Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ariana Grande New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on September 10, 2017
This is a very nice unit. The clip has rubber grips to keep it in place and also to protect your instrument from getting scratched. It's very easy to use and seems accurate. I like how the colors change indicating whether you're hitting the note middle, flat, or sharp. It auto powers off so no need to worry about battery going dead. It is very small, but that's good, It will fit in an instrument bag or case easily.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 2, 2018
The first one I ordered did not have a battery. The company sent another without having me return the first, which was very nice. But the second one was also missing a battery, which is kind of weird. I ordered batteries separately and if it works I wont complain too much because all in all I got my money's worth but we will see.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 21, 2017
 Surfing for guitar related gifts for my family guitar enthusiast that has recently taken up building them. This seemed like a neat device as I've only seen him use a tuning fork and tune by-ear. It's a gift for later and I don't have a guitar but was able to make it attempt displaying the right tone. LoL looks like a quality and tiny device.
review imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 11, 2017
It's a good tuner.. I just started playing and put new strings on my guitar.. it worked well for getting them in tune and keeping them in tune during break in. It's small enough to keep in the guitar case and take with you everywhere. No complaints and a good price..
review imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 1, 2017
Just got my violin and was too eager I couldn't wait for the tuner so I got my violin tuned at a music store, when the tuner arrived I was able to tune the violin more accurately than the professionals at the store. Got green bars on all strings, easily.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 10, 2017
Tuner clip works great and is easy to set up. Daughter clips it to her shirt to tune her violin. She loves it.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 29, 2018
Not accurate; takes too long to recognize the note being played.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 8, 2018
keeps me humming in tune and every body else happy
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 16, 2017
The item works fine and tunes accurately, but the batteries run through so fast on these. I find myself changing the batteries about once a week. I bought two, so I don't think I just got a "bad one".
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 30, 2017
This tuner is great. Works as advertised and is really convenient. It works on both acoustic and electric guitars and bass too.
|0Comment|Report abuse