Industrial Deals Best Books of the Year So Far Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Forest Blakk and Deepend Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outcastS4 outcastS4 outcastS4  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20


on September 18, 2017
Verified Purchase|Early Reviewer Rewards(What's this?)
I began to use Cosmedica products one-by-one so I could identify individually whether or not one worked. I began with the Vitamin C. I later added the Hyaluronic Acid and then the Retinol. I am 41 years old and began using these products in the last few months of age 37. Within one month, I saw visible differences with the Vitamin C. I love it and the H Acid. I honestly have not used the Retinol consistently enough to review it, but I actually purchased it for lines in my arms and knees that are forming, not my face. I'm starting to use it more consistently now and am happy to offer an honest review later.
9 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 3, 2018
I do not review many items but after purchasing the hylaruronic acid serum and seeing a difference in my skin immediately I was excited to purchase this trio. I have bought many of the high end products promising restored youth in beautiful packaging only to be disappointed. This stuff delivers and doesn't break the bank. I am 52, have relatively uneven skin from sun with crows feet and frown lines on my forehead. I've been using this system with the Cosmedica derma roller and I truly wish I had done a before and after for you as well as for myself. I haven't tried the cleanser because I've been so loyal to the one I use but I may have to try it to see if it improves the maximum benefit. After I cleanse I use moisturizer and mix in the Hylarunic Acid serum and apply generously to my face, eyes and neck in an upwards motion while my skin is still wet. Wait 3-4 minutes and apply the Retinol Serum followed by the C. My skin looks great. I also use the Cosmedica Eye Cream bu just started with it so it is too soon for me to review that item. Honestly, forget all that expensive stuff. This line keeps you moisturized and moisturized skin always looks younger/better. If I left any instructions out or you have any questions I'd be happy to answer them. No funky odors, absorbs quickly and yes, I have very sensitive skin. Try it you will love it. Bought full price/was not paid to write the review, thanks and good luck
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 22, 2017
Verified Purchase|Early Reviewer Rewards(What's this?)
Great products!! I'm a skincare junkie and do tons of research on the skincare products I put on my face and body. I like that these products have simple formulations with natural ingredients. The consistency of the products is really nice because they seem to just absorb right into the skin and don't leave a sticky residue or film. Since using these products my skin seems to have balanced out and I haven't had any breakouts. Will definitely be buying more of their products when I run out.
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 14, 2017
I have been on the prowl for reasonably priced serums when I came upon this trio. I thought I'd give it a whirl after reading reviews on other sites. I do like how easily it applies and have noticed a difference. I do prefer it to the previous brand I was using. I would buy it again.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 10, 2018
I have been purchasing Cosmedica products for about a year now, and have been very happy with the results! I used to be a Clinique and other high end brand user, but budget forced me to look for other options. So glad I did! Cosmedica's products have been wonderful, with noticeable results. They have also provided great customer care. When I bought their products initially, I wanted to know what was the best order/sequence to use their product line, as this is my only negative, they do not give a good regimen guideline on their packaging or on their website.and I hope based on this review they will improve.. They responded to my request in a fair time frame. I particularly have been happy in that my eye area can be very sensitive and their brightening eye treatment, which I also just reordered, has not given me any adverse effects. I will continue to buy their products at this point, & I hope my review will prompt them to add a tab on their website on how to use/ order to use their entire skin care line for best results. IE; should I use the retinol serum in the morning or night, & do I use that with the vitamin C,and if so before or after, etc. A flow chart of options would be very helpful!!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 18, 2018
I am a huge fan of serum’s and have tried just about all of them out there I have to say in the few weeks I’ve been using this I’ve seen a difference in my skin glow moisture and texture as I’m using it with a micro needle or I would definitely recommend this product to anybody who has combination skin
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 26, 2017
I love this company's products. By far the best hyaluronic acid around, and I'm loving the other serums too. Just started using the vitamin c and retinol but already like the results.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 19, 2018
I’m giving it a 4 Star for now. I’m starting to notice diminished lines around the eyes. I’ll take a pic now and after a month and post. I would prefer that all three bottles were spray bottles for ease of use. I spray each one (except the dropper one-2 drops) into my palm and add moisturizer and put it all over my face twice a day. I’m thinking of a night cream at night.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 8, 2018
This combo works great. And it's much less expensive than other skin care products. I noticed a difference in the softness of my skin in a couple days and an improvement in 2 weeks.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 16, 2018
I bought these items thinking it was a great buy for all three. Not sure if they really are worth it seeing that it has not really made a difference. I purchase hi end products but decided to go with a lower end do to expenses. I gave it a three because it might work on someone else. But it didn't on me.
|0Comment|Report abuse