Industrial Deals Prime Book Box Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New LG V35 ThinQ | $699.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outcastS4 outcastS4 outcastS4  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on February 8, 2018
Really did wonders for my fine lines and complexion - can't say enough really. Felt compelled to show my results.
review image
180 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 17, 2017
I've been using this product for a while now. The results started slow and then became more and more apparent. My forehead wrinkles and fine lines were dramatically reduced. Also, my skin became clearer. The before and after picture I uploaded is a few weeks old, so the results are even more impressive now.
review image
224 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on December 31, 2017
OK. Here is the TRUTH. I am an ordained minister, 70 years of age. I have tried everything - even been prescribed expensive creams from my dermatologist. Everything made my skin dry and the wrinkles got worse. Thought I would try PureBiology Viamin C serum plus. Not expensive and worth a try. After THREE WEEKS, I am amazed at the results. Wrinkles aren't as deep and my skin actually glows. I will include a photo as evidence. I bought a less expensive moisturizer and still keep getting great results. Was going to save money for a face lift - not now. I am absolutely stunned to read other reviews that were negative. When I go to church, the women tell me my skin glows. Just wish they sold the product in larger quantities - would love to use in on my old-lady hands. Thank you PureBiology. Your product is a blessing.
review image
100 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on December 6, 2017
I am 41 and always get asked about my skin care. Hyaluronic Acid and Vitimin C are the best things for aging skin. It helps with your wrinkles and dark spots. This formula is super thick and a little goes a long way. It feels great on your skin and absorbs quickly. I do use this about once a week and will last a long time so we’ll worth the price.
27 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 16, 2018
I rarely write reviews, but needed to warn potential purchasers of this questionable product. It cam e in a Pure Biology box without any product information on the outside of the box. The bottle was sealed, and the white label did not have directions for use, just a listing of the elements (no percentages of the acids). I received the item on Tuesday, applied Tuesday night, the next day my face was on fire. I've had numerous peels and micro-dermabrasion and familiar with tolerable pain. However, this burning sensation is nothing I've experienced before. Day three, and my neck is still tingling and I have a pink patch that is beginning to crust. Upon research the company appears to be an LLC in Orange, CA. A Facebook page with photos of their product and an email address to contact. Amazon granted my request for the return of my first use of the serum, which turned out to be a disaster. I'm going back Skinceuticals CE Ferulic, expensive BUT safe and quality product.
44 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 6, 2017
Skincare can be a tricky science and finding the proper products to suit your skin can be fairly challenging. I'm a 25 year old fair skinned girl with combination skin. I derma roll and use a religious skin care routine but I still desire that extra oomp and glow. I'm also a Sephora and Tatcha skin care junkie. I use a lot of luxury skin care but I decided to purchase this on a whim. I would pay over double for a similar product from Sephora. I originally purchased this to use after micro needling my skin. I love vitamin C and hyaluronic acid serums and have tried several. This is the most concentrated and the thickest formula I have discovered so far. I have been using this for close to 2 weeks when derma rolling and with my nightly routine. At 1st glance I wasn't sure how I felt about the thick consistency but now I'm really enjoying it. This product plumps and hydrates the skin without any irritation.It easily absorbs and works well when layering skin care. After using thus serum I plan to try other products from this line. If they're as good as this serum they won't disappoint.
14 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 12, 2017
I gave this product a bad rating in the past. I had broken out and was not happy. I was ready to return it, but I decided to try it again. I had used it with another product that I bought on amazon that also got great ratings. Well, when I tried it by itself, I got different results. I did not break out and my skin looks pretty darn good now. My only complaint is that the first ingredient is propylene glycol, and for that reason, I am not sure if I will by it again...
33 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 24, 2018
The first things that drew me to this product are that it is made in the USA and it was not tested on animals. I'm at the preventive stages of skin care, So i look for products that are not only good for my skin, but have anti aging type properties to it. That being said i didn't have a before vs after to post. However; i noticed other differences. when i applied this i loved how fast it absorbed. Once absorbed it didn't leave my skin with a greasy feeling. It worked as a moisturizer for me. My skin looked glowy/healthy and felt soft. I like that it's easy to control how much product comes out, and a little goes along way.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 6, 2018
This serum and a face cream were the first products I bought from Pure Biology and, just as I said about their face cream, I can't say good enough for this serum. Excellent price for a serum that does as much (and more) than the extremely expensive one's! Great for sensitive skin, evens out skin tone, little goes a long way, hydrates the skin beautifully, softens wrinkles, lifts and nourishes. I'm in love now with Pure Biology beauty products and can't wait to order more. The only thing I can't afford is stop getting complements regarding my skin..... and at 62 my skin looks and feels better than ever. Excellent service from Amazon too is a bonus!
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 4, 2018
Because I am using this product in combination with another of Pure Biology's facial product, I am leaving almost the same review because this is about both the products.
I have been using this product along with Pure Biology's Total Eye Anti Aging Eye Cream for a little over a week now. I have been using it on my face and on the top of my left hand to see if it really does make a difference. I am definitely noticing a difference on my face and left hand. My skin is look healthier and my fine lines are reducing. I can see a difference between the tops of my hands as well. I am LOVING this product. I am not all about looking "younger" as I believe that is sexist but I am about looking healthier. My skin has a healthy glow and feels smooth and soft. This has been a good investment!
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse