Salon Beauty Books with Buzz Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Fire TV Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on March 28, 2018
So this is a MUST for anyone who needs to whiten their teeth but doesn't want to pay hundreds of dollars and spend all day with an uncomfortable tray in their mouth. My husband drives soda and used to smoke, so his teeth have become stained and so yellow from years of abuse. He has never tried any tooth whitening products out of pure laziness until I gave his the entire box of these Dental Duty strips and told him how easy they were to use. He gave them a try and he couldn't be happier with how easy they were. He kept the strips in his mouth while doing regular things like watching television or before bedtime as he was preparing for the night. He was shocked how yellow his teeth were compared to the little tooth whitening comparison chart. And the bes part is he saw adifference with even just one use! I took some before and after ictures just from the first day and i'll add some more as he progresses.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
155 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 5, 2018
This stuff actually works it’s kinda hard to remove them but you can see the difference after two days, I’m finna but another box for my daughter!!
review image
35 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 24, 2018
Been using for only 3 days and can already see a difference! They do not slip ! They leave a film but just brush your teeth after using and you have clean teeth and after using for a few days you will notice a change. I leave them on my teeth for at least 30 minutes but some days up to an hour... Very pleased
17 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 26, 2018
These strips are definitely more adhesive than the crest strips (kind of like duck tape vs paper tape).
You have to wear it for 30 minutes, which seems long but if you have a long skincare routine, it's perfect.

I do feel that it whitens your teeth after 1 use, but I'm not sure if it's actually whiter or it's just in my head. I'll try the whole box to find out.

These don't have nasty taste or cause pain (most important factor for me).
review imagereview imagereview image
32 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 10, 2018
I've been using whitening strips for years. I saw this brand on Amazon and decided to try them for a discounted price. I whiten my teeth with strips every 5 months or so. These were no different than my name brand strips. I do wear them a little longer than recommended and I don't drink with them on. Love them!
review image
21 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 15, 2018
Recommended this test strip from my friend. I use it 3 days now. My teeth are whiter. Easy to use and very clear instructions. I don’t need to spend more money to get my teeth white. This is reasonable price.
review image
12 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 20, 2018
I have not tested these whitening strips, but for 10 bucks you can’t go wrong! I am excited to test these strips out and when I have officially used them I will post a before and after picture!
review imagereview image
76 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 24, 2018
I’m so amazed at how well these work. I thought for the amazing price they wouldn’t work well, I am extremely impressed! They didn’t cause any sensitivity and my teeth are so white after one use. Great buy!
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 16, 2018
These teeth whitening stips do stick to my teeth extreemely well, I can sleep in these and they do not slip off. And they whiten very well,as well as the price overall excellent product
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 24, 2018
I Really have not used long enough to get the total account off whiteness but I do see a difference. I am using it with the led light whitening item
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse