Beauty Best Books of the Month Women's Block Sandals nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Fire TV Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon theaffairS4 theaffairS4 theaffairS4  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on January 6, 2016
I received my package today and had to try it right when I got home. I've been struggling for a long time with yellowed teeth, not ever wanting to smile showing my teeth for pictures or in conversation. It's stressful to be thinking about it everyday in many situations! I researched this quite a bit and was somewhat skeptical as to whether or not people get noticeable changes after the first use though I'm patient enough to try it a few times and wait for results. However! First time using it and big difference! Though Im not exactly excited to show what my teeth looked like to begin with if you're here reading this then you're on a need to know basis and would benefit (hopefully!). Very excited to use this twice a day and seeing the first time results is extremely encouraging. The taste is nothing and yes it's gritty but it's charcoal people! Awesome product!!
review image
847 people found this helpful
|1010 comments|Report abuse
on March 15, 2017
My daughter has been using this for a week. Her confidence has increased immensely.
review image
171 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 19, 2016
I don't have the straightest teeth, but I certainly feel better about my smile when they're white. I drink coffee at least three times a day, so surface stains build up quickly. I went to order my usual whitening strips and saw that this product not only had much better reviews, but also was about half the price. Sold!

I've been using it for just over a week, once a day, prior to brushing with regular toothpaste in the morning. Of course it makes your mouth look like a horror show while you're using it, but it's easy to rinse or you can just do your regular brushing directly after.

I noticed immediately that my mouth felt amazingly clean. After twenty four hours, I noticed a huge improvement in my teeth sensitivity. After seventy two hours, it was non-existent. Entirely gone - something I had battled with my entire adult life. So awesome!

The photo is the difference in whitening after one week. I think those results speak for themselves. Compared to whitening strips, charcoal is less expensive, much faster and easier to use, cleans and whitens your entire mouth vs the contact area of the strips, and doesn't aggravate sensitivity issues. I'm a convert!
review image
348 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on December 4, 2017
Take Caution with this product ! I used this a few times, no irritation, no problems. It was time for my cleaning, and I got the lecture of a lifetime ! My dental hygenist is a trusted friend and I brought this with me to my visit. I threw it away immediately ! It turns out, the fine black powder was down in my sulcus, which translates to, it creeped down UNDER my gum line and was sitting on the bone. Anything that does that can cause bone deterioration and possible loss, It is not a good thing. To update, I went back and she told me about another client that came in and had been using a similar product and it had taken her nearly 3 hours to clean it all out from under her gum line. Now this product, never irritated me, was not unpleasant to use, aside from the mess you make when you spit and rinse, but it turns out it isn't a good idea for gum and tooth health. I am a fanfic about healthy teeth and gums. The Dentist I see also lectured the bejesus out of me too about using this product. So if you want to avoid such lectures, take caution , and maybe try something else. To reiterate , it was not an unpleasant product to use, just the fine charcoal powder does travel and sits in an area only a trained professional can get to. I brush and floss everyday, brushing after each meal, and I had this sown where it could not be seen. Just letting you know. I did not ask for a refund or anything, because it was not the manufacturer , just the nature of the product.
97 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on January 18, 2017
love this stuff only bad thing I have to get a new front tooth to match…
review imagereview image
122 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on February 16, 2017
I saw a difference right away, and amazing results after only using it twice! Can't wait to keep using it.
review image
25 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 16, 2017
BE CAREFULE OPENING. This actually exploded somewhat when I opened it. It did come out of my sweater with just cold water, so no harm no foul but I just received an email (3 days AFTER delivery) to be careful opening it. HA! Besides that little/minor/funny issue... I LOVE THIS STUFF!! I've only used it 3 x's so far and can already tell a pretty significant improvement in the whiteness of my teeth. And after using it, feels like I"ve been to the hygienist. I hate using chemically whitening strips that burn and do a so-so job. THIS WORKS in a fraction of the time, no chemicals. GREAT stuff can't recommend it enough. My sink also needs a brief cleaning afterwards but honestly it's all worth it.
review imagereview image
45 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on October 22, 2016
This product totally exceeded my expectations! I honestly wasn't sure about this product and I was a bit skeptical but after reading the reviews I thought I would try it. I have been using the powder for about 10 days and have noticed that my teeth are whiter already. The powder has a pleasant taste and is not abrasive. You just use a little bit of the product so the jar should last a long time. I would definitely recommend this product.
33 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on December 30, 2016
ORIGINAL POST: haven't used it much yet but it really makes my teeth feel clean. It's a bit messy to I skip it too often. I will use it longer and see if it brightens my teeth. UPDATE 9/13/17 I've been using this product since last year several times a week now and my teeth are so white! The jar lasts for a long time but am running low on it so I'll be ordering more again soon! UPDATE 1/22/18 i purchased a cheaper brand and sorry I did. The other brand stains your skin and is a finer powder...just don't like it. So I'm ordering Tuxedo brand again. I use it most nights during the week now. I noticed some dark spots at the base of 2 teeth are lightening up. This stuff is helping to reverse cavities. I use a water pic after brushing with ozone water and that is probably why my pre-cavities are clearing up. Oh yeah...and I swallow some charcoal while using the water pic....to help remove toxins.
12 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 3, 2017
This stuff is awesome. Photos are about two weeks after use, no editing or filters! I use twice a day. The results are glamorous, but the process isn't--seeing yourself with black teeth and lips is a bit shocking the first few tries. You don't need much powder on the brush, or it will go everywhere! There isn't much of a taste to it, luckily. I'll purchase this again--love having a natural alternative for teeth whitening.
review image
22 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse