Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry

NBA 2K17 Standard Edition - PlayStation 3
Platform: PlayStation 3|Change
Price:$17.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on August 16, 2017
This is a good game. I just wish it was easier to learn. Back in the day for the Xbox, there was an arcade style NBA game "NBA Inside Drive" 2002-04 which was easy to learn with simpler controls (less complicated) and very fun to play. This game has awesome details, good graphics, but one of the most difficult games to learn and master. I wish there was more "arcade" style ps3 basketball games.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2018
Product was good upon arrival no problems. We chose this because we had an out dated PlayStation and kids wanted to play the NBA 2K 18 that was at their friends house. The graphics are not as good as the updated one but the kids still liked the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2016
Same as last year.new rosters.meets my expectations
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 25, 2018
He loves it. Takes all his spare time to build all the rosters and associations and games and playoffs so I can read in peace. I love how the music is edited for small ears. Mom approved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 14, 2017
this game i tried to find for playstation three i had looked in physical stores no nba 2k17 i was looking on amazon for some other stuff when i spotted it so it was a great buy it works great hubby is really happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2016
My son loves it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 21, 2018
Gameplay is good enough and it's cool creating teams but like - where are the games modes? There's a bunch of euro-league teams and no game mode to play them in? Let me do a custom tournament. Let me make my own league. Why is soccer the only sport that's nailed this? Let me customize things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2017
Missing game modes compared to PC or current gen consoles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2017
Arrived early. Very much appreciated!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 21, 2018
My 8-yr-old loves all the basketball games! This is his favorite right now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here