Industrial Deals Prime Book Box Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on October 16, 2017
I wanted a modern neutral looking diaper caddy that's ultra-portable and sturdy, and this definitely fits the bill! We had a more basket like caddy earlier and it's just a bit bulky for me to carry around the house. I also bought another brand of the same style felt caddy but it was wayyyy to small to fit two kids diaper (I have a 2 yr and a 6 month). This one is a lot bigger so I could easily put both size 5 and size 2 diapers, diaper wipes and still have plenty of room to spare. I also love the dual color with the splash of aqua inside!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
13 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on October 14, 2017
Awesome diaper caddy! Love the gender neutral look and design, and the generous size plus 8 pockets outside of the caddy(easy reach for diaper cream, lotions, pacifier, etc). I can easily fit all diaper changing essentials plus a few onesies and bibs so I don't need to run upstairs when my LO needs a change. I usually fill them up in the morning so we r set for most of the day. I also once brought this over in the car when we stayed overnight at grandma's house. I am thinking maybe I should get another one to put just in the car for some baby essentials….
review imagereview imagereview image
7 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on November 19, 2017
Bought this as a shower gift. It was perfect! This is sturdy, well made pleasing colors and materials. The mom to be had a similar one on her list from target but said this one was better! I filled it up and put a bow on it. Was great!
6 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on December 2, 2017
I bought this caddy as a clever and inexpensive way to carry my art supplies around my house. It works out SO well. I’ve filled it with 3 large sets of copic markers, pens, pencils, sketch pads, coloring books... whatever I feel like keeping out. It’s made of sturdy felt, with felt pockets going all around the outside and removable Velcro dividers on the inside. It’s adorable and softly textured, fairly big and can hold quite a bit of weight. I’ve made it extremely heavy, and the handles are holding strong. Love it.
review imagereview image
5 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on July 3, 2018
I would give this five stars. However the handles really bother me. They are too stiff and tend to get in the way. I would like to be able to put them down to the side and have them stay. I’ve lnly had the product about a week but i got this for my room with my newborn so i don’t have to go to his nursery for every changing in the middle of the night. The organization aspect is nice. I wish there was a little more versatility in how I would like each compartment. But it seems you can only set it up the one way. I would buy this again if needed. So overall I like the product and would recommend it for the purpose I bought it for. I wouldn’t recommend it for permanent use in the nursery. Again because of the stiff handles that get in The way.
|11 comment|Report abuse
on February 22, 2018
I purchased this organizer so that I could have an easy to use carry all (diapers, wipes, spare clothes, toys etc.) for when my granddaughter is here. So far it has been great. It's light weight with easy to pull together handles for carrying room to room and it's just the right size to tuck not a closet when not in use. It has multiple compartments that are adjustable on the inside and pockets on the outside. This helps keep things neat as well as organized. I also love the color combination of gray and turquoise...gender neutral! I would recommend this for new parents as a carry all to keep downstairs or to keep in the car or for anyone who is caring for a little one!
One person found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on April 17, 2018
My wife and I were caught unaware by our daughter being born 5 weeks early, so we were trying to make do with just a small table as our diaper/wipe/blanket/etc stand, but this product actually turned out to be exactly what we needed. Can fit around 60 diapers, 6 swaddling blankets, and a massive pack of wipes along with all of our creams and shampoos for her. Great price and my wife absolutely loves it. Super cute and lightweight, glad I found it!
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 9, 2018
Best part is that its roomy. I watch my grandchild and I am able to fit a changing pad, all the diapering needs - powder, desitin, wipes as well as bath essentials as well - and its sturdy as well - doesn't flop. I love that I am able to just pick it up and bring it into the living room and then upstairs for bath time and everything has an organized spot! I highly recommend it!
|11 comment|Report abuse
on January 7, 2018
This organizer was made well and will be used in the nursery to help organize diapers and other essentials. The colors are perfect for the room and when not needed for baby essentials it will come in handy for toys, crafts or office supplies. I love this type of organizer.
One person found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on April 13, 2018
The smell is awful. Maybe formaldehyde? Also, the product seems to be dirty upon arrival. The shape is also wonky and I can’t seem to get it to straighten out. I would not recommend nor purchase again.
review image
One person found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse