Industrial Deals Best Books of the Year So Far Our favorite denim: shop women's jeans nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



The manufacturer commented on the review below
on March 2, 2018
Hard to break bonds with LaCroix, which I've been drinking since the 1990s, but I like the level of fizziness and flavor profile of these new flavors by Pepsi. The chance to try all 8 in the sampler pack was a great marketing idea. Easier than committing to a 12 pack of a flavor we may or may not like. My kids like them - I especially enjoyed the orange. No funny aftertaste at all. Clever packaging as well. A winner!
80 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 14, 2018
Edit about Flavor -
Almost with all sparkling water, I have to have a few sips to cleanse my pallet of all the strong flavors in every day life. The more sugar or sweet drinks you normally consume, the weirder this will taste. When I first started on sparkling water I hated it, pushed through the first can (of another brand) and then it got easier. The more you drink and more often the better sparkling water starts to taste and the more sickly sweet regular soda tastes. In my experience as well as anyone who has done a sugar cleanse will tell you!

I have really enjoyed Bubly. I have been trying to cut out soda for the obvious terrible implications from it and sampling the market for different zero sugar/sweetener and calorie drinks. I tried a certain home soda creator thats popular, but never got a great taste.
This sampler gives me the ability to try all 8 flavors without having to purchase 8ct packs of all the flavors. Plus, these waters being so new, my local store has had limited flavors and inventory. This comes with 2 cans of every flavor (3 of lime and grapefruit).
The flavor on these is great. I think they have a good smell, which makes your senses feel like you aren't just drinking a lightly flavored sparkling water. The flavor isn't very strong or overwhelming. The apple smells like a freshly cut juicy green apple!
All the pop tops of the cans have a little greeting and there is a pun saying in a circle on the side of each can which makes me smile. (Know any nice cubes?)
The box is came in was adorable and all the cans were safe and undented.
Can't wait to pick my faves!
review imagereview imagereview image
119 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on March 4, 2018
Just received the sampler a few days ago and after trying almost all the flavors have to give a rave review. We are seltzer drinkers so we’ve tried just about everything out there. I’m excited to find a great unsweetened but great tasting option with not too much fizz or any aftertaste. The strawberry and mango are my favorite so far! Very realistic fruit flavors and it’s a bonus that the packaging is just so darn cute.
110 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 2, 2018
I don’t know why ppl give one star to this bubly sparkling water. But as a sparkling lover I’ve tried many different brands before and I absolutely recommend this brand. This bubly sparkling water does not taste like those fake sweetness drink, but leave you a very freshness taste. Packaging very well, and I like the sound when you open up the can bottle! So far the lime flavor is mine favorite, will keep trying all the other flavors:)
42 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 2, 2018
I was nervous about ordering a beverage to be mailed but bubly came in its own box with the cans in their own individual compartments. I’ve only tasted the mango so far but I honestly like it better than la croix.
review imagereview imagereview image
49 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 22, 2018
I think a lot of the bad reviews come from people who are expecting something else. This is seltzer, AKA carbonated water, which is an acquired taste. The ingredients are water and natural flavor, so there's no sugar or other sweeteners. If you're expecting something sweet like soda, diet soda, or some of the artificially sweetened sparkling waters like Sparking Ice, you're in for a surprise.

That being said, I drink A LOT of seltzer, and this might be my new favorite. The flavors are a bit more prominent than my normal seltzer brands (Polar, Hannaford store brand, and Canada Dry), and I've found myself really enjoying it. Even flavors that I thought I wouldn't care for (apple and strawberry) were surprisingly good. I had one odd tasting can of grapefruit that I got from Target, but all the grapefruit cans in this sampler tasted good. My only complaint is that I can't get this sampler pack locally.
19 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on March 18, 2018
There seem to be a lot of 1 star reviews comparing Bubly to other drinks that are zero sugar but loaded with artificial sweeteners. There is no sugar or artificial sweetener in Bubly. The flavors are mostly an essence of the fruits/flavors they represent.
I believe water like this is an acquired taste and so much better for you than other carbonated drinks loaded with sugar and artificial sweeteners. If you know what to expect this is a great product and I’m happy that it is available!
Get the sample pack and actually give this a try. I find these taste best cold right out of the fridge. Over ice they seem to lose too much carbonation.
83 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 13, 2018
Just got the variety pack and have only tasted the grapefruit and the strawberry. Amazing! I have tried virtually all of the bubbles including the expensive imported ones and this kicks it up a lot! Just right carbonation, just right hint of flavor and just right price! This will be so refreshing in hot weather!
13 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 13, 2018
Best sparkling water out there. Flavors are great and not too strong. Highly recommend the sampler since everyone I know likes a different flavor. The best (in order) are: Lemon, Mango, and Orange. I am not a Grapefruit fan, but this flavor ranked highly with my friends who like the fruit.
13 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 23, 2018
I love this mixed case. From the packaging to the flavor this product is outstanding. The cans come packed neatly in a honeycomb box with an amazing full color insert with branding and the different flavors in the box. Each can is a different color based on flavor and the tabs correspond as well. I have tried almost all of the flavors in the box now and i am here to tell you that this is the most delicious flavored sparkling water I've tasted in a while...dare i say tastier than la croix? :-o

If you are looking for a sweetened fizzy water, this is not the product you are looking for. If you are looking for keto friendly, zero carb, no sweeteners added drinks - THIS is the product you are looking for.

Cherry is my favorite...strawberry is close second and orange is my third...the flavors are genuine and unique to this brand.
My 8 year old LOVES the mango.
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse