Industrial Deals Best Books of the Year So Far Men's Summer Sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo All-new Show Mode Charging Dock Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on November 27, 2016
Bought this to replace the cheap mop assembly from the Bona kit (which broke in two and sliced my finger)...and it's a much more stable and sturdy unit, but the adjustment collar for the handle length can't tighten up enough to prevent the handle from moving down as you use it. You start mopping a section at a good length adjustment, and after a few passes it's shortened to the point that you're hunched over to finish up. Because of this, you really can't maintain any leverage for a thorough cleaning. May have to drill a hole in it to insert a pin or bolt to prevent the sliding. Aside from this flaw, it does what it's supposed to do, and no fear of the handle breaking like the Bona did.
9 people found this helpful
|33 comments|Report abuse
on May 7, 2017
I like the length and adjustability of the pole, however, it does not stay where it is set. When putting pressure on the pole while cleaning floors, the 2-part handle slides into itself. Even tightening the extension lock with channel locks wouldn't stop it from slipping. I fixed it by wrapping one of the rubber bands holding the pads around the handle, under the prongs that are supposed to hold the handle in place. This provided enough friction to keep the handle where I set it. Shouldn't have to adjust a new item to get it to work properly.

After fixing it, it works well.
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 14, 2016
Would have been 5 stars but the instructions that came with the items are horrible. For something so simple, it took about 30 minutes to figure out where all the parts go on the handle. Quality of the material is ok in my opinion. I've never used other "professional" brand or style mops but all of the connecting parts in blue are made of plastic. Even the retaining clip that holds the mop head to the handle is plastic. If that were to break this mop is pretty much useless. I would suggest manufacturing a thicker plastic or use metal for better durability. With that said everything's worked wonderfully and nothing has broke since this review
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 22, 2017
I used this product right away. I damaged my previous handle so I was anxious to dust our floor. As our first wood floor, a dark wood, we're always cleaning or dusting. We appreciate the ability to easily change the length of the shaft and the width of the mop head is perfect.. It's also very easy to replace or exchange the mops. We had a different shape mop head originally While we still have that device and will use it, this new head will be our main device. A well made product.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 4, 2017
This mop is awesome. The first thing that I noticed was how sturdy it is. The stainless steel handle with the foam grip feels solid and comfortable in my hands. The handle extends which is great for reaching under the couch and doesn't slide down when I tighten to desired length. I have cats so there is often cat hair on the floors, this mop with the microfiber makes it quick and easy to whip through the house. The velcro on the mop clings to the pad and doesn't slide. I am very pleased with this mop and would recommend it.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 8, 2017
I really like the Zflow wet/dry mop. It's priced well. It was packaged well and works great. We recently had our oak floors re-finished and this product makes it very easy for us to care for them and keep them looking their best. My only complaint... I had to buy extra "dry" dust mop pads because this is sold (in my humble opinion) disproportionately. Why 3 wet pads and only 1 dust pad?? Doesn't it make much more sense to include 2 of each?? I can only deduce that this is an intentional ploy to get us to purchase the extra necessary dust heads separately. Come on Zflow, you have a good product, be good to your customers and they will be good to you; please re-package this item appropriately.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 12, 2018
There is no "like the least". It's great! Period! The duster is superb but the sponge/rug scrubber is way better. Contrary to "swiffer" type products which are totally flat; this product has depth to it that get into all the nooks and depressions in the surface you are cleaning. It is wider in it's swath so it's quicker than all others while applying the proper pressure on the surface being cleaned. Collapsible, light, super easy to remove pad to clean...it's the BOMB!
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 6, 2017
We are members of the Lions Club International, and we own our own clubhouse. The building is old, with old wood floors that were in dire need of sanding and refinishing. We were able to have the floors done, and this mop is PERFECT to keep our "new" floors looking spotless. The contractor that refinished the floors recommended using a mop such as this with just warm water, and a splash of vinegar if needed to maintain and clean the floors after the hall is rented out. This mop certainly fits the bill perfectly and we love it. It is easy to use, and I love being able to wash the pads. It is light weight and easy to maneuver. The Lydick Lions Club highly recommends this product!!
Sincerely,
Wendy Yuhasz, Secretary of the Lydick Lions Club
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 2, 2017
After going to a Norwex party, I began searching for something that will do the same job but for a lot less $$$. I found it! I have 2 dogs and 2 boys. Most of the house is laminate or old hardwood...really old. The dust mop catches soooo much dirt and hair!! With the 18in pad, it covers so much area at once! When I really keep on top of it (every couple days or so), I can run the dust mop through 4 rooms in about 3-4 minutes! It's easy to slide it under the sofa and other furniture too. It's nice not to have to pull out the furniture every time. The mop gets the floor sooo clean!!! I usually put one on and throw the other two in a sink filled with clean water. When one pad gets dirty, I just take it off, pull another pad out of the sink, and keep going...Or you could just rinse one.
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 28, 2017
Great deal, easy to use, clean and store. Giving 4 stars because no matter how tightly I twist the attachments together, the pole still collapses while I'm mopping tough areas (where I put more pressure to get crud off the floor). You can't use too much pressure on this mop. But it still cleans fairly well.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse