Industrial Deals Beauty Prime Day Prime Day Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Get 4 months of Amazon Music Unlimited for $0.99. Prime member exclusive. New subscribers only. Just $7.99/month after. Terms apply. New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $19.99 Grocery Handmade Prime Day modern furniture and decor Up to $50 off Home Services Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members  Echo Devices Starting at $29.99 All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on February 22, 2018
Just got these about an hour ago and I'm ready to give them a glowing review. My requirements for these earbuds are very specific so read carefully to extract out what relates to what your needs are. I got these bc I have severe ADHD and have music constantly playing in my ears allows me to concentrate and focus better. This means that the more I can wear them and the less that I have to take them out, the more effective they are for me. This means that their form factor is important. LOOKS: They need to look as unobtrusive as possible so that I don't have to take them out when I'm in meetings or if I'm talking to someone. On this score they rate pretty high. Mostly because they are earbuds without a cord. And they don't have that attention getting inch or two extension like those weird airpods have. That said, they are medium in size I would say. They are not as small as hearing aids (which are meant to be as small as possible), but they are not huge either. I don't think they are going to bother too people if I leave them in my ears when i'm talking to them. FIT: they fit a little odd. The part that actually goes in the ear canal is rather small and are not meant to be the part that keeps them in your ear. So they feel like they are loose as compared with most normal in ear headphones. They feel a little like they are going to fall out, but they are actually very secure. I've tried to shake my head vigorously and they don't budge at all. They stay in bc of their overall design and how the entire thing wedges in your ear canal. The manufacturer has obviously done a lot of research and thinking about their design to come up with a different way to get them to stay in versus how everyone else does it. SOUND: these are fantastic. They're no Bose or anything, but for just regular headphones are that not that expensive, they sound great. Way better than standard headphones that come with iPhones for example. Decent amount of clarity and base too. Not on an audiophile scale, but for standard usage, the sound quality is quite high. SIMPLICITY & CONNECTIVITY: these are tops. Probably the most simple tech device I've used in years. Most simple connectivity with my Android phone that I have seen with any bluetooth product. You don't even have to press any buttons are anything. Pull them out of their case and they automatically appear on your phone. Just hit yes on your phone to pair. Here's the beauty. I bought tow pairs bc I wanted the ability to go 24 hours with music in my ears. I was able to connect to the second set just as simply without and software issues with have the same type of headphones connected 2x to the same phone. This was an issue with my last pair of headphones. For me to carry two, I had to completely delete one pair from my phone to synch to the new one to get a second pair to work. No problem with these. RANGE: much better range than anything else I've tried. I went through two interior walls and even worked upstairs with my phone downstairs. Multiple walls in between. The only thing that I can't comment on is charging speed and battery life because I've not had them long enough yet. But so far, these are the best headphones I've ever seen (and I have literally spent thousands over the years on headphones). There are more smart design points with these but I'll just say, get them. They are amazing. And for the company that made these: bravo. Your design smarts are very apparent to me. You have must have a great team of folks to have designed at such a higher level than everyone else.

AMENDMENT 5 HOURS LATER: okay, i've been listening them for 5 hours now and I'd up to 6 stars if I could. I switched out the first set for the second set at 4 hours. Not because the batteries had died but because I wanted to see how difficult it would be to switch the headsets and have the Android bluetooth pair with my second set. Jesus these people are good at what they do. Here's how it went down. I pulled the buds out of my ears and dropped them into the case. You just have to get them close bc there is a magnet in the case that just pulls the buds into their slots and snaps them down. Cool feature. I then pulled out the second pair (reminder from above that I have had huge problems pairing earphones from the same company bc of weird interactions. With this pair, I pulled them of the case and placed them in my ears and I hear it say "right earbud paired, left earbud paired." That's it. I didn't even have to press any buttons or anything. SERIOUSLY, this is the smartest design group I have ever encountered with any phone accessory or any cell phone for that matter. Incredible work.
790 people found this helpful
|88 comments|Report abuse
on February 9, 2018
Overall I went into these wanting to like them. I was hoping that I had found a decent product for a reasonable price.

TL;DR: Darn decent audio quality for music playback. Mediocre at best phone call functionality.

First some backstory. My requirements are first and foremost the ability to make and receive calls and have them sound decent to both myself as well as the other party. Music is a secondary function to me and really just an "added bonus".

The out of box experience was solid. They came packaged decently and felt "solid" and well built.

They were easy to fit into my ears and once I found the proper size, all was well.

Pairing to my device was extremely easy to the point that they almost paired themselves. For reference I am using an iPhone 7+.

Once paired my first stop was music as it's the easier test. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the music! I'm not a complete Audiophile however I'm somewhat particular. I use studio monitors for my home audio needs and tend to gravitate towards Sennheiser for headphones both in-ear and over the ear cans. I would place these a pretty close second to my Sennheiser earbuds. I was honestly surprised by the quality of the music.

My second stop was phone calls. At home in a relatively quiet atmosphere, the feedback from the other party was positive although they did indicate that I was a bit quiet but nothing terrible. Unfortunately this is where the experience fell apart. Once I was in my vehicle the background noise was too much and the earbuds basically fell apart from a quality standpoint. With the windows closed and travelling at highway speeds the receiving party indicated I was very difficult to hear and had to ask me to repeat myself a lot. With the window even cracked a bit I was unintelligible over the road noise.

I tried calls with a couple of other people as well to make sure it wasn't an isolated experience.

I should note that my vehicle is a modern vehicle (2013) that acoustically is relatively quiet when travelling.

I also noticed that it was much more difficult to hear the other party. Call volume is pretty quiet where as music playback is pretty loud.

One additional positive note - the range is pretty solid. I had no issues walking around my house with the earbuds with the phone at the opposite end. So that's a plus.

Overall they fall in the middle depending on your usage circumstances. If you plan to 99% listen to music, they'll be a decent buy. If you plan to make phone calls in an office or home setting, they'll be decent. As soon as you're in a vehicle or a noisy environment they aren't going to fit your needs.
471 people found this helpful
|66 comments|Report abuse
on April 25, 2018
Wireless Earbuds, ENACFIRE E18 Bluetooth Earbuds 15H Playtime 3D Stereo Sound Wireless Headphones

After a lot of reading & research I've settled & tried 3 different sets of Bluetooth earphones:

1. This one: Wireless Earbuds, ENACFIRE E18 Bluetooth Earbuds 15H Playtime 3D Stereo Sound Wireless Headphone
2. TOZO T8 True Wireless Stereo Headphones TWS Bluetooth In-Ear Earbuds with Charging Case Built-in Mic Headset. Premium Sound with Bass for Running Sport - Super Easy Pair
3. Truely Wireless Earbuds, Parihy Bluetooth 4.2 Sports Earpieces, Hifi Sound Anti-Dropout Exercise Running Earphones with 900mAh Charge Box Mini Twins Stereo Headphones for Iphone and Android Phones

My impressions below (I will identify each set with 1,2,3):
Set #1:
a. Beautiful Rich Sound including proper bass (number 2 does not even hold a candle to this set in terms of sound) - Audiophile worthy sound and I am serious when I say it. GREAT SOUND for bluetooth earphones! Rivals good quality wired IEMs!
b. Magnetic Charging Case (very important & practical). Buds don't fall out and they have a satisfying click when placing them inside the case.
c. small, comfortable, good looking & quality feel (you know, the Apple type of quality I could say)
d. smallish case, not the smallest (#2 has a smaller case) but metal and it feels solid and great quality. (case could have a magnetic close on th lid to make it even better, though it still "clicks" in place when you close it)

Set #2:
a. much thinner and weaker sound then #1. not satisfying at all if you're even close to someone that is picky when it come to Hi-Fi sound
b. non-magnetic charging case. earbuds fall out if the case is open and you tilt it.
c. small size buds (#1 are very so slightly smaller) comfortable, good looking (I'd argue #1 look better and feel like better quality)
d. smallest case of all but feels cheaper since it's made all out of plastic material (unlike #1 which has a metal base)

Set #3:
Since my heart was set on set #1 after trying the first two sets, I did not try the sound on set #3 because:
- they are bigger in size and heavier
- have a considerably much larger charging case (the "uncomfortable to carry in your pocket" kind of large)
- are just weirdly shaped on the part that goes inside your ear. not my cup of tea and cannot use Comply foam tips with them (kind of like the Airpods)

Clear Winner: Wireless Earbuds, ENACFIRE E18 Bluetooth Earbuds 15H Playtime 3D Stereo Sound Wireless Headphone (the set reviewed here)

If you're an audiophile and want small size, good looking, quality feel, truly wireless Bluetooth earphones, GET THEM! (forget about the over priced AirPods or Samsung Gear)

One recommendation though: get Comply foam tips!
130 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on April 9, 2018
The short review.

Get these if this is something you *think* you might want. These are terrific!

The long review.

First of all, the seller is excellent. I received my first pair last week, and the right ear bud was faulty. No light would come on indicating it was charging in the base, nor would it power up. I contacted the seller right away, and they immediately sent out a replacement pair. I simply explained what was happening (perhaps I was doing something incorrect), and they confirmed that the ear bud was faulty. They sent out a new order right away. And I mean RIGHT away. Top notch seller!

As for the item itself, I was pleasantly surprised. I was expecting "just OK", considering how much they cost. But, these actually sound pretty darn good. Are they Bose? Well, no. But they don't come with a Bose price tag, either. I've been using my wife's Jaybird's, and they sound pretty darn close to them (at a fraction of the cost). For people saying "there is no bass", PLEASE try using a different size silicone. That makes all the difference in the world. You need to get a bit of a "seal" to get more bass. The larger silicones will accomplish this.

As far as how I will be primarily using these. These were purchased for when I am working around the house. Cleaning, yard work, etc. So, I really didn't need/want to spend big bucks for the absolute best possible sound. So, for their intended purpose, they are PERFECT. Not obtrusive (no wires), inexpensive, and actually sound decent. I've had some other "cheaper" headphones in the past, and those were pretty much what I had expected for the price...not too good. But these E18's...VERY good for the price!

How they function may not suit some people perfectly, but it does for me and how they are going to be used. Currently, I have them paired to my iPhone...until my new Fitbit Versa gets here, so I hope they work the same way. First, power on both earbuds, and they pair to each other. Once you have the earbuds paired to a device (in my case currently, an iPhone), they will auto-pair whenever you power them up. Some people might not like this, if they are going to be using them for different devices that are in close proximity to each other. To pair to a different device, you would need to remove them from the bluetooth profile for the last device they were paired to...then pair to the new device. But for me, how they pair is perfect. They will only be used with one device, so auto-pairing is ideal. Now, here is where it surprised me on how they work. Since they have already been paired to my iPhone, they auto-pair when powered on (as stated already). But, all you have to do is click the play button once on the left earbud, and it automatically starts playing music! No need to go into Apple Music on my phone and launch it first. The earbuds do that automatically. As an added bonus (for me, anyway), it plays all my music randomly! Perfect! This setup is absolutely perfect for me.

If I had to find a negative, I would say that I don't like the eartips. I'm not a fan of silicone tips. I prefer foam. But, I don't like silicone from ANY brand. I'm going to see if I can locate some foam eartips that will fit correctly. If not, I can live with the silicone. I'm just not a fan of them.

They seem to stay put pretty well in the ear.

I can't comment on how long they will last. Only time will tell that one. And as far as how long they play per charge, I haven't tested that yet, but most people seem to be saying roughly 2 hours. If that's the case, that works for me.

Sound quality...if you consider Bose/Jaybirds to be somewhere in the 8-9/10 range, I would give these a rock solid 7. Are they the best out there? No. But, I do feel that they are the best VALUE out there for their intended purpose. I'm not trying to mixdown professional music. And for their use, I didn't need the absolute best sound. I just needed something that sounded good without breaking the bank. And these hit the mark!

Would I buy them again? Well, as long as I can get a year out of them before any type of failure, I would call that "fair" and I would absolutely buy them again. If they last less than a year, I may have to reconsider from a longevity standpoint. If I was a bit "rougher" on them (heavy sweating during exercise, etc), I would lessen my longevity expectations. But since I will be using them during lighter activities a couple times per week, I would think that a year would be fair.
46 people found this helpful
|33 comments|Report abuse
on March 26, 2018
NEW REVIEW (I have to do an update on these Ear buds. I put in the larger foam plugs and WOW!!! what a difference. if your not happy about the sound it may be the size plugs you put on the buds so try all of them, I mean what a difference big time. BIG BASE!! the sound is awesome. Base, mid's, and high's Five Stars All The Way.) This Is My Old Review = If your looking for super great sound and your super picky then don't get these. For me there are loud enough and sounds good enough. Sounds equal to a decent set of plug in earbuds but not the best ones. If you want a decent pair of buds with no wires to worry about then there are a good choice. Been using them for several days now and they stay connected to the phone and each other. Long term i don't know, time will tell. So far I'm liking them. I am some what hard of hearing and they've been loud enough for me. I gave them 4 stars because there good but not great but, hey for 40 bucks well worth it, in my opinion. Hope this helps.
88 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 3, 2018
I've had these for a day and I'm liking what I hear so far.

Pros: When I'm listening to music at top level I can't hear anything around me. On the train I can block everything out and relax after a long day. Call quality comes in clear, made a few calls with them and no complaints here. And on top of that love how easy it is to turn them on and connect (just pull them out the case and put them in your ear. They look good, not too bulky. Can't talk about battery life yet since they're still new.

Cons: So when I'm walking I'm worried that they feel loose and they'll find out. I'm going to try changing to the larger insert and see if that helps. I like bass in my music and these don't deliver the levels I'm looking for. But maybe i'm just picky. My only other con is that when I'm walking to work (I'm in NYC) there have been moments where one ear cuts out for a second and then comes back. But outside of the city or in a building it's not a problem. Not sure what the issue it is but I'll update to see if I can figure it out.

Overall, a pretty solid set of headphones and worth the money.
12 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 4, 2018
Even though this type of individually wireless earbuds seem to be relatively new to the game of headphones, I’m very impressed by these ENACFIRE earbuds. The sound is very rich and full of range.
I was originally considering the Bose Soundsport Free, but for a quarter of the price, I don’t see how Bose could compete with this. I’ve only had them for a couple weeks now, so I can’t attest to long-term build quality, but they don’t seem to be cheaply made upfront. With the Bose, I noticed lots of complaints about how the units don’t fit “inside” your ear, but rather protrude outside of your faceline, and easily fall out. For $200, I’d hate to be deplaning and have one fall out.

The tips are smaller than I expected, but it allows them to sink deeper into your ear canal and really block out noise well. It’s not uncomfortable, and allows you to appreciate lower volumes. You’ll appreciate it when you have a headache.

I honestly didn’t have high hopes for these at such a low price point ($50), but I’m really surprised and pleased with these earbuds. Give them a shot!

DK
26 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 30, 2018
These are actually really good earphones. I have never had any issues with left to right sync. It’s always perfect. I do however, notice that sometimes, not all the time, the audio is out of sync when watching videos on my iPad. But then I will switch to another video, and it’s perfectly synced. It has to be these, because I my Sony headphones never have any audio/video sync issues. But considering it only happens occasionally, and I mostly use these for watching YouTube, I can live with it.

The sound quality is not great, but I would say it’s very good. If you choose the right buds and get a good seal in your ears, then the bass response is strong. And the sound isolation is also very good. If you don’t get a good seal, then the bass is very weak. So make sure you choose the right size for your ear canal.

They are not the most comfortable. I would say after about 2 hours or so, my ears start to get uncomfortable. But I can live with that. 2 hours is a good amount of time. Apple EarPods start hurting my ears after about 20 minutes. So your mileage may vary.

Once, something did go wonky with the Bluetooth and I had to re-pair to my iPad. But it’s only happened once. Every other time I pull them from the case, they fire right up and connect instantly. You do have to make sure you take them out at the same time. For instance, sometimes I only use one (and it has to be whichever one you used for pairing; if you only turn on the other one, it won’t connect). If after a little while I decide to use both, I have to turn off the one, and then turn it back on along with the other one. Just turning on the second one it won’t connect. Not a big deal, just something to be aware of.

All in all, for $50, it’s solid set of earbuds. The aren’t perfect, hence 4 stars. But they are very good and I am glad I bought them.
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 6, 2018
I had the Enacfire E18 Bluetooth wireless earbuds for about 3 weeks and use them at least 5 times a week for about 1.5 - 2 hours at a time while at the gym. I absolutely LOVE these. It took me a few minutes to learn how to turn them on and off. They are super easy to use. I LOVE the amazing sound quality. It sounds ilke I'm in a concert hall and I didn't do anything more than pair them with my Samsung 8+ phone. The charging case is great. I just wish I knew when the case needed to be charged. Because I toss the earbuds in the charging case every day after the gym, I try to charge the case every 4 days. I wore them on an airplane trip from NYC to Punta Cana (3 hours) and they were still going strong at landing. I've never run them all the way down so I really don't know how long they last ... just what the directions state. A couple times while working out I would walk in front of the weight machine (with my phone on the floor) and the right or left would cut out, then immediately resync. Not a big deal because it only happens a couple times a workout when equipment comes between me and my phone. While on vacation I could walk about 20 feet from my phone as I went into the pool before it would start to cut out. Again, not too bad. Overall, I would say these are a MUST BUY. No issues to date. Super sleak, awesome case, and when in my ears, they are not obtrusive and look stupid like a lot of other headphones, or earbuds on the market. Worth the $50 hands down.
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 23, 2018
 1. They sound great with lots of clean bass. Made me feel like I was in a club. They are loud.
2. Play time, I wore them for 3 hours on high volume (two tick marks less than maximum on my iPhone 7) pass that i can not tolerate the sound and the bass gets distorted.
3. They were easy to pair and seems like if one pairs the other one does it automatically.
4. Talking on the phone sounds like if I’m far away according to the person I was talking to, as if I was driving. Not a problem to me, what do you expect when the mic is on your ear away from your mouth?
5. For some reason they don’t fall off. They come with three different sizes of the earplug things, I used the largest and they stay out during my work outs. I tried shaking my head hard and they just didn’t fall off. I’m impressed.
34 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse