Industrial Deals HPC Prime Day Prime Day Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Get 4 months of Amazon Music Unlimited for $0.99. Prime member exclusive. New subscribers only. Just $7.99/month after. Terms apply. New LG V35 ThinQ | $699.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $19.99 Grocery Handmade Prime Day Up to $50 off Home Services Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members Up to 50% off Movies and TV shows for Prime members  Echo Devices Starting at $29.99 All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on October 12, 2017
This is a great case for the new Fire HD 10 7th generation. The Fire HD 10 snaps into place easily and is a perfect fit. Great price too. MoKo cases are always well made and a good value. Thanks!!!
13 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 22, 2017
This is exactly what I wanted...perfect and the transparent back is alot better than I thought it would be I am going to attach some pictures...that's the one thing I wanted to see how would it actually look. Have to say it fits perfect and I think this type of case
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 8, 2018
Since I got my Fire HD10 for just over $100, I didn't want to spend much on a case. This one surpasses my expectations - the back snaps on securely, has holes in all the right places, and the front flap opens easily when I want it open. The magnet seems fine, and the front flap doesn't get in the way when I have it sitting on my metal stand in portrait mode while I'm working in the kitchen.
I've been happy with Moko design and build quality inn the past, and this case is another success in my book.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 13, 2018
I paid for, and have had this case since the day it was released, and can say without a doubt it has been the best case for any Fire I have owned to date. I've had some cheaper ones, and even the most expensive, over-priced "suggested" model. This is superior to all. It has fallen onto hardwood floors, and there has been zero damage to the case and Fire. There are no tears, rips, cracks, etc after months of hard, daily use. It looks great, and feels great in hand. The auto-on/off function works smoothly. The needed cut-outs are there, and align perfectly. The stand provides a decent viewing height and is strong enough to hold up my Fire. I do wish the stand would work for vertical viewing, but I can make due for the few times I've wanted it that way. Simply said, regardless of cost, this case can't be beat. Find the color you like, and stop your search here.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 2, 2017
Love love love the design and how the cover peeks up. But zero bumper on clear part (I think it should have an internal silicone protector) and the fold does not hold up the tablet well due to the weight of the tablet. You really have to mess with the cover to get it to stand well. Also the design has the speakers facing the bottom of the flat surface its on. I would prefer the case to have my speakers at the top of the device.

Update: original rating was 3 stars. The seller reached out to me right away and replaced the case from their collection (a little difference model with a different fold). Shipped at no further cost to me. A plus for customer service. That is why I have updated the product review to 5 stars.
3 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on December 8, 2017
I just bought Fire HD 10 (2017) during Black Friday. Since they, I ordered two cases to try.

This case from Moko is much better. It has better quality in the material. I am glad to have purchased it.

Besides, the back of the case is transparent.
It fully reflects the color of your fire tablet. See the attached photos.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 18, 2017
I love the design of this case. It has a clear back that way the color of my tablet (blue) is visible and is enhanced by the artwork on the front cover. The color scheme of the artwork and the artwork itself perfectly compliments the style of this new Kindle Fire HD. Although this case is thin and light, it still offers the full sturdy protection that you'd get from thicker and heavier cases. The slim design creates a smaller profile which allows it to fit more in backpacks and tablet sleaves more easily. Furthermore, it is a great value and it comes with excellent customer service.
In conclusion, it is very stylish and elegant case that will enhance the affection that you will undoubtedly feel towards your new Kindle Fire HD 10.1 (2017). Good luck!
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 7, 2017
UPDATE!! Below you will see that my original thoughts on this case were that if looked great but did not function as intended. I had pretty much decided I was going to return it when I was contacted by the seller! They felt this was a defective case and wanted to replace it for me, asking only that I please send pics of the fit for their feedback. Not only was this a nice surprise, it was a positive outcome as well!. The new case is as great looking as the first one, but I am not seeing the battery drain! The front cover seems to be activating the sleep function. Now my device has a great waterproof hard backing to keep it safe where ever I set it down, a nice external cover, and an overall functional protective case. I am very satisfied with this replacement and have bumped my three star rating up to a five in recognition of the excellent customer service and the wonderful product.

Original Review: I want to love this case as I have another one for a different model and it is fabulous. The hard plastic back is great for protecting the Kindle when you have to set it down on a messy surface. It looks great. The problem lies in the cover for me. It does not lay flat and my Kindle is dead or needs recharged every time I go to read it. The sleep function just is not working. I am debating returning the case for this reason. So sad....
One person found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 25, 2018
If you're looking for a case that provides average protection for your Fire, then this is a good option for the money.

Pros:
- The magnets embedded in the cover will auto-lock the Fire
- When folding the cover into a stand, the magnets keep the "triangle" in place.

Cons:
- The clear, hard plastic back doesn't have any grip - it easily slides across hard surfaces like tables, desks, and airplane trays. I may end up going to the hardware store to purchase some small rubber bumpers to stick on the back.
- The case does not protect the short ends of the Fire (aside from 1/4" on each corner) - an accidental spill could mess things up. (the aforementioned rubber bumpers could help by raising the Fire above the table by 1/8" to 1/4".

TBD:
- I am curious to see how long the hard, clear plastic back lasts before it starts to crack/show scuffs
- The vinyl strip that connects the cover to the plastic back seems a little flimsy. We'll see how long it lasts.

All-in-all, if you are a casual or moderate user, this could be a good option for you. If you are a road warrior or will use your Fire in "harsh" environments (like sandy beaches, near the swimming pool, etc...), you'll want a case that is more robust.
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
VINE VOICEon February 27, 2018
I purchased the MoKo Case for my Fire because at the time of the purchase, there were few cases available and this one looked the nicest. While the case has potential, it is certainly disappointing.

The back cover of the case is hard plastic as are the parts of the case that grip your kindle. The case extends past the sides of the kindle so that your fingers are on the edge of the hard, plastic case as you hold the Kindle. While this may not sound like a big deal, the sharp edge on the edge of your fingers is not very nice over time. My Poetic case for my older Kindle has rounded edges that are lower than the edge of the Kindle which makes it much nicer to hold.

The front flap which sort of looks like leather does not line up with the back of the case when the case is flipped open. Again, not a big deal at first, but it isnt comfortable to hold the misaligned cover over time.

The flap is thick. My Poetic case is a lot thinner.

The plastic cover on the back is slippery which means the Kindle in the case can slide out of your hands.

Overall, I am not pleased with the case and will keep looking for another. Maybe I will finally fork out the funds for the overpriced official case.
|11 comment|Report abuse