Salon Beauty Books with Buzz Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Introducing Fire TV Cube Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on May 10, 2017
 This car holder is exactly what I was looking for. It is small, elegant, very easy to move from one car to another and holds the phone steady.
The quality of the product is really good and it doesn't have the cheap feel most of the phone holders have.
Definitely worth the money.
17 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 12, 2017
I bought this cell phone holder to my car, after getting tired from all of the other"complicated" versions I had before. This one is so simple, small and easy to install.
It's made from high quality materials and it holds my phone and my husband's phone perfectly because its adjustable to different sizes! The clips that you contact to the air vent are really strong and it doesn't move, only if you choose to change the position, in that way, you have the option the turn them, you can see it in the picture I've attached. Great product!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
15 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 16, 2017
I love my new cellphone holder. I've spent more than I'd like to remember trying to get a good car mount. I've got a visor one, one that sticks to glass, another that mounts to the on the rear view mirror. BESTRIX by far blows the rest out of the water.
It's simple and it just works.
Highly recommend this product, as I said it is really well built. Stay away from the cheap knock-offs, you get what you pay for!
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 1, 2017
UPDATE 7/10/2017 - I posted a 3 star review on 7/1/2017 and I am revising my rating to 5 stars due to excellent customer service. After my original rating I had just decided I would just do without a vent mount until i had time to do more research. Much to my surprise I received a new mount in today's mail. I must point out I did not contact the company, i just posted my review and was going to do nothing else, so kudos to BesTrix for monitoring the reviews and being proactive with my situation. I anticipate successfully using this excellent vent mount with my iPhone 6s+ for the foreseeable future. Thank you, BesTrix, for taking care of me so well!!!

I started out loving this product, it held my iPhone 6s+ securely. Then i noticed my vent had scratches. Upon closer examination i found metal had torn through the silicone grip, making this holder useless. Unfortunately I can't return it, i am beyond 30 days.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 24, 2018
I've owned Kenu Airframes in two sizes and if I were to redesign the Airframe it would be this Bestrix mount. The two grips fit just fine in the air vents of my 2010 Honda CR-V and they hold heavier mobile phones without bouncing or falling off the vents. Opening the "jaws" to insert the phone is also easier than on the Airframe but it doesn't lose hold of the phone by having less tension. Since I've owned this mount for only a few days I cannot speak to how well it holds up over time to heat or to Minnesota winters without cracking.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
I’m surprised at how well this little guy holds onto both my vent and my phone, given the simple attachment methods. The bonus is that it’s less prone to breakage than the types that have more thin plastic grabbers sticking out. The downside is that if I bump it with my hand a bit too hard, it does dislodge.

It’s easy to insert the phone with one hand while I’m pulling the door shut with the other. The 90° Landscape view feature is nice but not too practical since most map apps work better in Portait. Whatever, it’s nice to watch a video or two if you’re on the ferry or waiting to pick someone up.

I bought two, one for each car. Works great on both Honda and Infiniti vents.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 14, 2017
This is the 3rd cell phone holder that I have tried and I like this one the best. It mounts securely in my 2014 RAM air vent and provides full screen visibility. The phone, Galaxy S7 Edge, can be slightly tilted while in the holder to provide the view you like best. I like to play music from my phone via Bluetooth and see the album artwork, artist and title on the phone display. Also, there is nothing in the way of the USB charger or the controls on the phone.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 24, 2017
the car mount works well and does the job It expands to fit around your phone and hold my Samsung galaxy s7 with no slips or any issues and you can choose between vertical or horizontal mode.
The car mount is small and will fit in any bag in case that you need to move it to a different car.
review imagereview image
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 23, 2018
This is my 4th purchase of this item - hands down the BEST mobile phone holder for a car on the market - it's simple and doesn't take up much space and easy to get your phone in and out. I've bought one for both cars in the family and have also bought them for friends and family. The beauty of this one is that it keeps your phone in the most convenient spot (center of the car on the vent closest to the driver) to allow for the driver to use navigation on their phone. The only watch out for people is if you use your vent heating in the winter it can make your phone too hot...but to avoid that all you have to do is use the windshield or floor heating which is what I prefer anyway.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 7, 2017
This item is awesome. I like that it clips in easy and that I can rotate my phone while it is clipped. It doesn't slip or fall. If you are using your GPS on your phone Bestrix is perfect and necessary for safe driving. Great gift for everyone especially teenagers. Encourage them from the start to place their phone in the Bestrix New Generation Air Vent Cell Phone Holder. Parents our children do what we do not what we say. Be the Example use this product to encourage safe driving.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse