Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One New LG Stylo 4 | $249.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on October 25, 2016
 I can't believe I ever wore my retainer WITHOUT using this to clean it... and clean it well!
I can actually FEEL the difference ( in how clean it feels), when I wear my retainer now.
No gross build up, just a nice, clean, bacteria and germ free retainer, that is fresh in my mouth!
And, what a bargain! SO many tablets for this price?! Almost too good to be true! ;-)
Awesome, awesome, awesome!
Thanks Dental Duty!
232 people found this helpful
|33 comments|Report abuse
on September 29, 2016
 this is a solid value at a great price, and it does what the higher costing tablets do for so much less money !!!!!
254 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on February 24, 2018
Right after I received my invisalign retainers for post braces treatment, I knew that I would need to find a way to keep them clean considering I was told to wear the top retainer all day for 6 months, and bottom only at night. After 2 months using this product, my retainers still look exactly as when I got them, clear and odor free. You can also leave your retainer in the solution for a while and it will not damage them at all. I usually put them in before I take a shower at night, and put my retainer on right before I go to bed. You also only need to use half of the tablet at a time so you can make this 4 months supply into 8 months worth. The only concern I had was that unlike the description, the bubbling blue solution does not clear after any amount of time, but this doesn't affect the performance of the tablets at all.
61 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 31, 2016
These tabs work really well. The color change in the water is a nice thing too, going from blue to clear when the cleaning is finished. It did remove some staining with just the first use, which surprised me. I thought it would take at least a few days to see a difference. The odor removing is also nice, mouths create a lot of bacteria, leading to unpleasant smells, so being able to remove those daily is great. Dentures are a pain, at least these make cleaning them less so.
I received these tabs for free to test and provide honest feedback. I'd say I would recommend these to people stuck with dentures.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
246 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
I could tell, after using these Denture Cleanser Tablets even just one time, that they are very effective and clean very well. They cleaned my device perfectly with no contraindications and I feel comfort in knowing this kills 99% of odor-causing bacteria, as well as deodorizes. This box is very generous and is a much better priced product than my last box. The box contains all of the pertinent information, including directions, warnings, company information, possible uses, and the batch number. This lovely fizzing blue cleaner left my device sparkling clean. This product definitely met my expectations and does exactly what it says, effectively. These are a great product and work exactly as described, come in a lovely big box, and are priced better than the alternative brands. I’m happy with this product and would purchase it again.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
147 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 25, 2018
It’s easy to use and it does what it says. Directions were easy to follow. My dental guard came out super clean. Just get a dental brush to scrub afterwards. I clean my guard about every couple of days with this so much supplies lasts more than 4 months. The box is a 4 months supply if you clean your dental guard or dentures every day. Dentures should be cleaned everyday so this is still a good item to use everyday.
38 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 6, 2018
These cleaning tabs work perfectly for what I use them for. I buy them for cleaning the coffee pots where I work. I brew hot water with two tabs in a pot, let it sit on the burner for about 15 minutes, add two more tabs, and let it sit for a couple of hours. Viola! Clean coffee pots!
36 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on November 1, 2017
They seem to work as well or better than the name brands I'm familiar with. I guess time will tell if they perform better. Lately one brand I usualy use isn't stocked locally and the other one is only OK, so I was willing to give something else a try because this had such good reviews.
35 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 18, 2016
One box contains 120 of cleanser tablets for four months supply, it is recommended to use it daily. The best-selling points is that these are made in USA. Simple to use all you need is warm water then drop the tablet till it dissolves, soak the dentures for 15-20 minutes then rinse dentures with tap water. I got this for my dad who wear dentures for over 2 years now, he used to just soak it with warm water. But he said after soaking them in a bubbly solution, the dentures smells good and seems cleaner. You can also use the cleanser tablets for wire and clear retainers, mouth guards, clear aligners, night guards, bruxism and TMJ appliances to thoroughly clean them.
Sample received at discount or no cost for an honest opinion. I'm not affiliated with the product and company. I received no compensation for my review.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
112 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on September 25, 2017
My Invisalign trays were yellowing slightly. The tablets from my orthodontist weren't doing the job.
These tablets have improved my retainers' looks.
After I get up in the morning, I gently put my retainers in a cup of warm water with the bubbling tablet so they can soak all day.
Before bed, I find that brushing my retainer with the solution before rinsing them in water, makes my retainers look and feel better.
33 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 71 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here