Truck Reviews Beauty Warlight Men's slip on sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Fire TV Stick Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Shop by look Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon $0.99 rentals for Prime members $0.99 rentals for Prime members $0.99 rentals for Prime members  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO



on October 4, 2017
The package includes 2 screen protectors, each with their own set of the following:
-Cloth for cleaning the screen
-Blue dust film
-2 guide stickers to place the protector on the phone screen

I just received my package today, and I'm glad I bought this product. I have an iPhone 7, and the protector fits perfectly on it. The instructions are clear, the screen protector itself is thick and not a flimsy piece of film, so I'm confident it will protect my screen. (I will update my review in the event that I drop my phone and the protector doesn't keep my phone's glass screen intact.) ALSO the protector doesn't show smudges from fingerprints (I was very pleased about this). You should be precise and careful when applying the protector to align it well.
The protector doesn't cover the entire face of the phone, but it does cover the entire glass screen (which is what it's essentially for). I agree with other reviewers who say that the protector is sized this way, so as to not interfere with any phone case you may have on it. I have a phone case, so I'm glad the protector doesn't cover the entire face of the phone.
Overall I'm pleased with my purchase, and definitely recommend others to buy it.
review imagereview image
94 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on September 11, 2017
Let me start by saying that I am EXTREMELY precise and picky when it comes to placing things like this- window films, phone protectors, anything that could be askew or have air bubbles. The product arrived with relatively clear instructions. I cleaned the phone screen and placed the protector on with the handy guides (small sticky handles that let you see what you're doing). I got it straight the first time, and with a simple tap watched that ever-so-satisfying clearness that indicates the screen is adhering to the glass phone screen. With almost no pushing it went all the way to the edges with not a single bubble or spec of dust. I am absolutely thrilled with this product! The fact that it came with TWO for such an affordable price makes me wish Amazon had a 6-star system.
29 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 24, 2017
Great deal! Two screen protectors for this price is a steal! I find that these last me forever, however, I am pretty good at taking care of my phone but if you are a little more rough on your phone, they obviously won't last all that long. I have dropped my phone face down on some pretty hard areas and it hasn't even budged.
review imagereview image
70 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 19, 2018
I got these screen protectors for $5! It was an awesome deal and they are great quality screen protectors! So glad it comes with two, since I’m one of those people that tends to drop my phone a lot and now having the 8 it’s definitely a must have for the front screen! I already broke my first one bought and I’ve only had my phone 2 months, I had been holding back buying a new one since they are so expensive. I’m so glad I saw this on the amazon deals! It actually reminded me that I was wanting one and you can’t beat $5 for 2! Thanks !
review imagereview image
48 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 16, 2017
This screen protector is the easiest to install of any I have purchased for a fraction of the price. Despite what some reviewers have said, this is very thin glass - not plastic. It is tempered, so even when it cracks it can be removed in one piece. I would agree that the protector may not be the most durable, but I think this has more to do with the design of the iPhone 7 face (curved edges at the sides of the phone) than the screen protector. My protector cracked after I dropped my phone where it hit a concrete curb, so I considered it evidence that it did its job and took the fall for my actual screen. I use this protector with a Speck phone case and it fits perfectly.

I had my original screen protector on for several months and just replaced it with the second in the package. I am reordering this product.
16 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 31, 2017
Way better than the screen protectors at walmart and worth the price!
review image
14 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 13, 2018
I have gone through both of these screen protectors already, and each of them lasted only 1-2 weeks before cracking. A single crack will spread across the entire protector. While it's possible that this means it saved my screen twice already, there were no significant falls or bumps that I can identify that might have caused the cracks.

One of the two screen protectors came with a manufacturing defect on the inside, which created bubbles and imperfections. I couldn't get the outer edges to completely stick to my iPhone 8. Not that I had to put up with that annoyance for long, as the screen with the defect cracked within 3 days of applying it.

Seems like a case of "you get what you pay for." I'll try another product next time.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 24, 2017
I put one of these on my phone about three days ago. It already has two very large scratches that block the view of my screen. A COMPLETE waste of money.
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 14, 2017
I only give reviews when I honestly believe that the product deserves it.
I have been impressed by a couple of things about this screen protector.
1. For the first time I was able to fix a screen protector “bubble free”. I have tried for so many years without success lol.
2. My phone strangely had a huge fall the same night after fixing this protector. I must admit that on top of protecting my screen, which am very grateful for, this screen protector breaks with class.
3. Those fingerprint smudges masks the beauty of your phone’s screen and honestly you don’t have to let that happen. I highly recommend this product, I bought it for an iPhone 7.
18 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 25, 2018
I bought two products from JETech.
Followed instructions to the letter and protector only adhered to center of the watch face and the 4 edges never did.
Tried again with the second one and got the same results.
Tried a JETech screen protector on my iPhone 8 and 24 hours later it still won’t stick on the left and right edges, while the protector (from a different manufacturer) stuck perfectly to my wife’s phone immediately.
Don’t buy this brand!
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse