Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Carters PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Introducing Fire TV Cube Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on October 24, 2017
I love this vinyls. It needs easily and looks great. I loved the variety of colors that came in my assortment. They're almost all shiny with a few matte....which was fine with me. One picture show a matte black sheet and a shiny black sheet.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
18 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 30, 2017
These are awesome! Easy "weeding" post cut and very vibrant colors and selection. Will definitely but again!
review image
20 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 3, 2018
I was a bit concerned after reading some mixed reviews about this product. I decided to go ahead and buy it and I’m very glad that I did! I have used it for computer decorations, cup monograms, dog dish labels, and more! It holds up perfectly! I have not found it difficult to weed; it comes right apart. The price and quality is great compared to many other options that I looked at. The only thing that I wish I could’ve had a say in was the colors that I reviewed. However, I received plenty of good colors to work with. I definitely recommend!
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 27, 2018
We ordered the PrimeCuts Vinyl Sheets. The colors were a nice variety and the different finishes were appreciated. I did have issues when cutting with my Cricut Air Explore. I used the vinyl setting, but when I was wedding it was as if the cut wasn't all the way through and the vinyl kept sticking to itself causing a mess. I think it is because it is much thinner than Oracle. I really do want to love this product, but Oracle vinyl seems to be so much more superior. For me, the ease of Oracle Vinyl is worth the extra cost. This was just so time-consuming.

UPDATE: This was the biggest waste of money and I wish I could get my money back but instead it is all going in the trash. The gold and black were almost impossible to weed. I even played around with different pressure settings to see if that would help this issue. To note, I use the Cricut Explore Air 2. Also, I noticed this is not that sticky. In fact, I did a test. I stuck it to the wall, waited and peeled. It removed without any residue. This is not Oracle 651 permanent vinyl quality as advertised. This is more like 631 - beware. I hope this review helps you save your money and not be disappointed like I was. I saw all the other reviews (at that time they were all five stars) and thought this would be a good product, but I was deceived.
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 13, 2017
If you're a crafter like me and you don't want to waste $$ on cheap, unusable vinyl so you always looking for top quality stuff for the least amount of change...This product is awesome high quality, easy to weed, easy to cut, easy to transfer. Exactly what I was expecting. I've only made one project with it and it was perfect so far and definitely did the job. Comes in a resalable package and with large variety of vibrant colors... very satisfied. It fits perfect into my Cricut machine.
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 27, 2018
The sheets are very thin, I know have 40 useless sheets. When I try to use them the letters are cut wrong and some are even missing off the page or stuck some where else on the sheet, it was a mess. I made some adjustments and kept trying to get it to work with no luck. I then switched to some oracal sheets and the design came out beautifully. These will only be useful to someone who is only cutting out large non detailed designs. Don't waste your money...
review image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 14, 2017
Love the vibrant colors! It came wrapper Flat and I really appreciated that, I store mine flat and I find when it is rolled up and shipped I have a harder time placing on mat! Thanks for the great Product and Perfect Shipping!
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 29, 2018
I purchased these sheets to add my son’s name to his baseball helmet and hopefully the rest of the teams helmet too! I did not even receive 40 sheets! Of the ones that I did get they were used! I can see where someone else started to cut their design out, pieces are cut out or there are just strips left! Very disappointing in this product! 10 pieces are whole, 4 pieces have been cut out of or used and 8 pieces are just that pieces!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 11, 2017
These aren't nearly the quality of Cricut brand vinyl. The glossy sheets are super thin, almost transparent, and they slide on the back piece easily when cutting with your machine. I've used a couple sheets of the matte and have had some success, overall not really satisfied with the product. The adhesive doesn't stick very well, either. Although I likely won't buy again, I will at least give three stars because it does get the job done, you just have to work a little harder for the finished product.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 27, 2018
I don't have much experience with this stuff to judge, but the colors are nice and it cuts and sticks well. I do have to cut twice or use more force than the standard settings with my Silhouette Curio, and the size means I have to cut it down to fit even the optional large mat. So far though, it seems to be quality stuff.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse