Industrial Deals Beauty Prime Book Box Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New LG V35 ThinQ | $699.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on May 31, 2018
This jumpsuit looks like it’s frlm a boutique or urban outfitters- or something like that. It is such great quality. I wore it wine tasting in Italy and everyone was asking me where I got it. High quality stuff cotton material, back has a zipper and tie around the neck. It’s really one of my favorite amazon purchases - which is saying a lot because I shop on amazon daily haha
review image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 19, 2018
This is so cute, I bought it for the pants thinking I would not wear the two together. I am shapely but not thin. There is only about a inch or two between the top and the pants (not like it looks on the model), its very wearable and feels like PJ's. Very fun for a all inclusive hot weather trip.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 12, 2018
I am obsessed with this jumpsuit. It is actually long enough to wear with heels. I ordered a size small. I am 5'8" 135lb.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 19, 2018
Beautiful
Xs fits xs

Wash alone first as the color bleeds in first wash
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 19, 2018
Cute and comfy! The top also looks cute with high waisted shorts or jeans!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 20, 2018
Beatiful color, good quality with sexy back model.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 12, 2018
Cute! Runs a little small. I suggest ordering one size up.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 27, 2018
A little long, I am 5'5
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 8, 2018
It’s so cute but just too small for me
|0Comment|Report abuse
VINE VOICEon January 4, 2018
Size: Medium|Color: Green Floral Print|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
 This is a really pretty jumper for summer or going on a tropical vacation. I love the adjustable shoulder tie straps, the fabric is nice and light, and the print is awesome. The major problem I have with it is the sizing.

I'm 5'6", 125 lbs. wear a size 2 and am a 32C. So, slightly above average in height, and slender with a decent chest. I got this jumper in a size Medium thinking this would be slightly large on me around the midsection (waist/hip areas). Not at all. In fact, the size Medium fit PERFECTLY from my waist down, despite being much longer on me than on the model in the picture. The hems came down to my feet, not above my ankles as depicted, which is fine...models are usually super tall, so I expected that. The crotch was a little snug and uncomfortable and if I ate a large meal at dinner while wearing this jumpsuit, I know I would be uncomfortable. Then let's move up to the chest area. The jumper is HUGE! Shortening the straps by tying them higher does not solve this problem. It's much too boxy around the rib cage/chest and I am a C-cup. It gapes several inches on the sides under the armpit areas, which I show in the video.

This jumpsuit (in a size Medium) would be perfect for a woman about 5'8" tall, a size 0-2, and DD-cup boobs.
review image
4 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here