Industrial Deals Prime Book Box Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outcastS4 outcastS4 outcastS4  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on April 16, 2018
This is a first for me with a device like this and a huge time saver in transferring files from my phone to PC or for doing this review for that matter. I found it very easy to use and to navigate the free app. It does not come with memory card or adapter and I recommend this product. Please give a thumbs up if you found my review helpful. Thanks!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
13 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 5, 2018
This does exactly what I was hoping it would do. I wanted to be able to record video on my iPad directly to an SD card and this adapter (with the app) allows me to do just that. One down side is that I was unable to transfer a video recorded to my iPad onto the SD card. It seems that it should be easy to share information between the device and the app, since it has access to all of my pictures and videos. It was able to transfer my pictures as "backup" file, but the video did not transfer. However, since that is not the reason I bought this adapter, I still give it 5 stars because it does do what I intended to use it for. It was shipped very quickly, nice packaging, and the seller responded quickly to my question.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 5, 2018
This product requires you to use an app on your phone. However the app does not work well. It crashes every time you try to save a picture. So this works to view pictures but not to save them to your phone.
4 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on April 14, 2018
I’m getting a new phone soon and needed to back up what I had on to my computer and this worked great. All of my files transferred perfectly which is great because my phone storage tends to fill up quickly and now I can use this whenever I need to and it’s so simple.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 13, 2017
 I like very much. I can transfer my photos directly. excellent i like a lot
review imagereview imagereview image
11 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 30, 2017
This has helped make downloading pictures to the computer so much easier and faster. Being able to put them directly on an SD card also helps so that I am not taking up a bunch of space on my hard drive ( I have a very old computer that doesn't have much memory left ). I found it extremely easy to use as well.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 25, 2017
Very useful adapter. This is really a fantastic device and simple to use.You can directly view the photos from your phone, instead of transferring from the laptop! A great connection between camera and phone. Pictures I took on my good camera on the SD card moved over to my phone and facebook in a minute! Nice!
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 30, 2018
I've been wanting this type of little gadget for a while, there are so many out there and decided to give this one a try. So far so good and this has made my life so much easier transferring files between all my devices! It's small, simple and compact, definitely worth every penny.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 29, 2018
Really like being able to transfer files from anywhere to my phone. I can upload files to my phone and AirPrint to my printer. I can move my pictures off my phone to store or print.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 13, 2018
My dad purchased one of these USB SD card readers, and I had no idea they even existed. So happy to have found this one, it is small, works well, and easy to use. Now I can get the pictures off my camera card and look and save directly to my phone for quick uploading. Highly recommend for this type of use!
|0Comment|Report abuse