Industrial Deals Best Books of the Year So Far Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outcastS4 outcastS4 outcastS4  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO

Blue Dog Bakery Dog Treats | All-Natural | Low-Fat | Peanut Butter & Molasses | 18oz (Pack of 6)
Flavor Name: Peanut Butter & Molasses|Size: 18oz (Pack of 6)|Change
Price:$23.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on December 4, 2015
The price is great! My dog loves Blue Dog Bakery. She doesn't even mind the fact that I break the treats up into smaller pieces.

I would give 5 stars if I hadn't experienced, on two separate occasions, orders that arrived with very over-cooked biscuits. The problems were taken care of, but it was a little disappointing. Perhaps it was a quality-control issue that has now been resolved.
review image
14 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on December 2, 2017
My dogs have eaten these for years. We would buy them from the grocery store but decided to try this larger order here. The first 2 of 6 boxes have been all burnt and definitely not the same colors that we’ve seen in the past 5+ years of buying these from a local store. The dogs don’t seem to mind, but I won’t buy from here again.
6 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on October 12, 2016
My dogs are family and I want to feed them well, a treat that is healthy and yummy. My dogs love these cookies and I feel good about giving them these treats...I came across these treats at my local grocery store, they were marked down because Christmas was over, I got a few boxes and my dogs loved them but when i went back the store was out. I was looking for healthy, natural and affordable but the store only sells Blue Dog Bakery seasonally...so I turned to Amazon...and found them. The variety pack is a good choice. One of my dogs is picky, this is one of the few treats that she will eat that is crunchy. Blue Dog Bakery is a brand you can trust, nothing artifical in these, cookies you'd make for you pups if you had the time. And I don't have to worry about the kids giving too many treats to our dogs because they are low fat. I get the Blue Dog Bakery soft cookies too for my older dog. I have 3 big dogs and use subscribe and save, a shipment which contains 6 boxes comes every few months. And Blue Dog Bakery is a Seattle, WA company, made in the USA is very important to us!
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 3, 2018
This is a great product for those who love their dogs, but don't want to over-feed them by giving them a treat that's more than what they actually need as a reward. Our two very fussy corgis love these just right bites, and so do we. Even small dog bites are often too large, giving our dogs too many calories at a time when all they really need is some recognition and a little reward. These small bites are just right, and in flavors our dogs love. I found myself breaking Brand X's bites in half or more, to provide a just right sized treat, often dropping and wasting some, not to mention making a mess with biscuit crumbs. Get these, and you never will go back.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 8, 2017
 So I am very unsure about these treats. When we first got these, Grimm wouldn't eat them... At all. Kept wanting to because it is a treat but spit it out every time.... Then, our foster dog started getting them and she will eat anything because she is undernourished from the streets, so now he eats them only because she tries and steals it from him. Grimm eats most things so maybe these just aren't the treats for him. Going to bring a box to the shelter and see if they like them
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
Our 7-month old lab pup loves these. He's 75/80 lbs and the little snacks just weren't motivating him anymore. He doesn't love them as much as the peanut butter soft bites (those he'll see me reach for one and immediately get in his crate), but doesn't pause chomping one of these down. They are the largest treats I've seen so far. And there are plenty for the price - I just hate how Amazon's prices bob up and down like crazy (these were $7 first time I bought them). So, I'll probably hunt elsewhere until the price-tracking software lets me know these are lower again.
2 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on April 17, 2017
After my dog experienced a bout of pancreatitis caused by getting into a bag of raw chicken scraps (mostly fat), we had to go a super low fat route. I came across Blue Dog Bakery treats in my search for low fat cookies and they have been a tremendous hit with our girl. Granted, she loves her food but I though that perhaps the lack of high fat ingredients might make them unpalatable---apparently not! She is very happy with them and we will be a faithful customer in the future. I find the price very reasonable as well, and I love the fact that they are all natural ingredients.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 12, 2014
My dogs love the taste of the Blue Dog Bakery products. The first box I purchased was through Sam's Club, but they no longer have them. That batch was a easily breakable cookie ... I decided to order from Amazon, and I've ordered 3 times now, and each order has been almost hard as rocks and difficult to break. (I have a chihuaha and a border collie.... the chi needs them broken up.) I just opened another order (not the Doggie Paws, but the larger cookies) and they are even harder than the first order and seem a bit burned on the bottom... as if overbaked. Dogs still love them, but I think it's time I contact Blue Dog Bakery about the issue.
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 28, 2016
We got these treat for our 11 month old puppy. they seem really healthy and she loves them. they are a little bigger than what I thought they would be, I would recommend them for a 40-70 pound dog, our dog is only 35 lbs and so the treats are a little oversized for her. overall they are awesome, and we can break them up to give them to her, just a little on the large size for our medium sized dog
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
I been ordering the 6 pk of these for couple yrs...my chi and shih tzu luv em...but i am very very unhappy with this last order of 6 boxes, all with expire date if May. 26 2018 because in all 6 boxes the biscuits are very dark, burnt, and very very hard....as you can see in my photo...the ones on left are from on of the new boxes and the ones on right are whats left from my previous order...They are very different! I am not happy at all...i am returning these now

After email to amazon customer service, they are sending me a replacement order ...I HOPE THEY ARE all GOOD ONEs as my lil old furgirls luv these ...
review image
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse