yet due to weather. Look forward to using it.. wish it’s wing were ok, but don’t want to go to the trouble of shipping it back l.
review image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 1, 2018
Im going to have to contact the seller on this one. We were very excited to get this float however it was a big flop. It showed up in a box with no product information. The float was just in a clear bag placed in a box. We realized when we first blew it up yesterday that the tail has a hole in it. Obviously it was the first time it was blown up so it came damaged. I will say it is a good size very large.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 7, 2018
I love this pool float! Looks super COOL! I use an air pump to blow it up within 1 minute(comb need be inflated with mouth). I recommend this to anyone looking for a huge float.
review imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 27, 2018
Twin grandsons 7th birthday gift was a hit with them and their parents. The only bummer was that it was on sale a couple of weeks after purchase.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 18, 2018
I bought this for my husbands birthday pool party. First of all, this guy is HUGE! A grown 6’1”, 200 lb man was able to effortlessly float on this.
review image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 6, 2018
Good size and looks very cute. My wife lies on it whole afternoon. She loves it. Nice water toy in Florida at this time.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 11, 2018
I am 240 pounds and I can stay on this amazing chicken :) Thats really good and high qualty thanks for product
|0Comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here