Industrial Deals Prime Book Box Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Forest Blakk and Deepend Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on November 23, 2017
Noiseless, waterproof, protectors are excellent ! bonus was a great surprise. My kids are very happy with these, others I have used were slippy but this one was great ! I only was hoping for a good mattress protector, which they were but pillow protector was a great surprise ! I have been using this product since past two weeks and I can safely say that I made a right choice.

Mattress protector is soft, noiseless and does not retain heat. Pillow protects are soft, after putting the pillow covers you cannot feel it and can have a sound sleep.

Amazon all the way great transaction ! Great packing and timely delivery. I highly recommend this product
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 8, 2018
I needed something to prevent oil from our body's and sweat from seeping through the sheets and onto the mattress. The local mattress store wanted over $50 just for the mattress protector. Saw this online and noticed it came with pillow protectors as well. I'm so glad I purchased this. Honestly you can't even tell it's there when you put it on. It doesn't make that crinkling noise you're thinking of in your head. My mattress is 18" deep queen size pillow top and it fit perfectly. Now I don't have to worry about my $1600 mattress getting ruined!
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 17, 2017
Bought this mattress protector and Pillow protector set. Set arrived in a timely manner nicely packed, Mattress protector is high quality terry cloth fitted sheet style. Pillow protectors are specially useful for my school aged
daughter's pillows since there was warning of lice infestation in her class so bought this set for her bed. I am very satisfied with the quality of this product. Would recommend specially for school going kid's room as in this price getting both mattress protector and 2 pillow protectors is a bargain. Thumbs Up From Me.
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 12, 2017
Wanted to buy mattress protector and pillow protectors. While browsing for mattress protector came across this product which attracted mu eyes since it is a set of mattress protector with 2 queen protectors. Like everyone else I like deals which save me money and without hesitation I can say I end up saving $15 bucks. Set arrived on time as promised by Amazon. I have other mattress protector and can that this mattress protector is higher quality than the one I bought for $29 and change. Pillow protectors are good quality. Mattress protector was a easy and accurate fit on my mattress it is soft and noiseless and after the bed sheet spread over it u won’t notice it. Very happy with the product and will order another one soon . Thanks for a quality product in a very reasonable price.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 7, 2018
Originally I was just looking for pillow case protectors. I orders these thinking it was jus that. To my surprise it came with a mattress protector as well! Which is what the product is. It’s a mattress protector that comes with two pillow protectors lol! Anyways. My wife ended up loving them so much she asked me to order more for all the rooms in our house. They’re really nice material. They do what they say. I’m a very hot sleeper and these don’t make me sweat and are very fresh. No noise at all. The previous ones we had made my legs sweat so bad that we had to throw them away after just a couple from days of use. So happy we found these :)
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 31, 2018
Fast shipping with Prime, and reasonably priced! As described, it even comes with 2 bonus pillow case protectors. I've been sleeping on the mattress protector for a few nights while waiting for the bed sheets I had ordered to arrive, and the surface feels a little rough but most probably don't sleep directly on it anyways. I don't expect it to be a bother when I put the bed sheets over it. Haven't done any lab experiments on it like some of the others have... but would certainly recommend this product if you're looking for something of good value that does the job!
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 28, 2018
OMG why did It tAke me so long to buy this product!!! Whenever my kid had “accidents” I would just spray febreze on the mattress but was tired of washing the pillow as well (toddler sleeps on top of it). Now that I have this sheet and the pillow covers, I feel more at ease knowing that when the accident happens, I Know mattress and pillows are protected. I simply remove everything, toss them in the washer and dryer and back in the bed in no time.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 18, 2017
went onto the mattress very easily (we have a memory foam), and does not make noise like the last one we had. Washed great and went into dryer with no problem. material is nice and sturdy
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 24, 2018
So far so good. Fair price for this mattress pad. The pillow protectors are a bonus and work great for a standard/queen pillow. I have not washed the mattress protector yet but, I will update later and let you know how it holds up through a wash cycle. As of now, I would defiantly purchase again!
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 7, 2018
Was a little concerned about quality because of the very inexpensive price. However, upon opening it, it is a well-made mattress pad and fits the queen bed really well. Doesn't have that plastic feel or sound when sleeping on it either. I was pleasantly surprised. Definitely recommend.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse