Beauty Summer Reading Women's Block Sandals nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Carters Fire TV Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon theaffairS4 theaffairS4 theaffairS4  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on January 19, 2018
This is the best car mount I have ever used. I have used a lot car mounts, this one is the best. It is very easy to install, no suction cup, no sticky pad is needed. easily open and close the holder,simple of operation, save time and power. Super like it.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
36 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 2, 2018
Build quality is nice. Mounted on my car first day got this holder. The clamp design is great and locked on the air vent firmly. The phone can stay hold without wobbling even driving on bumpy road. Also love the cable clip behind the holder. Very satisfied so far.
review imagereview imagereview image
27 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 25, 2018
Easy to assemble and good quality. It seems to be very durable. The width is adjustable and I can fit my iPhone 7 in there perfectly with the iPhone case on.
review imagereview image
19 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 7, 2018
So I have 2 of those magnetic holders and I do love them. So recently I gave one to my dad to try however, his air vent area is designed differently. The vent itself is tilted up. The whole vent or how its mounted is slanted up. So the magnetic holder doesn't work well because you can adjust the angle down or up, in his case he needs to adjusted it down. The mount you can do this, so I got it for him to try. Looks like it works perfectly. It is larger than the magnetic smaller mounts, but he just has 1 car and wont really be taking it off as much, unless he's cleaning the vent area. Overall, for his purpose it worked very well, so he's happy and I'm happy too.
21 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 21, 2018
High quality phone holder for car; works flawlessly! I had another magnetic one but didn't like the fact that you need to stick a metal plate to the back of the phone. This one solves the problem and works for any phone.
12 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 11, 2018
great car mount ever!! 1, super stable, will never fell of from the air outlet. 2, stable to hold phone from iPhone X to iphone plus. phone will not fell of even if I accelerate or stop suddenly. 3 the the angle is perfect and it is adjustable.
I love it 100%. Strongly recommend this one!
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 4, 2018
This is the most stable/powerful car mount I used so far. It is perfect for my wife's IPhone 7 plus. The installation is easy if you followed it's instruction. I tried to install it on both front left of driver side and the center air vents. I prefer the center vent since it is a little bit big for left side. The 360 degree design makes it very flexible to adjust it's angle and direction. The clipper is very strong to hold the phone either vertically or horizontally.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 22, 2018
I really like it but it does attach to the vents in your car so you do have to handle with care😊
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 16, 2018
Works great. Installed in a few mins without any issues and it keeps phone in place, while allowing adjustment to angle for best viewing. Love that it does not require anything to attach to my phone, just slide the phone in and go.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 4, 2018
Keeps falling off no matter how much I tighten it. Holds phone well....good grip on it, but falls off vent. So sad. I need a phone holder so badly. This got good reviews, I don't know why I had bad luck with it.
|0Comment|Report abuse