Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New LG Stylo 4 | $249.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on April 13, 2017
I am a senior citizen and I do not like regular face towels which are too harsh on the skin. Rub your face with your favorite face cleanser for about 30 seconds and then use these Baby Muslin towels to wipe away with hot water. Feels so good.
25 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 10, 2017
I LOVE these washcloths. I actually use them as burp rags. They are so soft and my little guy loves holding on to them. He holds them to his face all the time. The colors are so calming and the sewing is well done. No lose or exposed strings that could be a hazard. They are very absorbent and stains come out easily. I will be looking for similar cloths in a larger size for those times I could use a bigger burp cloth.
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 17, 2017
This is my first time buying and using Baby Muslin Washcloths and I think they are better than the baby washcloths I currently have. Baby Muslin Washcloths are not too thin and not too thick, durable, soft (gets softer with every wash), and the handle on the corner is convenient for those who hang them up. Came with a yellow mesh bag to hold them in which is nice as well. My kids have had no problems with this product.
review imagereview imagereview image
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 28, 2017
Whoa plush and soft and absolutely perfect for bath time washing for the baby. It has enough grit to wipe things cleanly but isn't rough at all. Son loves baths.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 30, 2016
The Mukin baby muslin washcloths set give us amazingly first impression! It was package well and gift-wrapping.great products as shower gift multipurpose for babies or moms. I used on today on my face for a makeup remover and I loved that it wasn't rough and it made washing my face refreshing.Words can't describe how wonderfully sift these wash clothes are. I'm obsessed. They work great for my baby’s bathtime.

These washcloths are SUPER soft and don't irritate our son at all!! We absolutely love these for bath time! Their size is 10'' x 10'' which is perfect and is bright, without being too bright come in are pink, yellow, green,blue and white, very cute by the way, and can be used for both boys and girls.They more they are used and washed, the softer they become. Which is kind of hard to believe they could be any softer than they are already are, but I noticed after just 3 washes they were already softer. This is a major plus when using them on baby's delicate skin.They are made from really organic muslin cotton without any manufacturer smell and the edges are also neatly stitched. Above all,i think it must be a safe product for our newborns because it do not contains fluorescent agent(as shown in the photo below)

Excellent, just as expected, right size, right feel, right looks. Great so far - just received them though:) They truly earn their 5 stars. I will be buying these as a shower gift for all future baby showers. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
14 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on April 9, 2018
These are so soft and great quality. I've gotten so many wash cloths as gifts, but these will be the only ones I will be using. They are so gentle and I absorbing than the typical terry washcloths.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 10, 2018
I bought them for my little one and used them as towel. They are so soft and made with such a great quality that I ordered it for the third time to have them more. The packaging is so beautiful and well wraped which could also be given as a gift. I also love the variety colors which makes them more fun.
I have washed them many times every time the look so brand new and the stains won’t stay on it.
The only downside with muslin cotton fabrics in generals is that the could thread easily if your nail get stuck on it.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 15, 2018
I love the material of these wash cloths. They wash up very soft and seem gentle on babies skin. My only complaint is the size, I wish they were slightly bigger. When wetting the washcloth and laying it over the baby for warmth, it barely covers just his torso and my baby is only 2 weeks old. But for the purpose of washing the baby, they are great.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 15, 2017
These are amazing washcloths! They are just the right amount of softness and scrubbiness - absolutely gentle for a baby. The size is really great too and I love how it bounces back on itself too. I may get some for myself too!
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 29, 2018
Ordered these and they are so tiny they are just a total wast for your money. They are absorbant, but you should be getting about 20 for this price not five. Additionally, the colors are not nearly as vivid as the picture. If you’re looking for baby burp cloths, look elsewhere. These also took three weeks to ship from China.
|0Comment|Report abuse