Beauty Summer Reading Women's Block Sandals nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Fire TV Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon theaffairS4 theaffairS4 theaffairS4  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on June 10, 2018
I mostly bought this because of the angry face and, let's face it, it's amusing to invite your friends to "come to my pool to see my giant angry cock"! The neighbor's dog isn't at all a fan, as I received a text message yesterday evening that she wouldn't stop barking because it was giving her dirty looks from over the fence. This thing is too much fun! It had withstood 3 rough teenagers jumping on it at the same time for a full day, so I'd say it's pretty durable. If I had a bigger pool, I might buy another, but I digress.
review image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 2, 2018
 Talk about a product that can light up some kids faces! This was easy to inflate with a compressor. The product is very well made and very sturdy. We had 3 kids on it no problem and probably could have had 2 more. The handles on the front are perfect to ride the front of it and great way to have some fun at the pool. I highly recommend this, you won’t be disappointed if you like fun!!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 18, 2018
I originally planned to use it as a pool float, now I found out it could be used as a snow tube as well! What a nice surprise! Quality is very good, and the size is huge. My kids love it!
review imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 28, 2018
Way way cool. But a problem with one of the wings that won’t stay inflated. We haven’t taken to the water yet due to weather. Look forward to using it.. wish it’s wing were ok, but don’t want to go to the trouble of shipping it back l.
review image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 1, 2018
Im going to have to contact the seller on this one. We were very excited to get this float however it was a big flop. It showed up in a box with no product information. The float was just in a clear bag placed in a box. We realized when we first blew it up yesterday that the tail has a hole in it. Obviously it was the first time it was blown up so it came damaged. I will say it is a good size very large.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 7, 2018
I love this pool float! Looks super COOL! I use an air pump to blow it up within 1 minute(comb need be inflated with mouth). I recommend this to anyone looking for a huge float.
review imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 16, 2018
How cute is that rooster. Kids couldn't wait and inflated it by themself in 30 min, but if we to use electric pump, it would take 5 minutes. Good, durable material. Played with rooster on a grass and in the swimming pool. Fun .
review imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 18, 2018
Got this for a weekend trip to Vegas and can’t say enough about how fun it was. It easily fit two of us while in the pool and we got countless compliments from people in the pool and even the lifeguards. Highly recommend!
review image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 18, 2018
I bought this for my husbands birthday pool party. First of all, this guy is HUGE! A grown 6’1”, 200 lb man was able to effortlessly float on this.
review image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 27, 2018
Twin grandsons 7th birthday gift was a hit with them and their parents. The only bummer was that it was on sale a couple of weeks after purchase.
|0Comment|Report abuse