Industrial Deals HPC Prime Day Prime Day Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc AWOLNATION New LG V35 ThinQ | $699.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $19.99 Grocery Handmade Prime Day modern furniture and decor Up to $50 off Home Services Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members  Echo Devices Starting at $29.99 All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on May 23, 2018
Finally!!! I've tried @ least 10 different switches & this is the 1st one I've found that actually works w/my xb1 x & ps4 pro w/o any sound/video glitches. Works on both for HDR gaming. Highly recommended for the price.
5 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on February 11, 2018
I was pretty happy to find an item like this. I have a 22 inch HP monitor that only has 1 HDMI outlet but I use the monitor for my PS4 and for my desktop. I used to have to constantly switch pulling the the HDMI cable in and out every time I wanted to switch between the two. Now with just the press of a button I can go from playing video games to buying stuff on Amazon. The switch takes less than a few seconds after you press the button. The two lights (which illuminate green when selected) correspond to each port. The device can easily fit in the palm of your hand and requires no dedicated power (draws power from the cables) Highly recommended, fantastic product.
review imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 31, 2018
Not much to say really. The device is extremely simple. Plug devices in, push button to switch. I bought this mostly for the bidirectional aspect. I plug my consoles into a different 4 port hdmi switch, which goes to this and splits to the TV and a pc capture card/monitor. Makes it so I can play on the TV, and then without unplugging or moving anything I can be hooked up to my capture card (which also feeds to my monitor) so I can do live streams.
Device is very small, gba cart is used for scale in one of the photos. Should be easy to mount with mounting foam if you want to
review imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 11, 2018
I got this after getting would I would refer to as the little brother of this device. The original device was a two way splitler. However the difference here is this comes with a remote to switch wirelessly between inputs but the only down side is that this needs to be plugged into the wall while the two input version used power from the HDMI cords. I currently have my Firestick, PS4 and Desktop plugged in this bad boy. It is a bit on the pricer side but the alternative to this for some people might be getting a new monitor/TV with more HDMI inputs which can be a lot more expensive.
review imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 23, 2018
This HDMI switch is well built with a solid case. The styling is good and it looks good with the other equipment, with the exception of the big lettered branding on the top. I understand that it needs branding, but it is a little big and kinda takes away some of the sleekness. The picture looks really good, and the PIP is a nice addition. The audio outputs are unique to an HDMI switch, and are a great addition as well. The remote is useful at a distance, however I don't like that you have to push the number and then push select for it to switch to the pushed input.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 5, 2018
I bought this to connect two game systems to one HDMI port, as I only had on available on my old TV. It works fine, it switches automatically to whichever input is the most recent, so if I turn a system on, that's the one that shows. I probably won't use the remote, and the picture in picture is honestly not very good. Overall it's fine.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 24, 2018
This switch is fantastic. I didn't know what to expect. I use on my television which has limited HDMI connectors. I now run the television, the Nintendo Switch and other devices directly through this.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 2, 2018
This doesn't work if you have a long HDMI run more than 20ft. It says so inside the packaging, but doesn't say that on the online product page.
|11 comment|Report abuse
on January 15, 2018
I only have two HDMI ports on my TV. With updating my entertainment center I needed something to organize the cord clutter and make use of my available TV ports. The 4 HDMI port is great, used it to hook up all the play station equipments and accerioes i needed to play on the games system, make it fun and enjoyable. Works fantastic, easy setup and I like the remote control ability for changing from one monitor to another.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 22, 2018
Converting three HDMI is very convenient without having to change back and forth This solved the game or watch movies can be
|0Comment|Report abuse