Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Introducing Fire TV Cube Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on September 14, 2017
 Great product. It was very easy to work with and peeled very smoothly. I will be purchasing again. I would say it is close to Siser Easyweed. Also love the I guess you would call them tweezers. They made the weeding process very easy.
49 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on October 27, 2017
Packaged in a recloseable envelope, 22 sheets of very vibrant colors PLUS it even had a color guide of ACTUAL vinyl pieces (not pictures!!!) So that I can easily reorder any colors I get attached to!!! The vinyl was super easily weeded without pieces stretching till they snapped or falling apart. The part of the vinyl that adheres to the project is actually textured and had a much better grip once applied and didn't try to come back off when I took the clear protective lining off. (See my photos). The set even included an awesome pair of large weeding tweezers!!! I don't have a heat press and it worked perfectly with just my iron
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
31 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 4, 2017
Exactly what I hoped for! Excellent colors! Easy to weed, high quality vinyl. Perfect thickness that presses very well. You can easily press and see the weave of the material in the vinyl.

I double cut my designs because my blade was dull, which caused no issues.

I was also able to layer other brands over this brand with no issue.

Machine washes inside out perfectly fine, no lifting! Really great htv
review imagereview imagereview image
26 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on October 4, 2017
The vinyl has a learning curve. Namely telling which side you need to put face down on the mat. You’re gonna want to put the MATTE side DOWN. Then, for Silhouette users, you’ll want your blade at 3, speed 5, thickness 19. Works like a charm. Weeds well for me. As for heat press settings, I did 315 and pressed for 15 seconds, then took the cover sheet off and repressed with my Teflon sheet for another 15 seconds. After perfecting the settings i was very please with the final product!
12 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on February 28, 2018
I was very weary buying htv on amazon because I’ve heard some horror stories about different qualities. I used this htv for the first time today, and I honestly love it more than the cricut iron on! It’s easier to weed and it actually adheres better to the clothes. When I peel off the clear backing on cricuts htv, for some reason (no matter how long I hear or how long I let cool) the cricut htv will try peeling back off with the backing. This htv didn’t!

I included a picture of a project I made for my daughter. The pink is the vinyl from THIS seller... (the black and gold glitter are cricuts)

I should note that I’m a newbie, but I’d definitely buy from this seller again as long as the quality stays the same!

Oh and the weeding tool that they include is AMAZING!!!!! It’s so much easier to weed with. It’s like a tweezer so you can grab with them and pull rather thank lift up and grab it with your fingers.

EDIT: April 15, 2018.

So while I enjoy this as a cheaper option to Cricut brand. It does NOT cut small letters well at all and does not last in the washer. I wouldn’t use it to fill any orders!! Luckily I’ve only used it for onesies for my own daughter but I will not purchase it again. I’m including a picture of the hybrid peeling up after just ONE wash (inside out)
review imagereview image
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
Amazing htv heat transfers. Great color choices. My boys love the fact that Neon colors were included in this bundle. The transfer paper peeled off very easily. This product came in a great pouch to hold all the paper in place. It included transfer directions and washing instructions which is a plus. It's also great that it came with a pair of tweezers. This product is very comparable to siser htv, but better color choices in this pack. I would highly recommend this item.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
5 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 31, 2018
It is okay. This vinyl is super hard to get to adhere even with a heat press. I am not sure if I got a bad batch or what since the other reviews I read were great. It cuts perfectly and weeds very well, but trying to get it to stay on the clothing is so difficult!! The directions say 300-320 degrees for 15 seconds... even after cooling, it is taking a few minutes to get it to stay! I have used three different shirts and four different colors of this vinyl, and keep getting the same result. I wanted so badly to love it, but I am not super happy. Colors are beautiful and look great after you finally get it to stick. It does cut perfect and weeds great, but thats my positives. Also, unlike Cricut brand HTV, this goes shinny side facing up (not shinny side on the mat), still mirror, but shinny up; this is fine, but I was unaware and wasted half a sheet to discover this. Overall, it is okay. It will work, but be prepared to iron or heat press (I have the Cricut Easy Press) for a while.... a while.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 12, 2018
I used my heat transfer vinyl last night for the first time and I'm very pleased. The product comes in a folder full of 22 different color vinyl heat transfer sheets. There are 20 different colors and you guus 2 of thr white ans 2 of the black. It also came with a color guide and tweezers to weed it with. I cut my transfer with my Cricut Air 2 and it cut perfect. After weeding it I decided to try it with an iron before using my heat press. It weeded great and it ironed on perfectly! I haven't washed my shirt yet but it's not peeling up in any areas. It was so easy to iron on too and I had no issues removing the plastic from the vinyl. I am very pleased with this Heat Transfer Vinyl and will definitely buy again.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 17, 2017
I purchased these to use for onesies at my baby shower. They were easy to use in my machine (silhouette), and were thick so they didn't tear when removing the "excess". However, I washed the onesies again for the first time and ALL of the heat vinyl is pealing off! I'm so upset as these were specially made for our child and cannot be replaced. I highly suggest another product. Unfortunately, I still have a number of sheets left that I will NOT be using for future projects as planned. Waste of money.
4 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on February 13, 2018
Would not recommend this product at all, I ordered this last month, I just opened up the package last night because I need to make some shirts for the rodeo, this product its very difficult to cut and weed, I have a new Cameo Silhouette 3 machine and at first I thought it was manufacturing defect on the machine but I used this product with my mom's cutting machine and it did the same thing... Wasted of TIME and MONEY because I guess its too late to return it I wish I can contact the seller or Amazon, for a refund.
3 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse