Industrial Deals Prime Book Box Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on January 8, 2018
Alright let's start from the beginning, the mattress arrived in a box that appeared to survive some great battle. My guess is it was accosted by a secret society of ninjas sworn to a life of assassinating mattresses, no doubt hired by one of those big box mattress stores. But my mattress fought against all odds and came out the victor.

Once the box was removed I found the mattress quite flat and doubled bagged (it kinda looked liked it was trapped like General Zod in Superman 2 when he was trapped in that mirror thing then thrown into space), I set forth to remove the plastic and free my new mattress from its infernal prison to which it thanked me by springing to life. I positioned my new mattress on my platform bed frame and left it to get it's swole on.

After a few hours, I revisited my mattress with a tape measure and confirmed it reached its full potential. Now it was time to try it out. After making my new bed I settled in for the night and my bed instantly molded to me like a warm hug from all directions. Not to firm, not too soft, just right. The one drawback is when you try to move in the night. Because the mattress molds to you when you try to escape it's harder than getting away from that stage 5 clinger girlfriend you had in high school (I'm looking at you, Stacey!)

Honestly, the 10-year warranty is fairly useless given the percentages they will refund versus the cost of the mattress but at the same time that is cool with me. Even if I got a few years out of this mattress I've gotten my money's worth.

If you're on the fence about getting this or getting one of it's high priced cousins the answer is easy, get this mattress, it is fantastic. Just hope yours too will survive the ninja attacks in route!
128 people found this helpful
|44 comments|Report abuse
on November 28, 2017
I was really excited about this mattress. It arrived with the packaging completely destroyed. Which seems to be a common theme reading the other reviews. Quite honestly, if actually made it getting out of the box a little easier.

First impressions:

Pros:
It is a full 12 inches
It did NOT have an odor
I was able to sleep on it the first night
It is very comfortable, not a hard mattress at all not too soft.
It doesn’t get hot.

Cons
Package was destroyed
It’s a little difficult to sit up for long periods of time as you sink into it
Getting out of bed takes some getting used to.

UPDATE! IVE HAD THE MATTRESS FOR A MONTH NOW AND MY OPINION HAS CHNAGED. IT DOESNT KEEP ITS MEMORY FOAM SHAPE. I HAVE AN INDENTATION IN THE MATTRESS WHERE I SLEEP. TUE MATTRESS NOW CAUSES ME PAIN BECAUSE IT FEELS LIKE ITS SUPPORT HAS LESSENED.

I will most likely purchase a newer, more expensive, tried and tested mattress in the very near future.
review image
63 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 26, 2017
I'll start by saying that this is my very first memory foam mattress i've ever owned - now given the price, i didn't expect this would have me completely floored thinking this is the greatest steal of all time. The package arrived pretty banged up, but the mattress intself was double wrapped and i didn't see any sort of damage to the mattress itself. I let the matttress air out for two days and unless i completely suck at using a measuring tape, i'm only reading 11 inches. The first night i slept on it i got a decent amount of sleep, although i will say it's a pain getting out of the bed as it really sucks you in - again, this is my first time using a memory foam and reading other reviews for other mattresses this is a common theme. If i get near the edges my body slowly but surely starts sliding off, but once i move towards the center its actually pretty firm. I'm a weightlifter at 240 lbs and i get really hot in general throughout the day. The first night i didn't feel any hot spots but last night i felt them. I was definitely skeptical picking up the mattress as it seems it's brand spanking new without many reviews. I'll update this within a month and see how it's holding up.

*EDIT* 12/05/2017 - Took the bed about a week to reach the 12 inches as advertised, from the date of my initial review. The bed is incredibly comfortable, and as the weather has cooled down, the bed's form has seemed to improve. I don't regret my purchase. I'll definitely recommend it to others.
42 people found this helpful
|33 comments|Report abuse
on February 8, 2018
I am unavle to sleep on any mattress with out pillow under my legs due to bacj pain this ned dramtically changed that i have no pain with this bed Don't let the 1 person out of 1000 that got a bad bed detour you I almost didn't buy it after reading some reviews this bed opened up and expanded to it's full dimensions within minutes, I don't think it gets any warmer than any other traditional mattress, me and my wife both sleep on a California king there is more than enough room it's not like she is leaning into me or anything I am very happy with this buy I would buy it again in a heart beat
26 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 4, 2018
I’m loving this mattress so far! Headed for just about two months, and I’ve been sleeping soundly.

If I had to give a complaint, like most memory foam mattresses it is kind of soft around the edges. Other than that, great mattress, although my packaging arrived in absolute disarray. That does not take anything away from how good this mattresses though.
13 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on July 8, 2018
This is a piece of garbage. I've only slept on this mattress for about 2 weeks and the mattress never reached the thickness it should be after I bought it I let it stay in the room for 3 days so it can reach the thickness it should be and it's very uncomfortable to sleep on. Also it never regains itself back once your off the bed the imprint just stays. Mygestion is don't buy in my honest opinion .
4 people found this helpful
|33 comments|Report abuse
on December 20, 2017
As my first “out of bag” bed, I must say that I am impressed! Prior to purchasing this bed, my sleep was broken-up on a nightly basis and I woke up incredibly sore every single day. While I can’t say that I now “jump” out of bed every day, I can say that I feel a distinct difference in my body and have noticed a relative improvement in my ability to have quality sleep! Night after night! Even resting on my bed (e.g. reading, writing, watching movies, cuddling, playing with my pup) is an enjoyable experience! The memory foam is incredibly thick and relentlessly (and rather comfortably) adapts to my body night after night, day after day, no matter what I am using the surface area for! 😉

I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a completely comfortable and affordable R&R experience. I am SO grateful that I “pulled the trigger” and took a chance with VIBE! The fact that it comes with a 10 Year Manufacturers Warrantly also helps me rest peacefully at night...😊❤️
17 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
Very comfortable. Highly recommended!!
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 25, 2017
I'm blown away. I purchased this mattress to go in my guest bedroom, and it's the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. I slept on it myself, since my partner and I are occasionally sleep challenged (he moves around and keeps me awake), and this was the most supportive, comfortable sleep I've ever experienced. I have a Serta iComfort Mattress in our bedroom, and I wake up with hip and back pain on a regular basis. After sleeping in this bed, I experienced no pain, which I didn't think was possible! We're now purchasing two twin mattresses to replace our king bed in our master, and we're afraid when we have guests over they'll never want to leave because this bed is truly that comfortable. My jaw is still on the floor at the quality of this mattress for so little money. If you're considering purchasing this, don't hesitate, just do it. You will be so thankful you did!
21 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 28, 2018
When choosing a mattress we checked various reviews and noticed that this mattress was pretty highly regarded. One concern several reviewers mentioned was that their boxes were in rougher condition upon arrival. Another possible concern was getting off the mattress after a night of sleep.

We have been very happy with our experience after having this mattress for a month. Our mattress arrived in its box, with no visible damage or wear. The mattress was for our 8 year old son's room, but almost all his siblings and myself (220 lbs) have tried it out overnight. It has proved to be surprisingly comfortable. It is our hope that our son will be able to use this until he grows out of it years from now. We'll see, but it is off to a good start.

For the money and value, I recommend this product.
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse