Beauty Best Books of the Month Women's Block Sandals nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Introducing Fire TV Cube Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon theaffairS4 theaffairS4 theaffairS4  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO


on April 2, 2018
WOW! This stuff is AMAZING! It is very Black and intimidating at first, but WOW! Mint taste is great and Im so impressed with how much whiter my teeth are after just 3 days!! Im a heavy coffee drinker and smoker and wish I did before and after pictures, because in just 3 days my teeth are literally shades whiter then they have been in years... just be careful when taking off the protective cover/seal the first time, it will spill.. and the power is very black.. but Oh I love this stuff! I see why its 100% 5 stars across the board!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! Id give it more stars if I could
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 27, 2018
Taste great! I love that it's all natural ingredients. I was a little nervous to use a black powder on my teeth but it doesn't leave any residue after rinsing. I've only used for a few days and my teeth feel cleaner already. I'm a heavy coffee drinker an am excited to continue to use this to whiten my teeth!
review imagereview image
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 31, 2018
I bought this to hopefully naturally whiten my teeth. I can see a little bit of a difference, BUT nothing that I can say wow, so amazing! I have been using this for 3 weeks now. I gave it 5 stars because I love the feeling of my teeth after using this. They feel so clean afterwards. I haven't been able to find a toothpaste that can make me feel as clean. I will for sure keep buying this product.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 1, 2018
Product works well. I have been using it for about 1 week 2 times a day and it is removing some if the darker stains.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 14, 2018
I give this product 5 stars for its safe, organic and natural ingredients. Safety is my first and foremost concern whenever I decide to purchase any product online or at a store. I always read the ingredients list and if there is anything remotely unnatural, I do more research before actually buying it. I became greater aware after my prolonged family had several cases of horrific ailments and i found out I want to attend to my fitness in all components.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 31, 2018
 I have been using charcoal for a while and it’s nice to finally find one that is spearmint flavor instead of tasting like a barbecue pit.
review image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 17, 2018
This activated charcoal blend has worked well for my teeth...it is very messy though to work with...I wish there were a way to make it a little easier application...but overall it does the job of whitening.

I’ve been using it on and off for around a month now and I can see a difference.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 31, 2018
I was skeptical when I read about charcoal as a teeth whitener BUT I use this at night when I brush and in 10 days I see a noticeable improvement.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 14, 2018
Of all the things I was thinking that could clean my teeth, I never thought charcoal could be it. I had seen the reviews and advertisements and with hesitancy I orded this jar to give it a try. I am floored and a converted believer of this stuff. never on my existence did I suppose this would paintings, or paintings as properly because it did.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 11, 2018
I have used this only a few times so time will tell if it will really whitens. Wondering if it will whiten quicker if I use it without toothpaste. It can make a mess in the sink so I spit in the trash. My teeth feel cleaner when I use this.
|0Comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here