Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 85% on textbooks Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on June 29, 2017
This car mount phone holder is perfect for my iPhone 7. The suction has no problem staying on your car even in really hot, Florida conditions. It adjusts in 2 places for excellent manuveravility to get that perfect angle. The piece that holds your phone has foam that will keep your phone from getting scratched up. Last but not least, it holds a number of different phones with the adjustable arms. Overall, great product!
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 28, 2018
This car mount lasted exactly one year from day of purchase. As it is most often the case with items these days, it is the load bearing part that broke. In this case it was the inner spring (or the plastic part that held it in place) that broke. I tried putting it back together but the plastic part that holds the spring(that holds the cell phone in place) wore out. You would think that the manufactures of ANY product would pay special attention to the parts that actually do the work and make them more sturdier. Alas that is seldom the case. Now I have a perfectly fine piece of molded plastic that is useless. One more item for the landfill, bummer.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 7, 2017
Awesome product. I use the gps on my phone to get around and this very practical and easy to use and it works perfectly with my note. Also thr assembly of the car mount was very easy and we can appteciate it came with instructikna on tge box. If you are concerned with driver safety which you should then this is a must have for sure! I Love the fact thats its easily navigated with one hand and the suction cup is secure unlike some that seems to slide off the windshield. In addition to all thr things mentioned above the reviews really secured my buy and I wasnt disappointed at all. I recommend to a friend who was in need of a navigation and he also seemed to like it. I cant post any pictures in the car because my wife has taken it over but we may need to buy another for my car.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 4, 2017
I love it, it works well with my Fusion. That little side window in the driver's side is perfect for it.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 19, 2018
 I tried a lot of car mounts lately. They are all good but this one is really good. It sticks great. And even though my phone is big and heavy it never fall off so far. The quality of it is really great. It is also adjustable so I can put it in any position I want. It is really good. I highly recommend buying it. It's totally worth the money.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 9, 2018
It worked well for a while. I was pleased. But the plastic piece connecting the holder to the swivel simply broke apart when I mounted my phone yesterday. I posted a negative review and the company contacted me and offered a replacement or a full refund. While the product wasn't perfect, their customer service is well beyond expectations. The item was purchased in October 2017 and it failed in March 2018 and they still cared to make it right. Now it they just replace that link with metal or stronger plastic...
One person found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 31, 2018
This car phone holder is very stable. It works as-is. My wife uses this in her Mini Cooper. Bulky but she loves the mechanics of it. When you push in your phone into it, the sides closes automatically to hold your phone, which is awesome. The bottom part is moved manually in what ever position you want it in. The suction cup works exactly the way it should.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 23, 2017
 By far one of the best phone holders for a car. Clicks in easily and stays secure during the ride. Just drove 1 hour straight and it didn't budge on it's own! It was a great purchase and I would definitely recommend this if you use your phone for a GPS!
review imagereview image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 27, 2017
This car mount phone holder has a strong suction cup to make sure the phone does not fall. I installed it on the windshield.I can adjust it and rotate the phone holder on 360 degrees freely. It is so easy to use with one touch design that I can operate it by one hand. It is compatible with all the phones. Great customer service!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 6, 2018
I purchased three of these over the last two months or so. When it works I love it. For me, simply the best but two of the three broke within a few weeks time. After a short while, when you go to press the button that secures the mount to the windshield the clip just breaks apart. Both failed from the exact same part that connect the suction cup to the rest of the mount. What a shame because I wanted to recommend these to the rest of the guys at work but I won't do it now that I know what's going to happen in a short period of time. Maybe I should look for something else? I wish it would just hold up because I love it.
|0Comment|Report abuse