Beauty Summer Reading Women's Block Sandals nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Introducing Fire TV Cube Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on February 16, 2017
Love this case. I purchased it for my 9.7" iPad Pro and it also holds (without issue) my Logitech Keys-to-Go bluetooth keyboard as well as my Apple pencil. No issue zipping it up or anything – everything fits comfortably. The zippered pocket holds my charging cable for the iPad, a smaller charging cable for the bluetooth keyboard, and charging base (not pictured; forgot it at home today). The inside of the case is an *awesomely soft* material but you can also feel the shock absorbing bubbles, which is cool. My only wish is that the zippered pocket was the full length of the case – but the pocket really does have plenty of room. It's not waterPROOF, but it's definitely high-quality water resistance. I wouldn't be concerned if I got caught in the rain with this for a few minutes. Purchased this on my own – this is not a paid/subsidized review.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
34 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 8, 2017
A great trim sleeve. It's so well made I'm really surprised. There are so many products available for devices that the market is flooded with good and bad. Ok, the ripstop nylon is tight and attractive with a variegated navy linen appearance. Zippers are high quality self-healing polyester with large pulls. Lacdo logos are present but discrete. Inside is amazing velvet finished microfiber covering memory foam on six sides, this is extremely well made! I'm expecting good cover, side and corner protection. The exterior zippered pocket is perfect for IPads new 12 watt charger, cable, Apple Pencil and dongles - it is self lined in nylon. This is advertised as a 9.7" case, however, it's interior dimensions are a perfect fit for IPad Pro 10.5 with tempered glass and a TPU back cover. I'm using it to put into a backpack, handbag and for bedside storage. I chose a top-loader so it the iPad Pro can easily be stored inside this case while charging.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 30, 2017
This case looks and feels more expensive than it is. I use it for my iPad Pro 9.7 and I like that there is a front pocket to hold the Apple pencil. The compartment for the iPad is well protected, and spacious. I have a smart cover on my iPad, but there is enough space to hold the iPad with a thicker cover on it. Or, my iPad plus Kindle Paperwhite. The reason I chose this (other than the appearance) is the "portrait" instead of "landscape" orientation of the zipper. I like having the zipper where it is so I can put my iPad in upside-down, leave the zipper open, and charge my iPad while it sits on my desk or counter protected. Edited 17 July: Just bought another for our 2017 iPad and it is the same high quality as the one I am still using on my iPad Pro.
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 2, 2017
First off, the tablet I had bought this for was a Samsung Tab A with S Pen (2016). I keep a Moko hardshell case on it (https://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MA1L49U/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1) and use a sleeve to add further protection for my tablet while traveling. I was looking to switch sleeves from a Targus Impax sleeve. I was particularly hoping for a sleeve with an extra pocket to store my charging cord and maybe some extra small stuff in. I took measurements and I thought this sleeve would be sufficient. However, it just barefly fits the tablet inside of it, and there is so little extra room that the front pocket seems essentially unusable. I can squish my charging cord into the front pocket after putting my tablet in this sleeve, but there is so little room that I have to bend it a bunch and I would be worried about the charging cord becoming damaged if I were to store it in the front pocket a lot. I returned the sleeve in order to get a bit larger one, so luckily I will not find out.

As far as the construction was concerned, though I only had it for a brief time, it did appear to be quite high quality. So, despite the off brand, if you have a smaller tablet or do not keep yours in a hardshell case, I would recommend this sleeve for quality assuming it fits your device.

Overall, this sleeve appears to be well made but did not work for my specific purposes. If you have a roughly Tab A-sized tablet with a hardshell case on it and do not need much extra room or a spare pocket, then this sleeve would likely work. But if you want a bit of extra room and/or an extra pocket, then I would recommend looking elsewhere. I have not found any sleeve with a pocket for the Tab A with S Pen (2016) that does not appear to be either too small or too large, however I can recommend the Targus Impax 10.2" as well as the new sleeve I purchased after returning this, the Targus A7 10.2", for the Tab A with S Pen (2016) that is kept in a hardshell case. It is not too large but has a bit of extra room in it. However, neither sleeve has a pocket, though a bit of extra stuff can be put into the sleeve by the tablet despite this being slightly inconvenient.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 10, 2017
I was looking for a professional sleeve with a pocket for my ipad pro 9.7. After reading and looking at many others i chose this one because of the interior bubble design and water resistance (hate when it rains). With a standard Ipad pro 9.7 it fits easily with very little wiggle room, the case itself is about the same size as the ipad pro 9.7. I however have the smart keyboard and the back cover with builtin apple pencil holder. I was concerned that with these on the ipad it wouldn't fit.

With everything on my Ipad, it all fits inside this sleeve. It is a little less then lets say snug, but i do have to use force to push the ipad into the case with smartkeyboard and back cover on it. Is this a negative? i say no, because over time i expect the sleeve to stretch just a little so that when i put my ipad into it, it just slides in with no pressure.

I recommend the sleeve, but would have preferred if it came in black.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 24, 2017
I bought this case unsure whether it would work for the new 10.5" iPad Pro. Other reviews here indicated it worked for previous and slightly smaller versions, so I went ahead and purchased, hoping it might fit. It does. Perfectly! I have the Apple keyboard that goes with the iPad. All slide in easily with room to zip. As far as the case itself is concerned, it looks even better in person than it does online. Clean lines. Durable and attractive materials both outside and inside. Zippers are substantial and the pulls are the right size and shape to make zipping easy. Like other reviewers, I wish the outside pocket was the full length of the case, but as-is, it fits the Apple Pencil and my charger, so no complaints. Highly recommend. Great case, great price.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 11, 2017
This is a very good ipad sleeve! I have the 9.7 ipad pro with a belkin keyboard case and it fits beautifully in this sleeve, tight and compact just the way I like it. The sleeve itself is very nice quality, the blue color is very nice and looks expensive. The inside is very soft and provides great protection! It repells water and has good shock insulation. It also has a front pocket to store things and you can hide the front pocket zipper which gives the sleeve a nice overall look. I would definitelly recommend this case! Very well constructed and super cheap for what you get!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 25, 2017
This case is a perfect size for my new Samsung Galaxy Tab A (with S pen) including the shell case I have it in. I was concerned that it might not fit with the shell on but there's no problem. The front zip pocket is great for some spare cash, identifying information in case of loss, and I might put a charging cable in there but for now I like the non-bumpy look.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 19, 2017
This is a great case. It protects my iPad Pro 9.7" and is extremely well-padded.

Despite its slim form factor, it accommodates not only my iPad but also the bluetooth keyboard case I have attached to it: Earto iPad Pro 9.7 Keyboard Case 7 Color Backlit Detachable Keyboard Cover Slim Folio Smart Case with Keyboard for iPad Pro 9.7 (Black)

The front pocket holds my Apple Pencil along with two charging cables. The whole thing fits perfectly into my small go-bag. Get this case if you're constantly on the go -- you'll love it.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 25, 2018
i love this sleeve, i have one just for my ipad mini and samsung tab s2 8in, how ever when i got this one i notice a few days later one of the corners wasn't properly sewed and it was coming apart, i didn't want to return it as i love them i think their great i got a sewing kit and kid of fix it but is coming apart once again i'm not sure why it has plenty of space for the ipad 9.7 with a case on it, i'm a bit disappointed on this case i honestly would never thought this would happen as my other grey one is still in perfect conditions and this blue is just that one corner coming undone. Other then that issues i do love this sleeve they protect very good and hold plenty as well.
|0Comment|Report abuse