Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on February 23, 2018
Worked right from the start. Looks very good.Happy with the purchase,This little box has saved me lots of cable bills. It was easy to setup wireless internet connection with this tv box and I was able to installed any apps I wanted. Now I can sharing good movies with family in my television
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 17, 2018
I was leery to buy an Android TV Box that has so few reviews albeit 10 reviews with 100% 5 star ratings at the time. Most other boxes have 65-81% 5 star rating so I opted for Leelbox Q3. I bought this device to address the issue of using SET TV. PnP and downloaded the app after signing in to my Google account. This device streams flawlessly, albeit it has only been 10 hours since install. IT WILL NOT WORK WITH VUDU. Since this device is "rooted" VUDU won't allow broadcasting--use a Roku or Firestick if you want that channel. It has Kodi installed which I have yet to figure out. Remote isn't very sensitive and can be slow to respond a bit. I'd recommend to have a BT keyboard for set up as typing on the on screen keyboard is very slow to do. It was $20 cheaper than SET TV's SP-110 IPTV box and seems to work just fine. Will order another Leelbox Q3 for another room.
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 21, 2018
Very nice Android 7.1TV box it has preloaded Netflix YouTube kodi also it allows you to download different apps to display on your TV ,2GB is good enough for use you it is easy to set up , you can upload your photos and videos to this box thus you can watch photos and videos TV directly ,I will recommend this product to my brother
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 26, 2018
It was no problem setting up the box with a bluetooth keyboard. Download it all the apps with no problems from Google play, but one of the most important app for me is playstation Vue and when I try to open it says that I have a rooted android device and for security reasons it will not open. Did anyone know a fix for that?
I'll change my ratings to 5 stars if I can fix this. 3/27/18 can't get Playstation Vue to work will be returning, sucks, nice little box.
|22 comments|Report abuse
on April 25, 2018
Nothing but problems. Kept losing connection.
Included AP’s worked sometimes.
Hassle for sure
One person found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on May 14, 2018
Excellent little box. It has great connectivity and does not come with alot of bloatware. The S912 chipset also is strong enough to place decent games. I have plenty of room for more apps. You can put Kodi and Terrarium on this with no problem.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 11, 2018
This is a great android tv box for stream news channel, any movies and soap operas. There is no any issues to play 1080p video, app installation is also easy.
review imagereview image
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 17, 2018
Works well as advertised. Happy with picture quality and features. Loaded apps I wanted and streaming well. Quality will depend on the internet speed you have.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 2, 2018
Good android box. i have installed KODI and all the apps and it has not replaced my cable TV. Its pretty fast and can handle live video streaming. A tad on the expensive side, but its a good product and works well.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 7, 2018
Quit working after 2 and 1/2 months. Before you buy check out how you get service if the machine quits working they make it almost impossible so far it has been impossible
|0Comment|Report abuse