Truck Season Automotive Beauty Best Books of the Month Women's Block Sandals nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Electronics Gift Guide Introducing Fire TV Cube Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon GoliathSeason2 GoliathSeason2 GoliathSeason2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on May 24, 2017
Loved the dress, but didn't like the cut of the belt but made it work. I ordered and XL since another review mentioned it ran a little small but ended up being a little big in the waist area. I normally wear a Large. I'm 5'3" 173 lbs.
review image
20 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 4, 2017
I love the dress bought it for my bday photoshoot despite the reviews I bought it as I loved the style. I wear a large but I took a xl.
review imagereview image
26 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 2, 2017
Very good quality and vibrant colors! Beware that the dress doesn't have a short built in, as I thought it did according to the picture. But It could be worn with yoga shorts, for instance, to prevent any indecent exposure. It is not see-through, hence wearing shorts won't be a problem.
review imagereview image
14 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 2, 2017
Great quality, very comfortable, true to size, and stretchy. I loved mine.
review image
12 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 17, 2017
At first I was sure of this dress. I'm not one to wear fitted dresses but I was drawn by the fact it had shorts within it. So with that being said the dresss is very stretchy and it's all on piece including the shirts. I received a lot of compliments on it when I wore it and even though I didn't receive the color I ordered it still worked out perfect for the event I was attending. I gave it four stars because I didn't receive the color I originally ordered.
review image
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 1, 2017
The dress was deliverd on time and packaged very well. The material was light and I loved the bright colors. If you are looking for a beautiful sundress for vaction or the summer, this dress is a great option. I wore it for a fashion show and got nothing but great reviews. Purchasing this dress was the best decision I made.
review image
12 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 21, 2017
The dress is fits wonderfully! It is true to size, I purchased a XL which is normally the size i wear and it fit perfectly! I'm about 250lbs and 5'8ft
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 16, 2017
I usually wear medium but I bought a small and it fit perfectly
review image
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 5, 2017
PERFECT!!! Ordered normal size based on reviews and I was stunning!! Compliments all night at the jazz club I went to.
review imagereview image
11 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 18, 2017
All I'm gonna say is I wish they came in different colors lord!
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse