Salon Beauty Summer Reading Women's Block Sandals nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Fire TV Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon theaffairS4 theaffairS4 theaffairS4  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on September 6, 2017
 This is becoming my favorite/preferred charger. Being able to charge four devices at full rate simultaneously is fantastic! I have previously been using the wall wart that came with my phone to charge two devices simultaneously, but that takes forever! The charger doesn't. I have charged small "drone" batteries, two tablets, and a smartphone simultaneously and not a single one took longer than expected. The USB ports have a blue LED glow to help find them in the dark. Well worth the investment!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
33 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 17, 2018
It’s so convenient to have this little device. Now we have one central place to charge all our devices. And it’s fast! It will also be very useful if we go traveling.
review image
12 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 22, 2017
I have the Boostcube Quick Charge 38W USB wall charger that both my boyfriend and I love to death. I finally got this for him as a gift, HOWEVER, I read the specs wrong and did not realize that it does not have the quick charge function like mine does, which is completely on me. I lucked out because none of my boyfriend's electronic devices are Quick Charge compatible, and he would rather have 4 USB ports than 3. The best thing about this is that it charges super fast even without the Quick Charge, so he loves his just as much as mine.
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 20, 2018
I got this to charge my phone, fire tablet, ps4 controller and to keep my Alexa powered on. To test the "fast charging" i only left my phone plugged in. The speeds are fast but they are not at the level of my G5 Plus "Turbo Power" straight from the brick. It's not a huge problem since it'll still charge my phone fairly quickly but for some people with possible faster charging this can be a issue. I'm happy with it and i won't return it (possibly)
review imagereview image
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
These are wonderful USB wall charging units. They have circuitry in them that (they claim, and it seems to bear out in normal usage) speeds up the charging cycle for many USB devices. It is very well built, with a very "solid" feel to it, and has blue LED lighting within each USB socket (not sure if that is really necessary, but sometimes it helps you quickly see if a port is available when you have multiple items plugged in). It does not seem to get warm, even when charging multiple items simultaneously. It also provides that great flip-out A/C prong design, so that when it is not in use, you can flip the prongs back in to make a plain rectangular shape, which is terrific for travelling. It is slightly heavier than some chargers, which I assume is because it supports four charging sockets, has the high-speed charging function, and can charge most any USB device, even those with a higher current draw. I have purchased a number of these now, and have been using them for a few years, and have not yet had any issues with them. A great item at a more than reasonable price. Five Stars.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 8, 2018
Love this little charger. Gets the Job (s) Done. No more plugging into my desktop or trying to find outlets. I can charge many devices at one time. Life saver.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 11, 2015
This is a great charger! I is compact, rugged, and can charge multiple devices at once. I have three minor suggestions that don't affect the utility of the device at all.

First, I wish the ports were ordered from lowest current capacity to highest. To me, having the 1.3A port on top and the 1A below it is counter-intuitive. Now, if I believed the 1A output was only for iPhones and the 2.1A outputs only for iPads and other Apple devices, that might make sense. Which leads me to...

Second, the manual says the 1.3A port is for Samsung Galaxy Tablets and other Android devices and all the other ports are reserved for various Apple products. This is simply not true and needs clarification. It is true that iPads may only charge on the 2.1A ports, but almost any other device will as well, including iPhones and Galaxy Tablets. I think some clarification in the manual is appropriate since many people will think they will hurt their device or the charger if they use the "wrong" port.

Third, the light is VERY bright and made a very effective nightlight. There are pros and cons either way. At least by making it very bright I have the option to cover it. If it were too dim to easily see, I wouldn't be able to fix that.

Overall a great product and I would buy again!
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 7, 2015
I've been looking for one of these for a while - something small and lightweight that powers the plethora of apple devices that our family takes on trips. Thus far it seems to work well...with a pair of caveats.

First and foremost, though there are four ports and the product description talks about how it supports all sorts of different devices - IT ONLY SUPPORTS 4 DEVICES IF THEY ARE ALL iPhones! In fairness the product description does say Max 4 Amps...but still. I've been using it draining 4.1 amps (an iPad mini + 2 iPhones) and it gets warm but not hot. But I hate having to do this to make it useful.

Second, for some unknown reason they put the AC power plugs about 1/4" too low - the iClever blocks both sockets of a standard US dual outlet. Which would be fine if it supported simultaneous use of 4 devices. But 'as is' the iClever isn't a win for most people - you cover two sockets to power two devices.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 25, 2018
I bought this to use when charging my portable battery packs. One of them, 30,000 MaH, normally takes almost 24 hours to completely charge with the 1amp plug. I used the boost cube, which cut the time down to about 8 hours, and that was with a 10,000 and 13,000 MaH charging at the same time. I was so impressed I bought a 2 port version to take when I hike and need to recharge quickly while in town.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 23, 2015
I bought this as a travel charger because most hotels have one or two outlets that are accessible. It fills the bill nicely. Small, but mighty, the unit does everything that I wanted it to do. The downside? The plugs are located in such a way that you can't always plug it in on the lamp outlets that are prevalent in many hotel rooms, and it can sometimes block the other outlet. Still, I've always found a way around it and no longer do I have to crawl about seeking outlets to charge all the things.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse