Industrial Deals Best Books of the Year So Far Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New LG V35 ThinQ | $699.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on January 11, 2018
I will have to update my review after we've slept on it for more than a month to give you a true review. But so far we love it! It is VERY firm. A bit more firm than I expected. Surprisingly we both really like sleeping on a firm bed. Our other bed was a all foam Sterns & Foster mattress that was very expensive & didn't hold up to even a year. So much sagging within the first 3 months.Though we kept it for 5 & regret that now! This is the reason we went with the springs. We did buy a 2 inch memory foam topper to take the initial firmness off & its really become the perfect combo.Shipped fast. Very low odor after opening it. In fact I didn't even notice an odor at all after the first day or so. If you love a firm mattress I highly recommend this one. You can't bet the price either!
32 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 20, 2017
It's a good buy, it's amazing as it comes in a very small box !! Soft but not so much! It's good i love it
review imagereview imagereview image
39 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 15, 2017
Just got it.. never seen a mattress in a box rolled up had my thoughts... Like hum this is going to be stuck in this position... But no after rolling it out and then cutting the final plastic bag it was in..it immediately started to decompress going to it's full size... Love it for it being a twin but with the small room it's a life saver and no more hard old couch for me..lol.. To me it's a good firm feel and a soft top cover.. love the pocket coil springs... And do I have back problems.. I slept very good and didn't get up any.. until my alarm..I say try it and it's at a good price don't judge it by the price...
37 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 1, 2018
So far this bed has been a lot better than my last one, but then again I was sleeping on a rock in the middle of the Sahara desert, THANK YOU CAPITALISM!

In all seriousness, this is a great buy, shipped faster than I expected, didn't kill my roommate getting it upstairs (it is heavy)
One thing to watch out for when opening it, is that it springs open pretty fast, be in an open room and be ready to jump back.
19 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
Our experience purchasing a mattress ONLINE & having it delivered (sold purely by pic.) --- WONDERFUL.
A GREAT purchase and EXACTLY what we needed for the guest bedroom... AFFORDABLE!
The Organic Cotton so soft to touch and the bed bounce is lovely too.
Fits perfectly in our IKEA Hemnes bed frame... the same reliable size Full/Queen as any other... for half the price!

Oliver Smith - Organic Cotton - 10 Inch - Comfort Firm Sleep - Cool Memory Foam & Pocket Spring Mattress - Green Foam Certified - Queen
review imagereview image
24 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
This mattress expanded really quickly but the springs in the middle of the mattress sink in. I’m not fat either. The top padding is almost nonexistent. It’s still an ok mattress for the price. I would not buy and again as I feel that the middle dips and offers no support. The box it came in was very large and took two people to bring into the house. Thank God I had my son. I would maybe get this for a college kid who will end up abusing it but not for someone like myself who suffers from back pain.
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 20, 2018
We have had the bed for about 1 month and it has been truly amazing for ordering a bed online I have had some back pain lately which seems to happen when I am waking up in the morning. I can tell its not from a great night of sleep. However, there is nothing wrong with the springs or anything on this bed, it just must be my poor decision making in getting a more firm mattress. I will be getting a memory foam topper on this! Other than that, it has been great and came in perfect condition, perfect height for our frame and we do not need a box spring with this. I had a huge concern about the weight. My fiancé and I are fairly heavy in combined weight and so far it's holding on his side which I was worried about. I hope it continues to be good!
12 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 24, 2018
Our mattress arrived with a small tear in the fabric. After sleeping on this bed for 2 weeks, both my wife and I developed back pain and haven’t been able to rest comfortably.

Unfortunately we missed the seller’s return window. The seller has not reached out to support us in any way.
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 6, 2018
The mattress is VERY firm and the full is smaller than the frame which tells me that it's not actually a full sized bed. The buyer said that she could not help me return the bed simply because I do not like it which is very rude. I have contacted Amazon to assist me because the bed has given me severe back problems. I will fight until I get my money back so that I can purchase a better mattress from another company. BEWARE!
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 17, 2018
Extremely comfortable. Shipping was very fast and quite confusing as to how they were able to wrap the matterss in that tiny little (yet very heavy) box!! Lol.. After taking the mattress out, it was already almost 6-7inches high. I placed it on my platform bed then waited 3 nights before sleeping on it & it felt like heaven. Thanks for such a great inexpensive mattress!
review imagereview imagereview image
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse