Industrial Deals Prime Book Box Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outcastS4 outcastS4 outcastS4  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on January 16, 2018
This is a great treat for my 3 dogs. There is no odor and I like the fact that they are sourced from grass fed beef. They appear to be bleached. I am able to cut some of the pieces in half for my smaller dogs. The pieces are thin and easy to chew. They are consistent in size. I would recommend I have bought them 2-3 times. 🐾
29 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 29, 2017
First of all I never thought the package would be so huge! 15 gigantic cow ears comes in this package and so I divided them up between my family's lucky pups. There's no added coloring, preservatives, fillers-- literally just one ingredient, cow ears, and they come from grass fed, free range cows. This is a great alternative to rawhide which my sisters dog in particular gets bored with. And because of how it's processed, all bacteria is eliminated so it's safe to fully eat. These are also awesome for their teeth, the more they chew the cleaner their teeth are!
review imagereview imagereview image
28 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 29, 2017
I bought these for my 10 pound shizhu puppy who loves, loves to chew. She will go through a 6 inch by 1 inch thick bully stick in 4 hours. These ears take her about the same amount of time. She doesn't get as thirsty from these as she does the bully sticks so I think they have less sodium. She loves them.
24 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 2, 2017
These cow ears are awesome. They are softer than most cow ears I've come across in the past which makes it perfect for my older dog. Both of my dogs however love them. Young and old! There are no dyes added and only one ingredient. They are grass fed beef and they are great for their dental health. I got a bag of these for my neighbor, who has 5 dogs and they loved it because the bag is so huge they are able to give each of their dogs a great treat! These are perfect as a gift!
review imagereview imagereview image
22 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 1, 2017
The Jack & Pup Cow Ears are my youngest dog’s favorite treat! They come in a huge bag, are long lasting, are odor free (which is a huge plus for me), and are good for her dental health. These Cow Ears are made from grass fed beef and contain high protein and are low fat. My dog loves to chew and must have some sort of anxiety so providing her with a treat every now and then seems to calm her down. On the bag that stands about two feet tall, it does provide some nutritional information, feeding instructions, and a little bit about their company. They also give some tips and ideas about your pet such as keeping your dog Happy and what the cow ears are made of, which this product is only one ingredient and not a bunch of artificial colors and flavors like most products. I am very impressed with their products and plan on ordering from them again soon. All I know is as soon as I open the doggie treat door she is right by my side anxiously waiting for a Jack & Pup Cow Ear! #ad #iwasinvited
review imagereview imagereview image
11 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 4, 2017
My dogs love pig ears and I've given them to my pups since they were 6 months old. I never tried cow ears with them until I decided to try these. They are super crunchy. There is no odor or greasy feel to them like pig ears have. Both of my dogs were very excited to try a new treat and I must tell you, they are some spoiled pups. They don't just eat anything anymore. They have reserved the right to be picky eaters. They took these treats straight to their beds and munched away on them. I like that the bag has so many ears in it as well at a very reasonable price. I will buy again.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 28, 2017
When I got my delivery today, I had no idea what could be in such a huge box. These cow ears are enormous, and so is the package! I have a Miniature Pinscher and the package is bigger than he is, and each ear is about the size of my hand, maybe larger. These are definitely a great value! My dog has been going to town on it all afternoon, and it's not even half gone. I think each one will take him a few days, so this is over a month's worth of treats in one purchase for my small doggy. I love that there is only one ingredient in these treats so you don't have to worry about any dietary issues. They also are a softer texture than normal pig or cow ears, which is why I think my dog loves these so much. Highly recommended!
review imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 3, 2018
My dogs seem to enjoy these cow ears and seem to have no problem chewing and digesting.the product. My only reservation in giving them a 5-star rating is that the treats have been treated by irradiation. This information should be included in the product description and on the applicable photos.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 17, 2018
Just like the chicken jerky from Jack&Pup, we won't be purchasing any further Cow Ears from them. In comparison to the B&B product we purchased on Amazon, these appear to have a bleach-like appearance and odor. Neither of my dogs care for them. The smaller one falls over and rubs across the cow ear a few times and then walks away. Between the cow ears and the chicken jerky this was an expensive lesson learned. Will be sticking to the brand we've had great experience with.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 26, 2018
My two beagles LOVE these! A great, clean chew for them to keep them busy. They do have a slight odor to them, but once they're out of the bag and in the dogs mouth, you don't notice it anymore. Have been very happy with all the jack & pup products so far, and will continue to order from them again.
|0Comment|Report abuse