Salon Beauty Books with Buzz Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Fire TV Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on July 17, 2017
ACTUALLY WORKS. I'm taking my time to write this review because I was genuinely interested when I read about charcoal products. I saw other more expensive brands but decided to get this one.

The first time I used it, i read the instructions and it says to only use a pinch. I didn't get much clean with only a pinch so the second time I used a bit more of the product and I used it in the shower (highly recommend) because it can get messy.
I recommend using another toothbrush for this as well becaue after my second use, the brush is turning black. Also, don't brush too hard. My gums feel a little sensitive. No nasty taste either. It left my mouth feeling refreshed but I still brushed with regular tooth paste after.

I am an avid coffee drinker. My teeth aren't bad but they could be better.

I just want you to see the difference of me using this product only twice. Once in the morning and once before bed. I took each picture without flash.

Can't wait to see my results after a week.
review image
608 people found this helpful
|99 comments|Report abuse
on July 19, 2017
Love it, this is after just one use!
review image
127 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 23, 2017
Top picture is before and bottom is just one week after using the activated charcoal. Definitely recommend this product. Easy on teeth and gums, no weird taste, works great!
review image
147 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on October 9, 2017
This product is amazing! My teeth are so much whiter after just 3 applications. I can’t believe it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the lid on the jar was broken.
review image
92 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on September 11, 2017
This stuff is amazing!!! My teeth feel "straight from the dentist " cleane and I could noticeably tell they were whiter in just a few days. I am using it before tooth paste, morning and night.
This is the real deal guys! Its sooo much cheaper then whitening strips and a lot more natural.
review image
81 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on September 16, 2017
Let me just start by saying that I have literally tried many different (and very expensive) whitening strips, whitening gels, and whitening toothpastes - all with little to no visible difference in the color of my teeth.
I am a smoker, and I love my teas and dark soda. The packaging itself is great. It comes in a glass jar, a bit smaller than I expected, but honestly you only need very little of the product itself to get the job done.
I was concerned about how it would taste and the texture of it, but it honestly was not that bad. It's a bit chalky, but it's not unpleasant. And it almost has a very subtle minty taste to it.
The picture I've attached is a before and after of only one use. It's not a dramatic difference, but I can definitely see the difference in coloration. Years of stains have been washed away with this magical product.
I also would like to add that it is not harsh on your teeth and gums, at least it wasn't on mine. My teeth felt so clean after using this. Of course, you still should use toothpaste. :)
If the appearance of my teeth have improved this much after only one use, than I can't wait to see what my teeth look like next week.
review image
35 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on August 4, 2017
I have only used the Pro Teeth Whitening Activated Charcoal Powder for 2 days (twice a day as directed), and already see a significant difference! Not only are my teeth extremely white, but there is no hot/cold tooth sensitivity like I have had with many major brand whitening systems. My teeth also feel like they have a smooth polished texture exactly like they feel after leaving my 6 month dental deep cleaning appointments. As I've stated, I have only used it for 2 days, and have already recommended it to 3 people... yes it is that good.
review image
25 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 5, 2017
Here is my honest before, during and after photo. This works so well and I was surprised to see results after the first use! It doesn't taste bad but it does leave a bit of a mess so make sure you use it in the bathroom!
review image
19 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 5, 2017
Product is easy to use and doesn't cause irritation but it did not whiten my teeth after 1 and a half weeks of usage. I actually notice no difference in my teeth. After using, my teeth feel cleaner but they are not brighter or whiter. I was misled by the raving reviews that show pictures of dramatic before and afters. Again, this product did not make a difference in whitening my teeth while used as directed. I would not recommend it as a teeth whitening product nor purchase this product again.
UPDATE: It DOES whiten teeth! It just takes longer than the suggested 2 weeks some folks are saying in their reviews. I've been using it for over 2 weeks and slowly but surely my teeth have become whiter.
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 17, 2017
30 years of coffee drinking had left my teeth tinted yellow. I decided to try a natural way to whiten my teeth and purchased this product. I did not follow directions and was a little over-zealous on my first application, and irritated my gums. I waited a day and tried a second application focusing on my teeth and had much better results - No pain or irritation. After a few days i could see my teeth were becoming whiter and shinier. This is not a miracle product, but i can tell that over time with steady use my smile will continue to brighten, The positive results also make me brush my teeth more often - which is a good thing. Recommended.
16 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse