Industrial Deals Prime Book Box Our favorite denim: shop women's jeans nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on July 18, 2017
this mop handle broke after only one use.
review image
100 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on September 8, 2017
This is the best mop I've ever used . I tried all the other mops that spin, and this is made so much better than the others. It takes little effort to spin the extra water out, and I absolutely love that the spin part seperates from the bucket. When I'm finished mopping, all I have to do is push it out the door and pull the plug. No more lifting a heavy bucket of dirty water and having it splash up on my shoes when I dump it out. It comes with an extra mop head, so I have one to use when I wash the other. This is a great mop and it makes a chore so much easier.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
78 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 8, 2017
I am so happy with this purchase! I have been eyeing this for awhile since my mom got the older version. It comes with two heads and a BONUS dust mitt that is also great. I have two babies and it is so hard to keep floors clean betweens dropping meals and snacks that just mysteriously appear in a corner that I can't reach with my mop that made it to the trash immediately after my first use. The bucket is great no worries of the mop falling over and tipping and the extra help at wringing the mop out makes the floor cleaner and dries quickly
review imagereview imagereview image
52 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 22, 2017
I had previously owned a Twist N Shout Mop and loved it, but had left it when I moved. I spotted this less expensive Magic Spin Mop for sale at Amazon and it seemed like the same design, so I decided to give it a try. I was sadly disappointed. This product does not CLEAN the floor! The mop just did not scrub and pick up dirt like the Twist N Shout. I threw it out and purchased another Twist N Shout from Amazon...and yes, my floors are clean again!!
105 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on February 21, 2018
This is a great mop that pretty much leaves other mops in the dust. I’m going to compare this mop to the O’Cedar spin mop, since both of them are similar and have their own strengths.

First I’m going to address the spinning issue since it’s very different in each mop. The O’Cedar uses a foot pedal to spin the mop. With this mop, you unlock the handle and just put the mop in the spinner and press down a couple times like you are churning butter. This mop handles rinsing slightly better than the O’Cedar because the unlock clip and where you grip the handle are almost in the same spot making this much more fluid than the foot pedal option.

Now on to the balanced bucket that is much touted in the description. Frankly, I don’t get it. There is only one water compartment, so the water self levels. The weight of the spinner unit isn’t heavy enough to destabilize or unbalance the bucket. I definitely like the actual bucket design of the Hapinnex better.

There is one gripe I have about this mop. I much prefer the triangle shape of the O’Cedar mop which has triangular heads. No matter how I spin this mop, I still have to manually clean corners. That’s the only reason I didn’t give this 5 stars.

When it comes to the effectiveness of this mop, it beats typical kitchen mops AND other yarn mops. Because the yarn is shorter, this mop is much lighter than the typical bucket mop. The Hapinnex comes with additional mop heads which make it a great value. I would definitely recommend this product.
37 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on October 20, 2017
Mop's joints fall apart whenever I mop. Have only used it 4-5 times and it's already too annoying to use.
review image
65 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on January 14, 2018
 My mom loves this mop because it's light weight, sturdy, and good quality! The best thing she likes about this product is the Easy-Press system. She can spin off excess water in seconds with one push. Save time and effort!
review image
37 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 31, 2017
Mop handle is garbage. It fell apart the first time I used it. I emailed the seller, and they sent me a replacement handle, and it did the exact same thing. This is a design flaw. I decided to return this item. The mop bucket works nice though....
55 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on September 7, 2017
WOODSAM promptly resolved the issue from a previous purchase "RECOMMENDED" NEW different product referring to the "ERGONOMIC 360" balanced spin mop bucket/mop works "GREAT" just as described 100% balanced= NO SPILLS ! NO HEADACHES !THANK YOU ! for the suggestion to this product ! I WOULD "HIGHLY" recommend this product to anyone !!!!!
39 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 23, 2017
This product is AWESOME!! Constructed with the highest quality, it is obvious and I'm looking forward to many years of great use! Mine even came with a BONUS GIFT that is the best-made polishing glove I have ever seen! I am REALLY pleased with this purchase!
14 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse