Beauty Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Fire TV Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on July 8, 2017
It's fit me perfectly. I got a medium... I wore this top yesterday and as I work down the street everyone stopped and stared at me. I got a lot of compliments.one thing with fashion is how you parkage yourself. I made it mine and it look stunning.
review image
22 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 10, 2017
It's different but once you try it on and imagine what you can pair with it it's cute. It's definitely itchy though. I'd recommend it it's gonna be a stand out pc. I had my sports bra under just trying it on
review imagereview image
17 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 12, 2018
I like this - very daring, when worn with a sheer bottom. I'm 5'8", and a 36DD. I bought the Large, and that didn't work, so I returned it for a larger size. The buttons on the bodysuit and belt are super boring, so I hot-glued gorgeous stones on mine, and VOILA!!! a stunning blouse. Everyone complimented me, and the boys . . . well, they went wild. :)
review imagereview image
12 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 5, 2017
I'm a 20 year old male, 5'10 and 165-170lbs. I ordered the XL for a Beyoncé Halloween drag outfit. It's comfy and shapes to your body really well. Definitely a recommendation for anyone and everyone.
review imagereview image
11 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 20, 2017
I was nervous that it was not going to fit so I ordered the largest size available. It was actually more stretchy than I expected but very comfortable. Yes, as others stated, the mesh was itchy but not unbearable. I machine washed it before I wore and let it air dry. There was no shrinkage. Overall a great purchase.
review image
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 22, 2017
LOVED It
review imagereview image
8 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on July 26, 2017
This is one sexy little number! I am very satisfied with this purchase, nice detail expensive looking material, will purchase other colors. The bottom does not open so it is very difficult to get on over arms I suggest going up a size. I got an XL I am 221 lbs.
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 19, 2017
This is just ridiculous enough for my halloween costume! A tad itchy but i put a tank top underneath and its manageable:D For size reference i am 5'3 and about 120lbs and i ordered a small.
review image
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 17, 2017
Loved this top! Wore to a Lady Gaga concert and got a ton of compliments. Super bright and fun. I washed it first because it was a bit itchy. I ordered the Medium and it fit perfectly. Well made and I would definitely recommend!
review image
4 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on November 19, 2017
Buy a size bigger. I bought a small and it pulls a little in the front. A quick stitch or safety pin will do the trick. It is veeeerrrry sexxy and you will turn heads in it. Can be worn with high waisted pants and skirt. Also has a detachable belt if you're just gonna Beyonce it and rock the jumpsuit! Looks expensive. Can be worn with a bralet for modesty.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse