Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Carters PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on March 4, 2018
Lightweight and comfortable jumpsuit. I love it
review image
35 people found this helpful
|44 comments|Report abuse
on March 31, 2018
I am very very pleased with this purchase. Thanks to all of the reviews I had the perfect fit. I am 5’5” 165 lbs and I ordered a medium. The jumpsuit is a stretchy material. It hugs all the right places but also has a loose fit, which is exactly what I was looking for. I received a lot of compliments. I’m thinking about buying it in another color. You will not regret this buy.
review image
17 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 11, 2018
Very nice and classy Jumpsuit. I'm 5"7' 153 lbs, I ordered a medium and it fit perfect; I was pleasantly surprise that the length hit my feet so perfect for heels. Beautiful. I didn't give it a 5 star because it came packaged very very wrinkled.
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 23, 2018
The outfit is perfect beautiful that's what I like about it the most I wear a medium I had to get a large perfect fit the least I like about it is that it's not Pure White there is a hint of off-white but other than that beautiful I was just a little disappointed but I guess it will pass hopefully lol
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 25, 2018
The outfit is a good quality (not see through). The color is vibrant. It is very comfortable and has some stretch. I'm usually a size 18/20 and I ordered a 2xl.
review imagereview imagereview image
6 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 3, 2018
This is so beautiful and fits perfectly , and the color is radiant
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 13, 2018
I really like the jumpsuit however when i opened it . The zipper was not functional. I had to go to a seamstress and get it fixed before i could even enjoy wearing it once.
review image
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 23, 2018
Nice jumper, rich color, but is was a BRIGHT red, very comfortable. The material was a little thin, but not too much. Good length on the legs. Sash should have been longer. With the right accessories, this looks VERY NICE! I received tons of compliments.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 22, 2018
Such a cute jumpsuit!! I got a Medium. It has a lot of stretch. The “green” is a little more teal in my opinion.
review image
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 27, 2018
Fit PERFECTLY!! I’m 5’6” and wear an18/20, it fit true to size. Usually pantsuits are short on me, this one was just right to wear with heels and not bad when I changed into flats for dancing. I didn’t give it 5 stars only because the zipper was super tiny, much like one you would find on the side of a skirt. It was difficult to handle and made me afraid it would break but it held up well. Sash was kind of short for my liking, I wore it without.
review imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse