Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 85% on textbooks Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. STEM Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on March 4, 2018
Lightweight and comfortable jumpsuit. I love it
review image
44 people found this helpful
|44 comments|Report abuse
on March 31, 2018
I am very very pleased with this purchase. Thanks to all of the reviews I had the perfect fit. I am 5’5” 165 lbs and I ordered a medium. The jumpsuit is a stretchy material. It hugs all the right places but also has a loose fit, which is exactly what I was looking for. I received a lot of compliments. I’m thinking about buying it in another color. You will not regret this buy.
review image
23 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 25, 2018
The outfit is a good quality (not see through). The color is vibrant. It is very comfortable and has some stretch. I'm usually a size 18/20 and I ordered a 2xl.
review imagereview imagereview image
16 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 23, 2018
The outfit is perfect beautiful that's what I like about it the most I wear a medium I had to get a large perfect fit the least I like about it is that it's not Pure White there is a hint of off-white but other than that beautiful I was just a little disappointed but I guess it will pass hopefully lol
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 11, 2018
Very nice and classy Jumpsuit. I'm 5"7' 153 lbs, I ordered a medium and it fit perfect; I was pleasantly surprise that the length hit my feet so perfect for heels. Beautiful. I didn't give it a 5 star because it came packaged very very wrinkled.
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 22, 2018
Such a cute jumpsuit!! I got a Medium. It has a lot of stretch. The “green” is a little more teal in my opinion.
review image
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 23, 2018
Nice jumper, rich color, but is was a BRIGHT red, very comfortable. The material was a little thin, but not too much. Good length on the legs. Sash should have been longer. With the right accessories, this looks VERY NICE! I received tons of compliments.
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 13, 2018
I really like the jumpsuit however when i opened it . The zipper was not functional. I had to go to a seamstress and get it fixed before i could even enjoy wearing it once.
review image
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 5, 2018
Fits as expected, wasn't to sure about the size but it turn out to be the right size for me, it's a really stretchy fabric, so I wont encourage persons to buy it too big, and thanks to those who wrote there reviews it helped me out alot...
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 14, 2018
Great jumpsuit, good stretch, the color matches the picture perfect. Fits as expected, I always purchase a 2x in this dreamparis brand, my normal size is an xl, or a 14-16.
review image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse