Beauty Best Books of the Month Women's Block Sandals nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Electronics Gift Guide Fire TV Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon theaffairS4 theaffairS4 theaffairS4  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on December 28, 2017
Perfect for LOL doll collection!! My niece loved it!
review image
13 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 14, 2017
Great for my lego Dimensions Minifigures and vehicles. I have a big and ever growing collection and I'd been searching for a way to store them and be able to easily get to them while playing without spending a fortune and EUREKA I find this. Five stackable containers with with 10 compartments and removable dividers! Each compartment can fit two regular sized minifigures and even the larger vehicles without changing the removal dividers! Doesn't feel cheap and feels durable. I don't think the tabs on side to connect the containers will break with normal wear and tear. I'll be buying more...for all my small item needs. Highly recommend
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
17 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on December 29, 2017
I bought this for myself - 31 year old male who needed a quick storage solution. Other colors would take some extra time, went with this one. What a mistake: my three year old daughter sees it and now she took 3 of the trays.

All joking aside this thing is pretty sweet. Smaller than I imagined, but versatile and gets the job done. I use it for storage extra electronic wires, but it would be great for any craft or Lego storage need.
review imagereview imagereview image
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 19, 2018
I needed something to help hold my daughter's tiny toys that she has so that they are not all over the floor. This thing is amazing it holds a lot she is able to put a few in each compartment which allows her to put a good bit into each container. So now there is no more of her shopkins, hatchimals, barbie shoes and things scattered everywhere. I love how it is stackable which makes it so easy for her to carry it with her from room to room to play with them in. No more having lost pieces, or having to worry about the dog trying to play with them and chew them up.

This would even be great for crafting as well as storing beads in if you make jewelry, or other crafting things that you need to store away. This has five stackable containers each with 10 compartments and they also have removable dividers so you can even expand them to put bigger things inside them as well. Like the tiny Shopkin dolls or anything. The ideas for this is endless and it's easy to snap together as well take apart so it's a wonderful item for sure. You can even store Lego's in this which we all know they are not fun to have laying around to step on I would recommend this for sure when it comes to kids with small items or even any crafters.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 26, 2018
I have been looking for a storage unit for my daughter shopkins and thought that this would be perfect. Unfortunately the latches are very cheap and the plastic does not hold up. After the first week of her using it I noticed a crack in one of the containers and upon further inspection I notice that several were damaged and the latches were no longer working well. The product is very poorly made and I wish i could return it.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
I suspect many people utilize these storage containers for crafts or beading, but I bought these as gifts for my twin grandchildren. One is into beading and art and the other into legos. What a perfect idea this was! It's deceivingly smaller than it looks, but it really is the perfect size. I am a mother and a former teacher and what better way to start teaching them to pick up and sort! And it's colorful and portable, too!
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 10, 2017
This is GREAT for our Lego Dimensions. I was running out of storage space and this came recommended. We'll probably max this out soon, but I'll certainly invest in another. 2-3 figures fit in each compartment. Vehicles fit, but some are a little big. You can remove compartment walls to fit the bigger ones!
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 8, 2018
I got this to store my Lego Dimensions figures in, and it is perfect! Most characters can stand upright, and so I can fit 2 per spot. Larger things, such as cars, can easily fit in one spot. There are only a very few figures I have that I had to remove a divider to fit in. This really helps me organize my figures, and I love it!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 12, 2018
I love how this storage case is so compact, yet holds so much! We have about half the Lego Dimensions characters and vehicles. This fits them all nicely. It also allows us to quickly pack up and go, since we usually take our Xbox along when traveling. If we should need another, I will definitely buy again!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 3, 2018
My house is overrun with LOL Surprise dolls and various "blind bag" toys. This thing is GREAT! My daughter organized all of her little treasures, and she can easily pop a layer off to take to school for indoor recess days (when they are allowed to bring toys from home).
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse