Industrial Deals Beauty Ghosted Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New LG V35 ThinQ | $699.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on October 24, 2016
I LOVE my vinyl and am super impressed with the seller as well. They contacted me to make sure I was happy with my purchase and asked if I needed any additional help! Where do you find that kind of customer service these days AND from an online store! Gotta love it!!! I will be back!
review imagereview imagereview image
178 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on June 9, 2017
I used this to cut out an intricate design on my silhouette and apply it to a piece of tile to create a coaster. It came out perfectly!

A word about weeding:

Those reviewers who were having difficulty weeding are correct. It is virtually impossible to weed a complex design with this vinyl and not have part of your piece get pulled up in the process. The vinyl just doesn't stick firmly enough to the slick backing it's attached to.

If you are doing something complex I HIGHLY suggest reverse weeding instead. In this process you pull up the entire piece with transfer tape THEN weed it with the sticky side of the vinyl exposed (tape the edges of the transfer tape to your work surface so you don't touch the exposed tacky side while weeding). By doing it this way everything stayed completely fixed in place while I weeded, nothing shifted around. It also took me a fraction on the time to weed since I didn't have to worry about anything moving when I didn't want it to. This vinyl stays really attached to the transfer tape during this process, so it's easy to pull up the excess without risking your design.

Happy crafting!
review image
81 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on December 13, 2016
Fantastic product. I'm a beginner in the vinyl world, using my Cricut for crafting (just for fun). This vinyl was perfect 12x12, easy to weed, cut cleanly, and was easy to apply to my projects!
review imagereview image
83 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on January 30, 2018
So frustrated! This stuff is thin, hard to weed smaller designs ( if it doesn't rip during cutting) , vinyl lifts and slides around. I spent over an hour getting 3 words weeded and then had to try to line all of the letters and words up because they kept coming up and sliding around ( these are not intricate letters I'm using, just plain block letters). Then I try to put the small design on my clean mug which had also been wiped down with alcohol and allowed to dry, and guess what? It's peeling off. I have a bunch of sticky paper that I can't use and now have to order more high quality product :( Not pleased at all!
25 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on October 30, 2017
Worst vinyl ever. I got it for the price and variety, which is the only reason I gave this product 3 stars. Hours of time and sheets of vinyl wasted..I am so frustrated with this product!! Especially because I bought it based on good reviews! The backing is ridiculous..it makes it impossible to weed out your design! So I tried reverse weeding as suggested when I searched for comments on this problem...even worse! The backing stuck to the vinyl so where it was supposed to be sticky..there was paper everywhere. This paper also stuck to my once sticky mat before using this product!!! I'm still trying to get it all off. I am beyond frustrated with this product and don't ever see myself stooping to value vinyl again after using the silhouette brand of vinyl, which I've never had an issue with. I can't understand how this product has any good reviews except that maybe other designs were quite large so they had less issues? If that's the case, maybe it would work for your needs, certainly not mine though...lesson learned!
review imagereview image
12 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 17, 2017
Have a mother in law or someone crafty you hate?! Then but all means buy this and gift it! They will surely die of a stroke trying to weed this crap! I do not normally have high blood pressure and enjoy weeding my vinyl projects....not...any...more!!! This stuff is worse than the stuff from the box stores. Awful! Pretty colors but that's it! You cannot even salvage your project after you weed it by piecing it back together. I changed blades, adjusted the depth to a deeper cut, and even cut it twice. I wasted 5 sheets of this "product" and lost my sanity. Excellent gag gift for Sure! Better than a glitter bomb or gummy weiners!
28 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on February 6, 2018
Not good. Won't be ordering again. The colors were pretty, that's it...
Paper was all over my mat when I peeled it off. So that took forever to get off. It did stick to my project, but it was hell trying to weed (it wouldn't stay put).
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
20 people found this helpful
|22 comments|Report abuse
on August 30, 2017
Great colors, but hard to weed. My cricut cut it well some of the vinyl tried to come up with the letters while cutting on mat. When I went to weed letters don't stay put, I have to work super slow and hold a part of letter down while pulling up the extra. Makes for a long day and crooked words. Not worth the time and effort to get the design. I haven't even put it on anything yet because I'm afraid it won't stay.
review imagereview imagereview image
24 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on January 26, 2018
I'm so bummed! I love the colors and the price point but I tried a simple decal last night and not happy. I did the same decal all day with Cricut brand and no problem then I ran out. I was super excited when my order came in I wanted to finish my last 2 of the same decal. 1st of all, the sheet of vinyl completely stuck to my mat leaving paper I'm still scraping off and then trying to weed it was hard. The letters came up immediately and I tried saving them but no luck. This wasn't using a fancy font and it was only 1 word. Packaging was good. Colors vibrant. Seems a bit too thin though.
review image
20 people found this helpful
|11 comment|Report abuse
on November 1, 2017
Barely wants to cut. Even on vinyl plus setting. Then hell of a time even trying to weed this garbage. Funny I bought a couple different vinyls but I know this one sucks because of the lines on the back of the paper on the vinyl. Every single time I have an issue I notice it's this one. And then even trying to get it to get off the backing and onto the transfer paper is hell. It gets stuck to the paper and pulls off with the paper. Then it's unusable. Because you can't get the paper off. Don't buy this! It's a was of good money. Look at other vinyls and reviews first before buying anything
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse