Prime Book Box Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outcastS4 outcastS4 outcastS4  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on May 31, 2017
Awesome! I love it! Perfect!
review imagereview imagereview image
10 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 22, 2017
Thank you so much for my beautiful new case. I love it!!! The really amazing thing is I received a defective one. I reached out to the seller who was great and they sent me a replacement. I'm very happy and will definitely be purchasing a pink for my daughter's iPad. Great customer service!!!
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 15, 2018
I bought this for my iPad 6th generation (2018). I was afraid it wasn’t going to fit right on the volume buttons after reading a previous review but I ordered it anyways because the other reviews where good. I was not disappointed. It feels durable (I haven’t had it longer than a few hours so I haven’t dropped it or anything), the cover sleeps and wakes my iPad like it says. I have no problems with the sleep button, or the volume buttons while in the case. Very happy with the purchase.
review imagereview image
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 12, 2018
I LIKED everything about it. Now, if it had only come with instructions for the I-pad, I cannot master navigating, but I keep trying.
Actually, I really like it, the looks, the tripod for the device, etc. Love the color, just looks like it belongs with a little old lady. ( that's me).
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 9, 2018
This fits my iPad perfect. I like the cut polka-dot design, but it doesn't match well with the rose gold. If they had used a rose gold for the pink polka-dots, it would look better. I like the ease of opening and closing the cover. It's lightweight with a soft feel on the inside of the cover.
I don't use the stand because it's not very sturdy. It won't hold up. I think that feature should not be shown or described because it's useless. As long as it fits my iPad, which it does and it looks cute, I am happy with it.
review imagereview imagereview image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 21, 2018
Love this case! I wanted a new case because the one I had on my iPad previously was too thick. I wanted one that was much slimmer but also cute & this was the case for me! It’s exactly what I wanted! Would def recommend!
review imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 26, 2018
The case overall is cute. It fits my iPad just fine. The only thing I don't like is that the smart cover is attached to the shell case. I would prefer to be able to take off the cover when I'm laying down and holding up my iPad. Instead I have to actively pin the cover down when I fold it behind the iPad. Other than that, it is a cute item. Goes well with the gold model.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 23, 2018
Love this case. The color is perfect and looks just like the picture. I got the mint green color. The back is super cute, I love the dots and it works just as described. I needed a case that was going to protect my iPad but that would also create a nice stand for when I was typing. No complaints here!
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 15, 2017
The product is what it says it is. But it is very thin it does not protect the i pad very well. I would return it but the shipping cost is over $8.00
for a $10.00 item.
2 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on March 30, 2018
This is a great case. I've had it for a month or so. Good quality. Looks really nice. Stand holds iPad up well. Will only stand it up landscape though, not portrait. And only one angle you can stand it up at. Everything else though is great, very happy with this purchase.
review imagereview imagereview image
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse